About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chatman Farland.
Chatman Farland
Chatman Farland, Salesperson, Sutton Ford
5.0

Chatman Farland

Salesperson

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Chatman Farland

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome sales staff"

- clowe37 Verified Customer

Worked with Sutton’s sales staff to purchase our new vehicle. We are very pleased on the purchase and the process. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery Moyers

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very satisfying"

- ronnell2 Verified Customer

the employees at Sutton are very accommodating, and seems to be very concern about making the customer happy. I would recommend Sutton as a place to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Mohrbach, Jamie Vasquez

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Communication"

- mglma22 Verified Customer

Helped in all the sale process, great people, great communication. Smooth deal. Professionals at working my deal and also good at what they do. No problems at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expedition EL"

- cdouggray Verified Customer

Great service and great sale Chapman won’t let me leave until I was completely satisfied with the window replacement. The used car manager gave me 2 free oil changes. This was my first time buying a car from Sutton Ford. I’ve always had my old truck serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Darge, Jamie Vasquez , Bryan Jones

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience....."

- jgarciajrphoto Verified Customer

This was by far the best car buying experience for me that I've ever had. Chatman Farland was my salesperson and he was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery Moyers

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprisingly quick"

- ghostbox223 Verified Customer

Can definitely help you get what your looking for at the numbers you insist upon. Not too much pressure but like any dealership you are going to have to go back and forth a bit...of course you want a deal and they want to make money but we were able to cut the bs and get the deal done quickly- nice used car selection. I did have a porter move the car after I looked over it and was 1000% not there as it stuck out alot and was easily noticeable- he must have hit a curb and scraped the rim a bit and more importantly took a nice deep chunk out the sidewall that I did not notice until I got it home but of course I assumed since I took it off the lot they would just say it must have been me so I didnt bother to address it with them...not sure if that's on me but I know the outcome of that phone call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery Moyers , Mary

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Still offering great customer services."

- LNRGDRTKR Verified Customer

Glad to see, each time I bring my car in for service, staff is still showing excellent customer service!! I hope this service continues in each department staff I have contact with. Keep up the good job!!👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Jones

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- mariondollar.md Verified Customer

Professional, friendly and efficient. The dealership has a very relaxed atmosphere. I didn't feel pressured to buy my car. Thank you Chatman for your costumer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaToyta McDonald

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buying experience"

- ejw82906 Verified Customer

Chatman Farland and Micheal Anthony walked me through buying a brand new car with ease. I could not have asked for a better experience at Sutton Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaToyta McDonald , Micheal Anthony

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will return but was frustrated "

- phenice2000 Verified Customer

It is confusing as to where your car goes when you want service. There is a glass door that instructs you to park your car in front of it for service when you actually need to park in a different location. The young lady that assisted me was very helpful and knowledgeable, she even helped me download a ford app and help set it up. The young man that sat across from her seemed frazzled and frustrated. When it came time to pay we were unaware that you required a driver's license when you pay with a card. This was a huge inconvenience because I don't carry that on me. She had no compassion just rules and policy, luckily my husband was there and paid with his card because the situation frustrated him and when I went to sign for the purchase she aggravated my husband more by telling me I couldn't sign he had to. I know she was just doing her job, but as a consumer it was annoying. Perhaps this policy should be explained before servicing the car, I could have then retrieved the license from my car. Food for thought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jillian Stanford who was great

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (569 Vehicles)

2016 Lincoln MKC

$39,995

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$34,371

2017 Ford Explorer

$41,990

2018 Lincoln MKX

$38,929

2018 Lincoln MKX

$40,646

2018 Ford Escape

$24,955

2018 Ford Focus

$14,014

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$41,469