Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chelsea Magowan.
Chelsea Magowan
Chelsea Magowan at Princeton Audi Volkswagen
5.0

Chelsea Magowan

Portfolio and Products Manager

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Chelsea loves all outdoor activities and her favorite place is the beach!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

47 Reviews of Chelsea Magowan

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic buying experience "

- Rsap

Larry Colleton made this the best car buying experience that we have ever had. My wife and I have purchased many cars over the years and Princeton Audi was our first of what we expected to be several shopping stops. However, Larry’s sales approach with us was so sincere that we bought a Q5 on the spit. He gave us a reasonable price for the new car and our trade. His communications with us were great while we waited for our vehicle to arrive at the dealership. He made sure that both my wife and I understood all aspects of how the car worked before we drove off. I would recommend Larry Colletwithout hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roshanda Hunt, Larry Colleton

Feb 01, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Wow! We are so glad to hear your stellar review of us and recommendation of Larry! We pride ourselves in top notch customer service so it makes us so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Larry so much. We hope you enjoy your new Q5 and that you come to see us again!

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure doing business!"

- aplisko

Very few car dealerships provide a pleasurable experience. Yours always does...... This is our third Audi. Working with Chelsea and Jonathan Magowan has always been nothing less than a pleasure. Along with the assistance of the rest of your staff, they just make it all easy. Thanks Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Magowan

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Is What Every Car Dealership Should Be Like"

- n1128q

Having leased or purchased many vehicles over the years, I have seen both poor and good dealerships and sales people. Audi of Princeton is excellent! I leased a 2018 Q5 (my 3rd Audi). The sales and management staff were extremely courteous and accommodating. They worked hard to find me the vehicle I wanted and did everything they reasonably could to put together a total financial package that made sense to me. The whole experience - from initial inquiry to taking delivery - demonstrated what buying/leasing a luxury vehicle should be like. I would not hesitate to recommend my sales person (Jonathan Magowan) to anyone who is looking for an Audi product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Magowan, Lauren Waldrop

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Lshicks

Everyone at Audi Princeton was friendly and helpful, making sure we were comfortable every step of the process. Lauri Loaiza is awesome! She found me my dream car for an unbelievable deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to give our dealership and staff a five-star review! We are so happy to hear you found your dream car. Come back anytime.

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car buying experience ever"

- Shashi Gautam

Jonathan was extremely friendly from the get go, starting from the test drives to final delivery. Although we'd to wait for the car we chose with holiday delays, we were very happy with every aspect, be it in person or via email/txt exchanges about all the questions and clarifications we had about the car and the price. Brandon ( we nick named him Mr. Q) knows his cars, very passionate as he walked us through every feature in Q5. He even gave us a VIP service (when he came to know we are from the neighborhood) of dropping the plates and putting them on, getting the garage door configured while he was at it. Over all fantastic group of people and we very happy we chose this place. Best, Shashi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Magowan , Brandon

Jan 16, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Dear Sashi, Thanks for the great review! We’re glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We pride ourselves on our staff being friendly, and we always try to make our customers feel comfortable. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed your interactions with Brandon. We’ll pass along the kind words you said about our staff. We hope to see you soon!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchasing experience!"

- jgdiablo

I'm a savvy shopper - I do all of my research online, watch every YouTube video, and when it's time to go into the dealership, i'm there to get the best deal and walk out with a car. I used TrueCar to get my baseline pricing and options and initially worked with Clara. Once I came into the showroom, I was met with Greg who was the sales guy I was working with. He took the time for a test drive (although another model for my wife) and showed all of the various features of the car. I had a price in mind that I felt was fair to me and the dealership. We did go through a bit of back and forth to negotiate, but ultimately felt that I got a great price. The delivery was smooth working with Chelsea for all of the paperwork and ultimately felt the experience was smooth and fair. I'll be in the market soon enough to get replace a car for my wife...we'll be knocking on their door again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Williamson, Greg Sconzo

Jan 16, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Dear Jgdiablo, Thanks for the great review! We’re glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We pride ourselves on our staff being friendly, and we always try to make our customers feel comfortable. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed your interactions with Clara, Greg, and Chelsea. We’ll pass along the kind words you said about our staff. We hope to see you soon!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience EVER!"

- Lisa Dzitko

My husband and I decided to take a drive to Princeton Audi to take a look at the vehicles. We really didn't expect to buy a new car that day. David took us for a test drive and we were sold! His knowledge of the vehicle was extensive and his enthusiasm for the Audi brand was evident. The Q5 was everything we were looking for and more. We felt no pressure at all which was very refreshing when dealing with car dealerships. We picked up the car on New Years Day and despite working on the holiday, each and every employee we dealt with was friendly and helpful. We had absolutely no "buyers remorse". This was by far the best car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David J. Rojas

Jan 16, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Dear Lisa, Thanks for the great review! We’re glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We pride ourselves on our staff being friendly, and we always try to make our customers feel comfortable. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed your interactions with David. We’ll pass along the kind words you said about our staff. We hope to see you soon!

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Pleasant and Patient!"

- UK

Randy almost immediately found us what we were looking for, patiently let us explore multiple options and helped us make a decision without pushing us one way or another. He was knowledgeable and professional and very pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Vogt

Oct 23, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for this great review! I am so pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Randy. Your compliments will be passed along to him, and I hope that we can take care of you again soon!

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience and very much satisfied !"

- Ashokkumar Rajendran & Mary Jesical

We were very much satisfied with Greg Sconzo's customer service and his detailed explanation on choosing the options. I already referred to my friend's about Greg and Princeton Audi. Love the Q7 and like to come back again with my friends & families. Greg, thanks again for all your time and efforts on our business. Ashok & Mary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Williamson, Greg Sconzo

Oct 02, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell your friends about Audi Princeton and writing us such a great review! We are glad Greg could take care of you. Enjoy your new car and hope to see you soon!

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service! Transparent and honest."

- Raghav

David gave me complete details of the car and explained why I should go for it. Re-sonable pricing and great customer satisfaction is guaranteed. The moment a question strikes your mind, they will be explaining what you are actually thinking about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David J. Rojas, Clara Williamson

Aug 23, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks so much for the great review! Enjoy your new vehicle, and be sure to pay us a visit again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (463 Vehicles)

2019 Audi Q7

$71,405

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $50,090

2019 Audi A4

$50,090

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $50,090

2019 Audi A4

$50,090

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $33,339

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$33,339

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,750

2019 Audi Q7

$69,750

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $62,800

2019 Audi Q7

$62,800

New 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $54,655

2019 Audi Q5

$54,655

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $62,800

2019 Audi Q7

$62,800