Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chip Bozga.
Chip Bozga
Chip Bozga at Criswell Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Chip Bozga

Pre-Owned Sales cbozga@criswellauto.com

Criswell Chevrolet

503 Quince Orchard Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Contact Me

Pre-Owned Sales (301) 637-3760 cbozga@criswellauto.com

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hungarian Hungarian

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

104 Reviews of Chip Bozga

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second vehicle from Criswell and our second..."

- CT

This is our second vehicle from Criswell and our second purchase thru Chip..........just a nice guy,really goes way beyond what he needs to,on both occasions he easily closed the deal. I travelled a long way to buy.........I live near 14 dealerships,but CUSTOMER SERVICE is HUGE to me...........great car,but unhelpful staff,I won’t buy,BUT,if you want and expect great customer service,very fair current market prices,the this DealerShip is THE car buying destination. I confuse many sales people as I select my vehicle,then talk numbers...........if the numbers are fair,THEN I will test drive.Chip took it all in his stride.Also,he IS a car guy,which I like because he KNOWS his products.Finanace Manager was cool as well ,no forced up selling of add ons.They were offered,but declined and he was understanding of that.Everyone there is friendly,no one looks down their nose at you,FULL disclosure and paperwork to back up any reconditioning the vehicle had prior to sale. This IS a one stop shop and the Dealers near me should pay them to learn customer service. When I bought the second vehicle,it had one key and fob,Chip made sure I had the second of each and will get the fob programmed when I go in for an oil change.How good is that?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

CT responded

Just a quick follow up,Criswell reached out as a follow up to my purchase,making sure I was happy,instead,my wife spoke about her car(had it over 1 year now) delighted with it,again,a Criswell purchase.Between both vehicles $60+k well spent in alittle over a year. Have recommended several friends and colleagues I work with have visited within the year,3 I know purchased,all happy. Check Criswell out,they have good reviews for a reason.

Feb 16, 2021

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! We strongly believe that every vehicle and every customer deserve the best possible care and we are pleased that your visit reflected this! Enjoy your new vehicle and please don't hesitate to reach out to any of our team members if there is anything additional we can assist you with.

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chip was terrific to work with when buying a used car. He..."

- TJ

Chip was terrific to work with when buying a used car. He was honest and very helpful in every way. He was responsive if we needed more information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience and we are pleased that this was reflected in your recent experience! Thank you for choosing Criswell!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience with Criswell while buying..."

- THanks

I had an excellent experience with Criswell while buying a Jeep Wrangler. The salesperson Chip was very responsive to my initial inquiry and many follow up questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep! We value your business and appreciate this positive review for Chip and the Criswell team!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience. Went in to check out a car I was..."

- JV

Pleasant experience. Went in to check out a car I was considering and Chip was very knowledgeable and helpful. I ended up finding a different car elsewhere, but I'd definitely be happy to work with him again in the future. If you're looking to buy, I highly recommend dealing with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your willingness to recommend Chip and the Criswell team! If there is anything additional we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to any of our team members.

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Handled my purchase with such ease. I went in, saw the..."

- Kel C

Handled my purchase with such ease. I went in, saw the car I wanted and got to test drive without delay or hassle. As soon as I was happy with the car, there was little to no wait to get into the financing. Quick easyaand simple. Thank you Chip and Criswell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

It's great to hear that our team provided you with an efficient and successful purchasing experience. If there is anything additional we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to any of our team members.

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with purchase of my 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee..."

- MicheleB

Happy with purchase of my 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk. The experience was good and I would purchase again from this dealership. Chip was good to work with and made our experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Howard and I, purchased a 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trail..."

- Jeepgirl4life

Howard and I, purchased a 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trail Hawk from Criswell in Gaithersburg, and were overly impressed with the helpful, supportive, friendly welcoming staff and service we received on top of a Mint shape, super clean vehicle with the car history and everything we needed to know about the car before the start of the process. I am overly blessed and thankful for Kerry Hughes, taking his time to help with the whole process of getting the Jeep Hassle free and for the overall price/quality of the vehicle, and the Satisfaction of everything 🙌 I'd Definitely recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership to Anyone who is considering another vehicle 😀 Thank you so much again ❣

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chip was very easy to work with and he made the car..."

- Sterling

Chip was very easy to work with and he made the car buying experience uncomplicated. I would buy another car from Chip in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this kind and positive review for Chip! We look forward to assisting you with all of your future automotive needs.

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a jeep from Chip on the recommendation of a..."

- COCCIMIO

Purchased a jeep from Chip on the recommendation of a friend. I’m from New Jersey and would definitely recommend Chip to any of my friends who are looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a recommendation worthy experience with Chip! Enjoy your new Jeep and don't hesitate to reach out to any of our team members if there is anything additional we can assist you with.

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I was very please with chip he make it work for me. We..."

- johnstonk51

I was very please with chip he make it work for me. We email back and forth, he had everything ready when I got to the dealership. I was in and out in 35 minutes and the car was what it was advertise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $46,217

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,217

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,834

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$51,834

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $38,099

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$38,099

used 2019 Chevrolet Express 2500 car, priced at $22,981

2019 Chevrolet Express 2500

$22,981

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $49,083

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$49,083

used 2018 Audi S5 car, priced at $34,543

2018 Audi S5

$34,543