Search
Back
Start your review of Chip Bozga.
Chip Bozga
Chip Bozga, Sales Consultant, Criswell Chevrolet
4.9

Chip Bozga

Sales Consultant

Criswell Chevrolet

503 Quince Orchard Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Contact Me

Sales rep , Sales Manager, Finance Manager, GM, Owner/Operator Pre-owned Sales (301) 637-3760 cbozga@criswellauto.com

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hungarian Hungarian

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

56 Reviews of Chip Bozga

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Drove away with a new set of wheels"

- Mustang19*

I was very pleased with how my visit to this dealership went. Chip was very friendly and was able to gather my information and get it over to Rob who got me financed and into my new vehicle without any delays. Everything from the test drive, to sitting down and talking payments to handing the keys over, both guys were very professional. I highly recommend seeing Chip for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Flowers

Mar 15, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're very happy to hear that Chip and Rob made the experience smooth and efficient! We look forward to working with you again for all of your future automotive needs.

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3 great experiences from Ohio "

- Judgedolen

I've purchased 3 vehicles from chip in 3 years and I drive 6 hours from Ohio to do my business with chip he is a normal guy who shoots straight no bs and common sense person I really appreciate his professionalism and he is the reason for me to make all my vehicle purchases with chriswell thanks chip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to highlight the outstanding work and professionalism of Chip! It's thrilling to hear that he makes it worth your while to drive so far time and time again! We value your business and appreciate your continued relationship with Criswell.

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Buying Experience "

- Ablanc

It was a really great experience buying a used car from Criswell. Chip, my Sales Consultant was the best. Very professional, It felt like I was doing business with a Gentleman. Every Used car dealer's sales rep I've dealt with prior to Chip, over the last 30+ years was all about the sale and extreme pressure tactics. Which for me, were horrible experiences. Not Chip, Chip was a perfect Sales Consultant. Chip understood and answered all my questions, went out of his way to help with my credit union paper work, got my tags mailed to me and was extremely knowledable about the Car I was buying. He makes Recommending Criswell easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your willingness to recommend Criswell and Chip! We're very happy to hear that Chip made this purchase a joy!

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Buying"

- mpbolling@coastal.edu

This was my first time buying a car on my own and Chip was great! He was quick and efficient and got me everything I wanted in my first car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Flowers

Jan 18, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new car! We appreciate the kind words for Chip and his professionalism. Thank you for choosing Criswell!

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WARNING - DISHONEST DEALER"

- Honest Customer

I traveled twice to this dealer to look at a used Corvette. After receiving deceptive information about the good condition of the vehicle from my salesman, I returned to purchase. Before purchase, I spoke extensively about the condition of the vehicle with this same salesman and also Chip, who assured me this vehicle had no known mechanical issues. I was told the dealership "never bothered" to try to get a Maryland state inspection because it wasn't worth the time or hassle and they just got this vehicle before the holidays, so it wasn't sold yet. Chriswells was asking 3K above fair market price for this vehicle, so out of precaution I took the vehicle to a reputable automotive service shop for a pre-purchase inspection. The Corvette had SUBSTANTIAL mechanical issues. It had been in an accident, which had been painted over, had failed tierods needing immediate replacement, oil leak, water pump leak, high beams inop, required immediate rear brake pads and rotors replacement, cut off wheel locks, etc. (this list goes on) I returned and provided Chip a copy of the mechanical report, informing him the vehicle had been in an accident and would need significant work costing approx. 3K, just to be road worthy. He told me "the price was the price" and as far as he was concerned - "he didn't know" of any of these mechanical issues... and that is what he will tell the next customer. Later, I spoke to my original salesman, without Chip - he provided me a copy of their OWN mechanical report for this vehicle, from months ago. It detailed every issue on my pre-purchase report, and more! Their own report stated "Car to be wholesaled. Failed MSI due to excessive repairs. Repairs recommended, but declined" with a long list of serious mechanical repairs required. Chriswells had attempted a MSI, and the vehicle failed. The car had been sitting on their lot, unsold for 7 months! Chriswells knew this vehicle needed thousands in repairs just to get the car on the road - and intentionally lied about it all, and will lie to the next customer to dump this car. This is not a reputable dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Levene

Feb 06, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to bring these concerns to our attention. Your feedback has been shared with our management team so that it can be investigated and acted on accordingly. We apologize for any inconvenience and hope that in the future, you will allow us another opportunity to help you.

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My dealer "

- Chiptahoe

I stop by to look at a vehicle , I never imagine I was going to get back home with the car of my dream !! Thanks to mr. Chip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Boone, Christian Perez

Jan 03, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Wonderful! Congratulations! We're so happy that Chip was able to help you get into the car of your dreams!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking forward to my next car!"

- Linda

Excellent and efficient service - I went for a quick test drive with Mr. Bozga and I was very impressed. He is very good at helping you find the right car for the right price. I’m still shopping around but will be making a decision very soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Linda, we're so pleased to hear that your trip to Criswell went well! We look forward to answering any other questions and we are ready to assist you when you are ready to purchase that new car!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Robert

This my very frist car I have bought. My family has bought 10 cars from Chip at this dealer always a great deal and honest to my family. Now I see why they say he is the best he worked with me got me a great deal I'll never buy from anyone else again chip is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your first car! We appreciate your family's long standing relationship with Criswell and are pleased that you took the time to highlight the excellent work of Chip!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my purchase!"

- Ariel

I bought a chevy Malibu from Mr. Bozga and I had such a pleasure working with him. My whole experience went smoothly starting with my initial phone call with him. I was able to schedule an appointment with him the following few days when I was available. He made sure my buying experience went quickly and efficiently too, as I was coming from about an hour and a half away. Thank you again! So happy with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

We're so excited to hear that you are happy with your new car and the experience you had with Chip .Thank you so much for taking the time to reach out with this review!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Donna in Pennsylvania

Drove over two hours to see vehicles on site. Had a wonderful experience dealing with Chip and Criswell! Brought vehicle home the same day which we were not expecting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new car Donna! We're so happy to hear that Chip and the rest of our team could make it worth your drive.

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results