Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Chris Boger
Chris Boger at Crestmont Hyundai
Refer Me

Chris Boger

General Manager

Crestmont Hyundai

2961 Center Road
Brunswick, OH 44212

Contact Me
4.7
83 Reviews

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

4.7

83 Reviews

Write a Review

83 Reviews of Chris Boger

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We received great personal service to buy a car that is a..."

- Kaycolby Verified Customer

We received great personal service to buy a car that is a great fit and they even delivered it to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Dresp, Nancy Moeschl

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex made the car buying experience a breeze! The staff..."

- HaileyBlood Verified Customer

Alex made the car buying experience a breeze! The staff is also very personable, patient, and helpful! Highly recommend this dealership, especially Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Moeschl, Alex Fuldauer

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely knowledgeable. Friendly. Worked with us to..."

- fillingercraig Verified Customer

Extremely knowledgeable. Friendly. Worked with us to meet our needs in a car and at a doable price

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Salyer, Nancy Moeschl

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience with Crestmont Hyundai! From..."

- Kkovar32 Verified Customer

Always a great experience with Crestmont Hyundai! From the professionalism, customer service, and always helping fill our wants - they always go above and beyond to help anytime we are in the market for purchasing a vehicle. My husband & I would like to thank everyone included in our purchase especially the general manager Chris Boger & a sales and leasing consultant Zack Stokes! Not only did they check every box with our purchases from them - they are extremely kind and helpful through the whole process! I always highly recommend. We’d like to send a huge thank you to Chris Boger & Zack! Also, sending thanks to Nancy in finance for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Stokes, Nancy Moeschl

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Had a good all around experience. We bought a use..."

- larryb4719 Verified Customer

Had a good all around experience. We bought a use vehicle, our sales person was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Reshni , Alexandria,Fuldauer

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice & helpful.. showed me all the new things inside..."

- capratony Verified Customer

Very nice & helpful.. showed me all the new things inside the car. Not pushy didn’t feel rushed! Mark & Chris very sweet!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Crow, Nancy Moeschl

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall nice people. My salesman was consistently trying..."

- volleyballt Verified Customer

Overall nice people. My salesman was consistently trying to help and was always nice. The biggest issue I had was them scratching my dash on my brand new vehicle and not offering to fix it. When they took off the license plate from the dash it scratched the screen and we thought it was a scuff at first but it was a permanent scratch. The carelessness and unwillingness to be flexible in helping me fix it is why I took away 2 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Honest, and upfront with pricing. A good overall..."

- bildstein.robert Verified Customer

Honest, and upfront with pricing. A good overall experience for buying a new car. It was good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe (Phantom) Yun, Kate Reshni

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Boger and Kate Reshni were excellent to work with!..."

- Nicole M Verified Customer

Chris Boger and Kate Reshni were excellent to work with! They both went out of their way to help us with the purchase of our new 2022 Genesis! Excellent customer service and constant communication throughout the entire process! I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Reshni

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, fair,functional. Sales & finance I would..."

- tomjeano Richard Ostendorf Verified Customer

Friendly, fair,functional. Sales & finance I would recommend to others, Easy to deal with. Rylan explained different functions of car more than anyone I have dealt with. Finance explained details.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,394
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
AWD
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $27,302
2014 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD
used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek car, priced at $16,376
2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek
used
Silver exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2015 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $19,493
2015 Mazda CX-5
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Ford Escape car, priced at $12,689
2015 Ford Escape
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $11,499
2015 Hyundai Elantra
used
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD