About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Bradford.
Sean Bradford
Sean Bradford, Service Lane Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.8

Sean Bradford

Service Lane Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Lincoln Service Manager Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

36 Reviews of Sean Bradford

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service is Good, Parts are Faulty"

- jcocozzo1 Verified Customer

Once again I had to bring my Fiesta for a recall and to fix a previously repaired recall, so initially I was not too happy. I had my Fiesta at the same service center in 2016 for the recall on the transmission. If you own one of these matchbox cars, you know that when it starts slipping the car jolts you so hard you get whip lash everytime to try to stop or push the gas pedal after a stop. I thought that since this had been previously repaired due to a recall, that it would once again be repaired, I was wrong. Apparently my warranty was extended on the "replaced" parts, but not from the date they were installed. Rather, the warranty was extended from my initial warranty date. So no suprise the parts were not covered and I was quoted $1600 to repair the transmission for the 2nd time on a car with less than 94,000 miles. The service techs were very helpful and it is not their fault that Ford has not repaired the initial problem. In fact, the "new" parts my techs had to use were actually the same parts they removed with no upgrades, repairs or fixes applied. So thank you Ford for replacing a faulty part with another faulty part. I've been driving Fords for 20 years, and my grandfater even worked at and retired from Ford after he came home from WWII. We have been a Ford family for generations and I am so disappointed in how the issues with these transmissions has been handeled. Since a faulty part was used to "Repair" my vehicle, I may get 5,000 miles out of it, or 30,000. It's hard to say. Either way I now have to look at a new car with new car payments, and I can tell you that it will NOT be a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2018

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for posting your review and providing candid feedback regarding your recent service experience. Your comments are very important to all of us here at Klaben. I especially appreciate your positive comments and the high marks you provided our team members. I have already shared them with the entire team. Thank you as well for taking the time to speak with me again. In addition to allowing me to provide you with more detail regarding the repairs performed during your last visit, I was also able to gain further insight from you. It was our pleasure to provide assistance in completing the necessary repairs. As we discussed, maintaining your satisfaction and confidence in both your car and Klaben will be our team’s collective mission moving forward. We pride ourselves on doing the right things for the right reasons with our customers’ best interests at heart. Thank you for the continued consideration. We value your business and look forward to serving you in the future. I personally remain at your service. Sean Bradford, Service Manager. sbradford@klaben.com

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solving issues from previous visit"

- RUSTYJ777

I just want to thank Klaben Ford for their quick response to an issue that I had with my Ford Escape. I gave a negative response earlier, but they set up an appointment with me to try and solve my problem. I met with Mr. Sean Bradford and others at Klaben. They showed me the problems with my Escape up on the rack. They explained in detail what needed done. Mr. Bradford and the rest of the Klaben Ford team, are going to repair my Escape, and are going above and beyond my expectations! They have totally regained my trust. Thank you all very much and it was my pleasure meeting with all of you on this situation, from management to the mechanics....an awesome team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Alcorn, Brandon Pritchett

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great 20K miles service at Klaben"

- HOTROCK100 Verified Customer

Another outstanding job by Mike Brandvold. Mike and Mona Crooks once again gets our MKX in, serviced and back out the door in record time. Mona took care of us in Mike's absence at check out. What a team! It doesn't get any better. Spent some time with Sean Bradford, haven't seen him in years. We both recognized each other immediately. It's great to have Sean as part of the team at Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brandvold, Mona Crooks

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in Class Ford Dealer"

- mkaczor Verified Customer

Professional, efficient, friendly, clean dealership. All interactions were positive. I would definitely recommend this dealership for sales or service. Thanks to all the hard working professionals at Klaben Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accomplished all desired services and provided loaner"

- HeimFamily Verified Customer

Performed requested services and provided updates on timing with parts that were hard to find, and then had different electronic connections, which required extensive soldering by technician and required additional time. Kept me updated on the situation and expected completion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carli Ramage

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like new again "

- Sean1733 Verified Customer

They figure things out and get the job done. Overall an Excellent service with my car and me. Had a problem and with my warranty they got all fixed plus some others things done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Sott

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Klaben experience"

- RICH.BRODA Verified Customer

The entire team at Klaben are truepro’s in Every sense of the word. It starts with Richard Klaben and everyone of his employees make for a wonderful experience and the reason I have ONLY bought from Klaben for the past 15 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Carter, Richard Klaben

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service is truly #1 with Klaben"

- Bob Verified Customer

It is easy to be happy with a service provider when all things are going well but it is when a problem develops that puts the relationship to the test. We have purchased two vehicles from Klaben Ford and we have all of our service including tires and brakes done by them. Our service advisor Kim Wolfram is outstanding and we completely rely on her for advice in servicing our vehicles. In December 2017, we had a noise when we stopped our vehicle. We replaced the front brakes since they were in need of service. Unfortunately, the noise continued and in February 2018 we had the rear brakes serviced. After a few weeks the noise returned. We waited until our recent oil service and requested that the tech again look for the problem. The tech was unable to locate any problem but we were determined to get it fixed and Kim was willing to do whatever was necessary to fix it. She had Tom Alcorn, service department general manager, drive the car with us in it so that we could make sure that the noise was identified. Tom heard the noise and requested that we leave the car so that they could make sure to fix it. Unfortunately, the next day was Saturday and Kim was off, so there was some confusion as to what the problem was and the cost to fix it. When Kim returned on Monday, she quickly verified with us that there would be no cost to us to fix the noise since we had already paid for repairs to fix the problem. Kim explained that it appeared to be the brake cover and they would replace that and clean up the hub. At this point Sean Bradford, service department supervisor, became personally involved to make sure that the problem was fixed. After the repairs and service were done, Sean personally test drove the car but the noise was still there. Over the course of the next two days, Sean had the tech perform numerous procedures to alleviate the problem and Sean took numerous test drives to determine if the noise was gone. All through this time, Kim kept us updated on the status of the repairs. She apologized for the delay but assured us that Sean and the tech were doing everything possible to permanently fix the problem. Finally, Kim called to inform us that the problem was fixed at no charge to us and the car was ready to pick up. When we picked up the car, Kim informed us how much effort that Sean had taken to ensure that the problem was fixed. We personally took the time to thank Sean for his efforts. He is an excellent representative of the quality people that work at the Klaben dealership. The goal of most other service departments would be to get the car out the door as soon as possible, especially if they are bearing the cost of the repair, but this is not the philosophy of the Klaben dealership. Their goal is to make the customer happy. This is so exemplified by Kim, our service rep. Although she handles a tremendous workload, she always makes the effort to insure that each and every customer is properly taken care of. She takes the time to learn what repair is being done and why it is necessary. Then she takes the time to properly explain it to the customer and answer any questions that they may have about it. She is more than just outstanding at her job! She is a true pleasure to deal with and we now consider her a true friend. As I mentioned at the beginning, it is when there is a problem that you truly find out the quality of your service provider. Time and time again, we have been so impressed by the way that the Klaben dealership and its people handle and correct problems. They are more than fair and willing to expend whatever effort is necessary to make you happy. From Doug Carter, our sales rep, Kim, our service rep, Tom and Sean in service and Artie Gissinger in the body shop, we couldn’t be happier with way that we have been treated. We highly recommend the Klaben Ford Sales, Service and Body Shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Alcorn , Kim Wolfram

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only fixed what was broken."

- fairyrain826 Verified Customer

I appreciated the team not trying to sell me parts or services that were not needed. They were very good at looking for the direct problem and finding the right solution, without all the upselling and sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Crooks

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Grecco Roman Verified Customer

Very happy with the service and promptness of completing my oil change. Carli always has a smile when checking me in and the free candy never hurts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carli Ramage

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (717 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$23,185

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935