About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Bradford.
Sean Bradford
Sean Bradford, Service Lane Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.8

Sean Bradford

Service Lane Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Lincoln Service Manager Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

52 Reviews of Sean Bradford

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"had a set back but they made it right."

- kenny Verified Customer

had a small set back with my recall and oil change but they were able to make it right. i would have liked a car wash both inside and out but it was raining.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Crooks

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service from exceptional people!"

- Mzrbyrd0 Verified Customer

Klaben service department amazes me, yet again! I'm always treated with respect, their honest, and make each customer feel special and appreciated. My recent repair was totally unexpected, pricey, and disappointing. But at the end of it all, Brandon and his manager made it all work out for me, they actually cared enough to communicate with me through the entire ordeal. No one has any idea what this meant to me. I drive 120/day back and forth to work so having a car is a BIG deal, well when I needed Klaben Service Department they were right there. It was a BIG deal to them too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Pritchett

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience - Very Professional"

- DISCMANJEFF Verified Customer

This is how you should be treated at all dealerships... They go above and beyond to take care of your issues. Sean Bradford - Carli Ramage - Tom Alcorn Top Notch at Klaben..... THANK YOU SO MUCH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Alcorn, Carli Ramage

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Luv my Explorer "

- MMSt

Klaben is a great dealership. They aim to make things right and the customer happy. I always feel welcomed and appreciate the kindness and friendliness of the entire team. A special thanks to Dave M, Sean B, Kim W, Loretta, and Rich Klaben of course. Thanks so much for being my dealer for over 12 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service"

- TTWOOLF Verified Customer

I have had several interactions with the service department and am pleased with my overall experiences. Everyone goes out of their way to be helpful, extremely friendly and has gone above and beyond on a few occasions. Mona is my contact there and she is exceptional in her customer service and very accommodating. They are one of the main reasons I would consider purchasing another car from Klaben, the security of good service Terri Woolf

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Crooks, Tom Alcorn, Kyle Sott

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Intermittent problems "

- RGC3831 Verified Customer

Intermittent problems are the worse to solve . Klaben persisted and Ford dropped the ball. Parts took 2 months to come, Klabens service manager to get involved on several occasions to get the parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brandvold

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly"

- Ismith

Best experiences ever buying a car. Everyone was really nice and it didn’t even take that much time. All of our questions were answered and everyone was very professional. I will definitely tell my friends to buy a car at Klaben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Paytas, Matt Moyers , The finance person was great i dont have her name at the moment

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"prompt and professional repair service"

- Sue Verified Customer

My new Edge began making a horrible thumping noise and would swerve upon braking-very frightening and progressively worsened over 7-10 days. I called the service center for an appointment. The mechanic took me on a test drive and was very concerned about the vehicle alignment as well as the braking issue. They found that a bolt on the strut and sway bar had broken off and needed to be replaced. Due to this issue there was also excess wear and tear on the tires so they replaced all 4 tires and performed an alignment as well! And they completed all this work within 48 hours the week prior to Thanksgiving which allowed us to safely drive the vehicle to New York to visit family for the holiday. Thank you to the Service center staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Crooks

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extra Effort to Correct a Mishap"

- DyerC Verified Customer

My car was brought in for what I thought was a minor repair of the intelligent access system. It turns out that I had a wiring issue. There were a few hiccups with getting the repairs completed, but the staff at the dealership was very professional (and apologetic) and we were able to get things handled to my satisfaction, despite the initial issues. Sean and Brandon were super helpful in resolving the issue. I very much appreciate their efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kline, Brandon Pritchett

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simplicity "

- KevinF49 Verified Customer

Carli did a great job, the concern with my truck was fixed and in a timely manner, the whole process was easy and fast, will be coming back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (482 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$25,695

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$30,140

2019 Ford Escape

$28,845

2019 Ford Escape

$28,845

2019 Ford Escape

$30,140