About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Bradford.
Sean Bradford
Sean Bradford, Service Lane Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.8

Sean Bradford

Service Lane Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Lincoln Service Manager Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Sean Bradford

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clean and Quick || Customer Service"

- demetriusjofferion Verified Customer

I truly appreciate the great customer service, the service in general, and meeting some of the employees of the Ford Service Center. Even though I live a bit of a distance from the dealership, the experience and work that was made and done is completely worth the ride. Thank you very much for your Service! Shout out to Brandon and Sean. From Demetrius Jofferion :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Pritchett

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The perfect Experience"

- GABRIELMATTOCKS Verified Customer

Had a Ford Windstar in service to find out it was not worth putting more money into it. So I had to find a vehicle. My credit isn't the best, but they went far and beyond my expectations to get me in one. With over 11 hours over the weekend, they pulled a home run. I got approved and drove off in my new ride. I have nothing but good to say about this business and there employee's. I highly recommend them, and I'll be doing business with them from here on out. Thank you guys so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on my F-150"

- DIVERSCOTTY911 Verified Customer

I have dealt with Klaben for years now as I have leased 3 trucks though them and since the service center is in the same city that I work in, it makes it easier to get things checked or fixed while I am at work. Though I have had my share of issues with my newest 2017 F-150, Sean & Kyle have worked to make them right. Sean, is a "Go above & beyond" kind of guy who works hard to make the customer happy and has a very good temperament. My one complaint (not really a complaint, more a joke) is that it seems that they always forget to was my truck when all is done, even after I have said yes to a wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Sott

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The managers sean and mark are amazing!"

- ash0990.AJ Verified Customer

Stuck in pa they made it possible to see our concert and get home safely. And made it comfortable for us when we were scared.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben makes it right!"

- Smichel1961 Verified Customer

Thank you Mr. Bradford for looking into my situation. Sometimes things just go wrong for whatever reason...but it's how one handles the 'wrong' builds trust and loyal customers. Mr. Bradford made it right for me and I'm grateful for that. Learning from our mistakes is an important lesson, you and your Klaben staff showed great character by taking responsibility. Special thanks to Brandon for doing all that he could do....and kudos to Mr. Bradford for taking the time after hours to talk with me personally about my situation. Thank you, Stephen R. Michel/ Klaben Customer for Life...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Pritchett

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- The Fat Bob Grill

Roscoe, Sean and Brandon are excellent to work with. 3rd suv bought from Roscoe. Sean and Brandon did everything they could to help us with all of the problems we had with the SUV we just traded in. Will continue with Klaben. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service is Good, Parts are Faulty"

- jcocozzo1 Verified Customer

Once again I had to bring my Fiesta for a recall and to fix a previously repaired recall, so initially I was not too happy. I had my Fiesta at the same service center in 2016 for the recall on the transmission. If you own one of these matchbox cars, you know that when it starts slipping the car jolts you so hard you get whip lash everytime to try to stop or push the gas pedal after a stop. I thought that since this had been previously repaired due to a recall, that it would once again be repaired, I was wrong. Apparently my warranty was extended on the "replaced" parts, but not from the date they were installed. Rather, the warranty was extended from my initial warranty date. So no suprise the parts were not covered and I was quoted $1600 to repair the transmission for the 2nd time on a car with less than 94,000 miles. The service techs were very helpful and it is not their fault that Ford has not repaired the initial problem. In fact, the "new" parts my techs had to use were actually the same parts they removed with no upgrades, repairs or fixes applied. So thank you Ford for replacing a faulty part with another faulty part. I've been driving Fords for 20 years, and my grandfater even worked at and retired from Ford after he came home from WWII. We have been a Ford family for generations and I am so disappointed in how the issues with these transmissions has been handeled. Since a faulty part was used to "Repair" my vehicle, I may get 5,000 miles out of it, or 30,000. It's hard to say. Either way I now have to look at a new car with new car payments, and I can tell you that it will NOT be a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2018

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for posting your review and providing candid feedback regarding your recent service experience. Your comments are very important to all of us here at Klaben. I especially appreciate your positive comments and the high marks you provided our team members. I have already shared them with the entire team. Thank you as well for taking the time to speak with me again. In addition to allowing me to provide you with more detail regarding the repairs performed during your last visit, I was also able to gain further insight from you. It was our pleasure to provide assistance in completing the necessary repairs. As we discussed, maintaining your satisfaction and confidence in both your car and Klaben will be our team’s collective mission moving forward. We pride ourselves on doing the right things for the right reasons with our customers’ best interests at heart. Thank you for the continued consideration. We value your business and look forward to serving you in the future. I personally remain at your service. Sean Bradford, Service Manager. sbradford@klaben.com

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solving issues from previous visit"

- RUSTYJ777

I just want to thank Klaben Ford for their quick response to an issue that I had with my Ford Escape. I gave a negative response earlier, but they set up an appointment with me to try and solve my problem. I met with Mr. Sean Bradford and others at Klaben. They showed me the problems with my Escape up on the rack. They explained in detail what needed done. Mr. Bradford and the rest of the Klaben Ford team, are going to repair my Escape, and are going above and beyond my expectations! They have totally regained my trust. Thank you all very much and it was my pleasure meeting with all of you on this situation, from management to the mechanics....an awesome team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Alcorn, Brandon Pritchett

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great 20K miles service at Klaben"

- HOTROCK100 Verified Customer

Another outstanding job by Mike Brandvold. Mike and Mona Crooks once again gets our MKX in, serviced and back out the door in record time. Mona took care of us in Mike's absence at check out. What a team! It doesn't get any better. Spent some time with Sean Bradford, haven't seen him in years. We both recognized each other immediately. It's great to have Sean as part of the team at Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brandvold, Mona Crooks

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in Class Ford Dealer"

- mkaczor Verified Customer

Professional, efficient, friendly, clean dealership. All interactions were positive. I would definitely recommend this dealership for sales or service. Thanks to all the hard working professionals at Klaben Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (582 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$30,555

2018 Ford Escape

$30,060

2018 Ford Escape

$28,045

2018 Ford Escape

$30,060