Chris Vega
Chris Vega at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
Refer Me

Chris Vega

Sales Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
4.6
5 Reviews
4.6

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Chris Vega

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christopher helped me get the truck I wanted. Awesome people to work with, no to pushy and reasonable. They are also helping me with a few add on additions to the truck I purchased. I highly reco More

by dale.deweese
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service and professionalism best auto shopping experience I’ve ever had! I cannot say thank you enough to this team! I was taken care of and had all my questions and concerns answered qui More

by jimhynes13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

Aug 01, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I ordered the ram 1500 warlock in march came in end of July very happy with vehicle More

by hi142113
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, fast efficient service, sales person Christopher was kind, went over everything in vehicle before I left the lot. Christopher made follow up calls to see if everything was ok. Wonderful More

by nldalrymple
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Robert Suarez

May 19, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Last Monday, April 18, Jason Whidden, GM, from Ferman New Port Ritchey wouldn’t sell me the van I ordered , March 11, with deposit! I am a 73 old widow. My husband of 50 years used to buy and sell our c More

by Jm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 26, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Heather Bousquet at (727) 847-5555 EXT 1135 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
WHITE exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 GMC Terrain car
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 Dodge Journey car
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Punkn Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2020 Jeep Compass car
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Redline Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic