About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christine Donahue.
Christine Donahue
Christine Donahue, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Christine Donahue

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Christine joined the H-Team in December 2015...

Call
Email

96 Reviews of Christine Donahue

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealership, friendly environment"

- harlandiv

Awesome staff, friendly environment, and they got me the price I wanted on the truck I needed! This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Heritage and both times have been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade, Marc Halliday

Feb 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you posting! Glad you enjoyed working with our sales team. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob Ploof and Heritage are fantastic!"

- Lori online

This dealership is professional, transparent and as a leasee, makes the process easy and enjoyable. Service at Heritage is first rate and the prices are fair. Rob as a sales person is knowledgeable, responsive and easy to work with. Five stars all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ploof

Jan 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Lori, Thank you for your very nice review! It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with Rob. We appreciate your business. #robploof Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt like part of the family"

- Corolla#1

This is the 2nd Toyota where Eleni has worked with us. She is there when you walk in the door, when you drive off the lot and always follows up to make sure you are happy. She took the time to find the exact interior and exterior colors that I wanted. She is so full of energy :) Christine worked her magic to make financing a breeze, making sure we had the best loan possible. She explained everything thoroughly, taking her time to explain any questions we had as far as warranty and roadside assistance. We will be back when we are ready for another purchase! Thank you so much Eleni and Christine!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd

Jan 19, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Eleni and Christine! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Enjoy your new Corolla! #elenifloyd Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent/fast/professional "

- Napperfamily

Working with Nick Zagress and Rob put our daughter in the car that she wanted at a price she could afford. They answered our questions and Rob was very efficient which resulted us buying a car in a few short hours. Thank you Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Rob Ploof

Jan 09, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciated you posting. It's fantastic that you had such a positive purchasing experience with Rob and Nick. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These are the people you WANT to do business with!"

- Chip Tremper

Worked with Josh Cousino on a new Tacoma. First of all, he's a NICE guy ...., no pressure, very knowledgeable, and he LISTENED. Very patient, answered all my questions, (no matter how mundane) and was honest when he didn't know the answer & went & looked it up. Very fair, I feel like I got a great deal, in fact the whole staff were genuinely friendly & helpful. It's clear they wanted to earn my business, and that ethic seams to permeate the whole team. Professionals with integrity is how I'd sum up this dealership. Well done! Chip Tremper, St. Johnsbury, Vt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cousino , The service dept. for getting my new tires on for early pickup during a blizzard !!

Jan 09, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Chip, Thank you for your kind words about Josh and the rest of the team! It's great that you had such a positive experience working with us. Enjoy your new Tacoma! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Lease"

- MotherTucker

My husband and I came in to Toyota to see Chuck on the recommendation of my father who has purchased. . . oh, I don't know. . . 4 of his last vehicles from Chuck. We had visited two other dealerships that had comparable vehicles. When it came down to it the selling factor was our comfort with the dealership and the salesperson. (Oh, and the Toyota Sienna is a pretty badass suburban assault vehicle) Chuck treated us like extended family. He was honest and to the point but was also patient and caring with our personal situation. He took us through the process of giving our money away fairly painlessly. Chuck treated us like people, not like a sale. We look forward to having a great relationship with this dealership for both our family and business needs for years to come. And THANK YOU to the OZ's behind the curtain in the Financial and Service departments! You all were fabulous and we know that you are the real work horses behind the car business! On behalf of the Tucker and Whitcomb families, THANK YOU all very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner, Kate Poole , Widad Hayyat in Service and Ray(?) in Service

Jan 08, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Wow! What a nice review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience working with Chuck and the rest of our team. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service."

- RIS

I recently bought a certified used Toyota Rav 4. This was the second vehicle I purchased through Heritage Toyota. This time I worked with Marc Halliday. He was courteous, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. What I really appreciated about Marc was he listened to what I wanted in a vehicle, including my price point. He didn't try to up sell me into a vehicle that was out of my budget. Once I found the vehicle I wanted, I worked with Christine Donahue in the finance department. She worked hard to find me the lowest interest rate loan available. I highly recommend Hertiage Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday

Jan 04, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts! It's fantastic that you enjoyed working with Marc and Christine. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied customer."

- Adam Fuller

Wanting a fuel efficient vehicle, my wife and I decided to go with the Prius Prime. Choosing Heritage Toyota made sense as it's less than a mile from my place of employment, which would make service visits a breeze. I negotiated a deal to get me through the door with Nick McCarthy and was turned over to the trusting hands of sales associate Casey Morrow, and finally ended up working through financing with Christine Donahue. I was taken care of from start to finish and was absolutely satisfied as a customer as I drove off the lot with our new Prius Prime. Casey has since called me to make sure we are satisfied with our purchase, which I appreciate. I highly recommend Heritage Toyota on Shelburne Road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick McCarthy, Casey Morrow

Dec 15, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Adam, Thank you for the very nice review and recommendation! It's fantastic that Nick, Casey and Christine made the purchasing process so smooth. Enjoy your new Prius Prime! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Rav4 AND Repeat Heritage Customer!"

- KarenBTV

If you're looking for an honest and patient Salesman, look no further than Heritage's very own, Chuck Heingartner. Chuck is The Tops! Chuck makes the entire experience from the moment you start looking at a vehicle to signing the papers both pain free and quick. He also offers one-of-a-kind first class service that is priceless. Christine Donahue handles the financial portion of the lease and she was very knowledgeable and trustworthy, as well. Together, these two make quite a team. There's no one else to turn to so, look no further, they won't disappoint. Thanks Team Heritage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Dec 08, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Karen, Thank you for the kind recommendations of Chuck and Christine! It's fantastic that you enjoyed working with them. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Chuck Rocks!"

- Chuckfan

Chuck was knowledgeable, helpful and approachable as we weighed our options with new versus previously owned Toyota Siennas. He went above and beyond with the little details like warming up the car before a test drive, setting up our Bluetooth and allowing us to bring the car home to determine how it would fit in the garage. Very easy transaction, thanks Chuck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Dec 04, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this very nice recommendation of Chuck! It's wonderful that he made sure the purchasing process went so smoothly. Enjoy your new Sienna! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

21 - 30 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Prius

$24,384

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128