About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christine Donahue.
Christine Donahue
Christine Donahue, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Christine Donahue

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Christine joined the H-Team in December 2015...

Call
Email

108 Reviews of Christine Donahue

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highlander Le Plus"

- Leslie

We have owned Toyota for 23 years, and will own nothing but Toyota! Thank you again to Eleni Floyd for always getting us the best deals and such awesome service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd

Apr 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Leslie, It's great to hear that you've enjoyed working with Eleni! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business. #elenifloyd Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- cmkleppi

I walked into Heritage Toyota knowing what I wanted to accomplish was going to be nearly impossible, but Taylor and Conor worked to try to make it happen for me. We couldn't quite get exactly what I hoped for but they came up with a back up plan that worked out just as well, if not better. It was a near Herculean task to get me out of my lease elsewhere, but they made it happen. I am so grateful for how much time and effort they spent to get me out of the nightmare situation I was in. Even if you've been to Heritage before and had a bad experience, please please please consider giving them another chance. I don't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade, Taylor Higgs , Dennis

Mar 28, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It's fantastic that Taylor and Conor were so helpful. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Toyota was a breeze working with Alex Bushey."

- Peter Crosby

Buying a new car is a rare event for us and putting your trust in someone that can expertly assist you in the deal is a wonderful thing. Alex is very knowledgeable in the model that we purchased and was extremely patient in explaining what the options were, the benefits verses the cost and how to operate them. I would recommend if you are in the market for a new Toyota I would ask for Alex because I know for a fact he will give you the red carpet treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bushey

Mar 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Peter, Thank you for your kind words about Alex! It's wonderful to learn that he was so great to work with. We appreciate your business. #BuyFromAlex Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT car buying experience"

- kyled0220

First time buying a Toyota and dealing with Heritage Toyota. Casey and the rest of the staff were incredibly nice, informative, and did not pressure me into anything. He was very knowledgable and informative about the car I bought and worked with me patiently every step of the way. I would highly recommend Heritage Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Milburn, Casey Morrow

Mar 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Kyle, Thank you for your recommendation! We appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience working with Casey and the rest of the team. Enjoy your new car! #CaseySellsCars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Rav 4"

- Carol

Derek (as well as all staff we encountered) were very friendly and courteous. Derek was not pushy and didn't try to sell me on a vehicle that I wasn't interested in. He was knowledgeable of the vehicles and if he didn't have an answer right off, he found the info we were looking for. He made the experience painless (as did Christine) and I would definitely recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood

Mar 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Carol, We're very happy to hear you enjoyed working with Derek, Christine and the rest of the sales team. We appreciate you sharing your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well taken care of as usual."

- Linda

Lease was up and ended up with a beautiful new RAV4. Megan, Jason and Christine were wonderful to deal with. Even took snow tires off old car and put them on new car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dillon, Megan Terry

Mar 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Linda, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Megan, Jason and Christine. We appreciate your business. #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Genuine customer care."

- Danarchist802

One week after test driving the 2018 Rav4, I had nearly ruled it out for a different make. Derek called me to make sure we were being taken care of, regardless of the fact I was not totally sold on the Rav4. I had never experienced that kind of care while shopping for a car. I decided to take a second look at the car. The thoughtfulness and "no pressure" care that Derek provided, in conjunction with his GSM, Ryan Denecker, was fantastic. They were able to get us into a 2018 Rav4 XLE for the payment we wanted. At the signing, Christine Donahue was extremely pleasant to deal with. She made it effortless and fun to do the worst part of the car buying experience. Today, I am pleased to be driving a Toyota and happy that my vehicle's services will be handled by some of the best in the area. I absolutely plan on being a repeat customer so long as Derek Blood and Ryan Denecker are there for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Derek Blood

Mar 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

What a nice review! It's wonderful to learn that you received such excellent service from Derek, Ryan, Christine and the rest of the team. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Some good people work here"

- The Family LaChance

We just purchased our third Toyota (and finished one lease) after being Honda owners for many years. I don't know why I don't try other dealerships, but Heritage is close, they pay local taxes, and we had great experiences with the now retired salesperson, Paul Coleman. Our lease was ending soon, so we began looking at cars. Mia on the website replied to one of our searches, and we were so taken by her enthusiasm that we decided to go look and test drive a vehicle. We told her it probably wouldn't work out, but she was great and quickly met us at the door with a wonderful presence. Mia handed us off to Chuck who is a hardworking person and cares a great deal about his customers. It's obvious that he knows what he's doing, but more important to us is how we are treated. From previous experiences, we know that Dan Pasco and Derek Blood are also good people, and we know some of the mechanics who moved from Automaster to Heritage and feel like they are better compensated and acknowledged. On a very busy Saturday, Chuck spent time with us without looking around for other clients, got us into the car, respected our wishes (after he received permission) to drive the car with no salesperson, and we had our discussions and got a "feel" for the car. We purchased and hope to continue a positive experience with the Heritage Service Dept. Thanks, Mia and Chuck, for making the multi-hour experience complete and as painless as possible. Christine helped with a mix-up at Toyota Financial, and she didn't do a "hard-sell" on the warranties, etc., which we VERY much appreciate. She "read her customers" correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner, Mia Kulasic

Feb 27, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

What a nice review! We appreciate you posting this detailed account of your top notch experience. It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with Chuck, Mia, Christine and the rest of the team. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such an amazing person!"

- Alyssa&Andee

I’ve worked with Patrick a few times now and I wouldn’t work with anyone else! He is such an amazing guy to work with and really listens to what the customer wants! Thanks again for all your help this year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Weeks

Feb 12, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Alyssa & Andee, Thank you for your kind words about Patrick. It's very nice to learn that you've enjoyed working with him on multiple occasions. We appreciate your business! #teamweeks Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best delearship in VT "

- Toyotaguy2815

Heritage is by far the best dealership I have dealt with and that is many from 802 Toyota VT to capital city gmc. Who were the worse I ever delt with. Heritage has the greatest costumer service I have expirence hence why I went back for my second vehicle and will continue to go back. The service dept is also great. The heritage Toyota team will continue to have my loyalty and can’t wait to go back again when my lease is up and deal with my salesman Mark Halliday who is the best down to earth no lying sales man I have ever delt with. Recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday

Feb 12, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation! I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Marc and the rest of the team. We appreciate your business! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

21 - 30 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,992

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,223

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,687

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,822