About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christine Donahue.
Christine Donahue
Christine Donahue, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
4.9

Christine Donahue

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Christine joined the H-Team in December 2015...

Contact Me

80 Reviews of Christine Donahue

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car, great service"

- Pouliora

This was our first car buying experience. Even with our inexperience we were able to negotiate a fair deal on a new vehicle with Phil. During this process we received excellent guidance on car selection including test drives and answers to our many questions. Phil has been very patient and understanding and we are very happy with the car buying experience at heritage toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Devoid

Oct 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful that Phil was so accommodating and helpful with purchasing your first vehicle. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Enjoy your new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- 844918peg

I am very pleased with my service in VT I'm from ny but rather have my service in VT due the great people there an they make sure your happy. I wish I would have dealt with heritage before .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Devoid, Dana Lawrence , Chris. In parts

Oct 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great that you've received top notch service from several members of our team. Thank you for making the trip from New York. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not as stressful as other dealerships I've been to."

- Douglas Bordeaux

1. I was met right at the door and did not have to wait for service. 2. Everyone including the sales person Marc, was helpful, friendly and courteous. 3. I was allowed to bring my dog in with me, and being a very large breed , they all excepted him with a friendly positive attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday

Oct 09, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Douglas, Thank you for sharing your experience. It's fantastic to learn that Marc and the rest of the team made sure you received top notch service. Enjoy your new vehicle! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Chad Herschel

My wife and I were very pleased with the personal service given by Alex. Over the course of several days we test drove a RAV4 and then we're able to schedule a time that worked best for us to come down and do the deal, all along the way Alex was very prompt at returning any email I sent with all the answers needed. Also the process of buying the car was hassle free and very efficient.. great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bushey

Oct 06, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Chad, It's fantastic that you liked working with Alex. We appreciate you sharing your experience. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence is where the bar has been set."

- Christopher Gardner

Over the past few weeks we had started looking at the Tundras. We found Jason over at Heritage through a few friends who have bought from him in the past. We are glad to report that we had the same experience! Jason had listen to what I had wanted in the Truck and he I'm happy that to report that he had nailed it on the first truck that he showed me! Everything I had listed he made sure that we had it. We ended up with a SR5 TRD Off road Tundra. He took the time to show us all of the features, test drove the truck on 2 different days before we even closed in on the deal. It was a perfect fit for what I was looking for! After the deal was done and we finalized on the sale of the truck he even connected my phone to the Bluetooth. Over all Jason made the experience fun and non-stressful. He went to bat for us on the price a few times and got the truck well within our price range! Christine did a great job on getting all of our paperwork signed and got us back out on the road quickly while explaining the process. Over all Jason and his team over at Heritage blew us away! They did an amazing job getting the deal closed and answered all of our questions with no pressure. In the future we will be back to buy another truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dillon

Sep 25, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Christopher, What a great review! We appreciate you taking the time to include so many details. It's wonderful that Jason, Christine and the rest of the team did such a fantastic job helping you find the truck that is right for you. #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Rav4 in Black Currant"

- ELLJAY

I started my new car search online. We had purchased our previous two Toyotas at Heritage in South Burlington. I decided to go to Heritage after the general manager emailed me that morning that they had the color and model I wanted. Only two dealers had the Rav4 in Black Currant in stock. Unfortunately that one sold just before I arrived. Eventually Heritage located another, which would be arriving to their White River Junction dealership within a week. It was a pleasure to work with Alex. He was professional, helpful, organized, and dealt well with my (inexpert) negotiations. I received a good trade-in for my 2002 Highlander, plus all the end of July rebates. In the end I was relieved that I did not have to go to another dealership to buy the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bushey

Sep 19, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting this detailed review! So glad to hear that Alex did such a great job making sure you got the vehicle you wanted. Enjoy your new Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The. Very best experience "

- Gail46

Laz was so very helpful he went out of his way to do what was best for me and my situation. One of the best Car buying experiences I've had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laz Koep

Aug 10, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Gail, That's fantastic! Glad that Laz made sure your purchasing experience was stellar. Enjoy your new car! #Lazsellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Jerry

I have been driving and buying cars for nearly 50 years and I have never been more pleased with the courtesy, expertise, responsiveness, and quality that I experienced from Derek, Christine, and Seth. As of now I will never go anywhere else tho purchase a vehicle ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Tracy, Derek Blood

Aug 10, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Jerry, Thank you for your kind words about Derek, Seth, Christine and the rest of the team! It's very nice to learn you liked working with them. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Successful lease with negative equity"

- BrittandMarc

Went in with a challenging negative equity deal for a lease. The team was able to make mybpaykent manageable, even when at first it didn't seem possible. No unnecessary wheeling and dealing, just if we can get it to this price, will you sign today. They got it to that price. Proud leasee of a 2017 RAV4. Would go there again for sure. One of the easiest dealer transactions I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd, Nick McCarthy

Aug 07, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Britt & Marc, Your review is much appreciated. We're very happy to learn that our sales team did such a great job with a somewhat difficult situation. Enjoy your new car! #elenifloyd Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy or lease a car!"

- soxfan

Went in on Friday 7/21/2017 to look with the possibility of leasing a brand new 2017 Corolla SE. There has been a national ad, advertising them at $139.00 a month for a three year lease. Decided if that was actually the case, that is what I wanted to do! Not only did Adam Stoner and Heritage Toyota honor this ad, they had several cars in stock to choose from! So I went home with the new car that I was hoping for! Many thanks to Adam and Heritage for making that all happen! Gail Lavigne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Stoner

Jul 24, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Gail, We appreciate you sharing your experience working with Adam on Dealer Rater. It's very nice to learn he was so excellent to work with. Enjoy your new Corolla! #AdamStonersellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

21 - 30 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,594

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764