About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christine Donahue.
Christine Donahue
Christine Donahue, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Christine Donahue

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Christine joined the H-Team in December 2015...

Call
Email

111 Reviews of Christine Donahue

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car buying experience!"

- batkins

I had a very positive first car buying experience with Josh! He was friendly and informative. I would highly recommend reaching out to him if you're looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Josh Cousino

Apr 12, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to learn that you liked working with Josh. Thank you for posting. Enjoy your new car! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Casey is the best!"

- iamyume

Casey really made the process of buying our new car simple and stress free. He even brought the car over to my house (we live close by) in order for my wife, who couldn't come to the dealership, to take a look at the vehicle before deciding to purchase it. Casey definitely went above and beyond my expectations. We bought a car from Heritage in 2014 which was good experience but this time it was a great one. I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a Toyota. Will definitely come back in the future when we need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rice, Casey Morrow

Apr 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to learn that you received such excellent service from Casey! We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new car! #CaseySellsCars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Casey Morrow - awesome service"

- Katherine Williams

Casey and his team provided me with great information and support in my recent lease of a Toyota Prius Prime. Casey was understanding Amanda responsive from start to finish, and very genuine in his approach. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Morrow

Apr 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Katherine, It's so nice to hear that you enjoyed working with Casey and the rest of the sales team! Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. #CaseySellsCars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highlander Le Plus"

- Leslie

We have owned Toyota for 23 years, and will own nothing but Toyota! Thank you again to Eleni Floyd for always getting us the best deals and such awesome service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd

Apr 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Leslie, It's great to hear that you've enjoyed working with Eleni! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business. #elenifloyd Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- cmkleppi

I walked into Heritage Toyota knowing what I wanted to accomplish was going to be nearly impossible, but Taylor and Conor worked to try to make it happen for me. We couldn't quite get exactly what I hoped for but they came up with a back up plan that worked out just as well, if not better. It was a near Herculean task to get me out of my lease elsewhere, but they made it happen. I am so grateful for how much time and effort they spent to get me out of the nightmare situation I was in. Even if you've been to Heritage before and had a bad experience, please please please consider giving them another chance. I don't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade, Taylor Higgs , Dennis

Mar 28, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It's fantastic that Taylor and Conor were so helpful. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Toyota was a breeze working with Alex Bushey."

- Peter Crosby

Buying a new car is a rare event for us and putting your trust in someone that can expertly assist you in the deal is a wonderful thing. Alex is very knowledgeable in the model that we purchased and was extremely patient in explaining what the options were, the benefits verses the cost and how to operate them. I would recommend if you are in the market for a new Toyota I would ask for Alex because I know for a fact he will give you the red carpet treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bushey

Mar 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Peter, Thank you for your kind words about Alex! It's wonderful to learn that he was so great to work with. We appreciate your business. #BuyFromAlex Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT car buying experience"

- kyled0220

First time buying a Toyota and dealing with Heritage Toyota. Casey and the rest of the staff were incredibly nice, informative, and did not pressure me into anything. He was very knowledgable and informative about the car I bought and worked with me patiently every step of the way. I would highly recommend Heritage Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Milburn, Casey Morrow

Mar 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Kyle, Thank you for your recommendation! We appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience working with Casey and the rest of the team. Enjoy your new car! #CaseySellsCars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Rav 4"

- Carol

Derek (as well as all staff we encountered) were very friendly and courteous. Derek was not pushy and didn't try to sell me on a vehicle that I wasn't interested in. He was knowledgeable of the vehicles and if he didn't have an answer right off, he found the info we were looking for. He made the experience painless (as did Christine) and I would definitely recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood

Mar 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Carol, We're very happy to hear you enjoyed working with Derek, Christine and the rest of the sales team. We appreciate you sharing your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well taken care of as usual."

- Linda

Lease was up and ended up with a beautiful new RAV4. Megan, Jason and Christine were wonderful to deal with. Even took snow tires off old car and put them on new car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dillon, Megan Terry

Mar 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Linda, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Megan, Jason and Christine. We appreciate your business. #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Genuine customer care."

- Danarchist802

One week after test driving the 2018 Rav4, I had nearly ruled it out for a different make. Derek called me to make sure we were being taken care of, regardless of the fact I was not totally sold on the Rav4. I had never experienced that kind of care while shopping for a car. I decided to take a second look at the car. The thoughtfulness and "no pressure" care that Derek provided, in conjunction with his GSM, Ryan Denecker, was fantastic. They were able to get us into a 2018 Rav4 XLE for the payment we wanted. At the signing, Christine Donahue was extremely pleasant to deal with. She made it effortless and fun to do the worst part of the car buying experience. Today, I am pleased to be driving a Toyota and happy that my vehicle's services will be handled by some of the best in the area. I absolutely plan on being a repeat customer so long as Derek Blood and Ryan Denecker are there for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Derek Blood

Mar 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

What a nice review! It's wonderful to learn that you received such excellent service from Derek, Ryan, Christine and the rest of the team. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

21 - 30 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,562

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,282

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,627

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,732

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,603

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,999

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,565

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,493