Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christine Hoek.
Christine Hoek
Christine Hoek at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Christine Hoek

Internet Sales Specialist

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Christine Hoek

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t say enough positive things about DCH. Jason was..."

- valeman1110 Verified Customer

Can’t say enough positive things about DCH. Jason was friendly, personable and honest. Everyone worked with us to get us within our budget. We were there until well after closing with nothing but friendly smiles and laughs. Can’t say enough good things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We are happy to hear that Jason went above and beyond to make your experience with us a great one.

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience!"

- annette4mk Verified Customer

Drove from Danbury to purchase my Toyota Highlander. They had the best selection and best price! Everyone I spoke to was super friendly and helpful! Avi was my salesperson and was very knowledgeable! Great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us thanks to our team.

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman, great car."

- kathleenakoch Verified Customer

This is our second Prius Prime purchased here, and same salesman, Peter Raymond. Great deal on a brand new Prius Prime, and Peter answered all our questions, is so personable, and professional, he made the whole process of purchasing a new car easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Peter Raymond

Jan 29, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the amazing feedback! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us thanks to Peter and our team. Enjoy your new Prius Prime!

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Buying Experiance Ever!"

- Braeng512 Verified Customer

I was researching the purchase of a new car and of course once you click your bombarded by every dealership within your radius. I received a price info on my 2020 RAV4 LE from DCH and once I spoke with them on what I as willing to pay they contacted me back. To my surprise they did not only give me the price within my range but even a few hundred dollars less. The experience with internet, sales, and finance was efficient, smooth, and with very little surprises. I would Highly recommend this dealership if your interested in purchasing a Toyota vehicle in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback! We are happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. Enjoy your new RAV4 LE!

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Hassle!"

- jcullen20 Verified Customer

One of the easiest car buying experiences ever. No hassle sales process and the business manager was awesome to deal with as well! I suggest giving DCH a try!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2019

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,388

2021 Toyota Prius

$28,388

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,922

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,922

used 2011 Honda Pilot car, priced at $7,794

2011 Honda Pilot

$7,794

used 2018 BMW X4 car, priced at $31,294

2018 BMW X4

$31,294

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $16,491

2017 Mazda CX-5

$16,491

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,293

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,293