About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Heingartner.
Chuck Heingartner
Chuck Heingartner, Sales and Lease Consultant, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Chuck Heingartner

Sales and Lease Consultant

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#chuckyfromstowe Chuck was originally born in Garden City, New York and moved to Stowe for the beautiful winters and the snowboarding slopes. Chuck went to Northwood University and graduated with a bachelor's in Automotive Marketing. Chuck knew his calling was in the car industry and has spent over 40 years in the business. Chuck owns a fleet of Toyota vehicles; he owns a Venza, Prius, and Tundra. Chuck knows service and says it’s all about creating good relationships between the client and the salesman.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified 2014 2015 2016 Bronze Level Toyota Certified Pre Owned

Graduated from Northwood University Midland Michigan with a Degree in Automotive Marketing 1977

View more specialties & trainings
Contact Me

212 Reviews of Chuck Heingartner

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great time buying,very satisfied with my experience and car!"

- Luke Beard

Came in with a very strong offer from another dealership and Chuck worked to match that offer with a vehicle with a couple extra options. He made me feel comfortable throughout the process, from offering multiple vehicles that matched my preferences, to offering assistance all the way until it was in my driveway. Very satisfied. Facilities and faculty were clean and inviting. Financing experience was informative and had all the things i was interested in (rates/options) Looking forward to bringing my vehicle in for service and most likely purchasing another car here. Thanks again Chuck/Travis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

Feb 14, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Luke, Thank you for your very nice review! It's great to hear that you enjoyed working with Chuck and Travis. We appreciate your business! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience hands down!!!"

- Toyota925

Went in on a Friday to test drive a used pathfinder with 16000 on it. Chuck and Jim made it so easy, they got us out of our venza. He also was just kind and not pushy. He even let us take the pathfinder home for the night to make sure the wife liked it. You definitely made lifetime customers out of Beth and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Feb 12, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

That's wonderful to hear! I'm glad that Chuck and Jim made sure your experience was top notch. Enjoy your new Pathfinder! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Vehicle Was a Breeze"

- KayVT

I leased my first vehicle from Chuck back in 2015 and was thrilled with the ease of the process. Chuck had me in and out within an hour and a half with the showroom model TC. When lease-end came around, I was unsure of what to do next. Initially I thought I wasn't interested in another Toyota but after being treated like an open wallet at other dealerships in the area (pushing top range of budget, deals that suddenly change within a conversation, bias because I'm a female) I decided to return to Chuck. His kindness and attention to my needs with the TC had remained in my memory. It was no different the second time around! When it came time to sign paperwork for a 2018 Rav 4, I was in and out in an hour. Chuck made sure I was given all of the rebates I qualified for, did not push my budget range, all the while talking with us like we've known him forever. If you're looking for the ideal car buying/leasing experience that will leave you excited to return for your next vehicle, make sure you deal with Chucky from Stowe. -A Very Happy Rav 4 Adventure Driver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Kay, Thank you for posting. It's wonderful that Chuck provide such top notch experiences on both occasions. Enjoy your new Rav4! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great hassle free experience with Chucky at Heritage Toyota"

- Gfine802

We have bought/leased several vehicles from Heritage Toyota and have always had a great experience. Chuck Heingartner makes the process so smooth and easy - total pleasure to deal with him. The whole team gets you in about quickly and with minimal paperwork. No pushy salespeople or confusing pricing - just fair pricing and great service by nice people. Highly recommend working with Chuck - best car buying experience you will ever have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

What a nice review! It's excellent that Chuck and the rest of the team made sure your experience went so smoothly. Enjoy your new vehicle! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found the truck of my dreams with the best guy in town!"

- 13powder89

Spent years dumping money into an old car. I have been hesitating for awhile to commit to a truck payment. Chuck always told me when I was ready to come see him at Heritage. He told me he would find me the truck I needed. After such an amazing experience I am not sure why I ever waited so long to find my Tacoma. My finances did not allow brand new truck. I showed up one weekend and Chuck knew about a used truck they just got in and brought it to the showroom for me. As soon as I saw the truck I knew she was the one! After a very confirming test drive, Chuck then continued to make the entire process as easy as possible. No stress, and worked with me for pricing. He knew what I wanted and went above and beyond with my new to me Tacoma. Finally have a reliable vehicle that I absolutely love! Chuck and I have been friends for years, but I am so glad when I finally made the decision he was there to help. And continues to help to make any services painless. Whenever I do have to replace my truck I will 100% be going back to Chuck for help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this very nice review! It's fantastic to learn that Chuck made sure you ended up with a truck that is right for you. We appreciate your business. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Highlander"

- Laurence Marchini

I had an excellent experience working with Chuck to purchase my new 2018 Toyota Highlander! Chuck was a pleasure to work with; both very helpful and knowledgeable about the car. He answered all of my questions and made the whole process of leasing the vehicle quick and easy. He not only had the car delivered to my location but he followed up to make sure everything was in perfect working order and that I was completely satisfied. I would highly recommend contacting Chuck Heingartner to purchase a car from Heritage Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Jan 23, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Laurence, That is wonderful to hear! It's fantastic that Chuck made sure your purchasing experience was top notch. Enjoy your new Highlander! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with Chuck Heingartner"

- Alan Thorndike

I would like to recommend Chuck Heingartner at Heritage Toyota in South Burlington, Vermont as the best sales professional I can imagine for your automobile purchase. I purchased a Toyota Tacoma through Chuck and had an excellent experience in the process. From the start of discussions about purchasing the truck through years of follow-up, Chuck has proved to be altogether honorable, knowledgeable, and user friendly. When I thanked Chuck recently for his help, his observation was “That is who I am and what I do!” When you consider what a vital role your car or truck plays in your life, it is a great opportunity to work with Chuck in fulfilling this role.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Alan, Thank you for your very kind recommendation of Chuck! It's wonderful to learn that he has been so helpful over the years. We appreciate your business. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience with my sales person"

- Murph

The preparation, actual sales experience and follow up by Chuck Heingartner was excellent. I don't believe there is a better person to deal with throughout the purchase process. He makes what can often be a stressful situation and expensive venture a comfortable experience and one you will walk away feeling confident the money spent was well managed and the car your driving is the right one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

What a nice review! We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. It's very nice to learn that you enjoyed working with Chuck! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy return customer"

- B.Bast

This is the second Tacoma I've bought from Chuck Heingartner and Heritage, and I couldn't be happier! Chuck is a kind, thoughtful and extremely knowledgeable sales person. I would highly recommend him and the whole team at Heritage. Chuck goes out of his way to get what you need and follows through even after the sale. Thanks again Chuck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful to hear from a return customer! Thank you for your very nice recommendation of Chuck and the rest of our team. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Buying Experience of My Life"

- FarmerMatt

I bought a Tacoma from Chuck and the folks at Heritage a few months ago. During the process I never felt rushed or pressured into any decisions. I got set up with a truck that matched exactly what I was looking for and after driving the truck around for a few months I am still just as happy with my purchase as I was the day I bought it. Chuck was incredibly helpful in making the entire process as easy and seamless as it could have been. The truck has been a beast in the constant snow that has fallen this winter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Jan 09, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Matt, It's great to hear that the service you have received from Chuck has been top notch! We appreciate you writing a review. Glad your Tacoma is serving you well! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,594

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764