About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Heingartner.
Chuck Heingartner
Chuck Heingartner, Sales and Lease Consultant, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Chuck Heingartner

Sales and Lease Consultant

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#chuckyfromstowe Chuck was originally born in Garden City, New York and moved to Stowe for the beautiful winters and the snowboarding slopes. Chuck went to Northwood University and graduated with a bachelor's in Automotive Marketing. Chuck knew his calling was in the car industry and has spent over 40 years in the business. Chuck owns a fleet of Toyota vehicles; he owns a Venza, Prius, and Tundra. Chuck knows service and says it’s all about creating good relationships between the client and the salesman.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified 2014 2015 2016 Bronze Level Toyota Certified Pre Owned

Graduated from Northwood University Midland Michigan with a Degree in Automotive Marketing 1977

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

243 Reviews of Chuck Heingartner

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thankful for Chuck Heingartner"

- StageRdAlpineLodge

Chuck’s years of experience in the car industry shine through during the entire Fore Runner buying process - from very beginning to beyond the end! First, Chucky is so available! He picks up the phone at first ring, answers questions thoroughly in a timely manner, and makes sure you have more than one way to get in touch w him - before, during, and after the sale! Chuck Heingartner is also responsive. He makes sure you have the year and model you want with a price that makes sense. He is so helpful through the process of selection based on unique needs and personal finances. Chucky explains it all clearly, and shows the cars well. Finally, Chucky has outstanding follow-through. From the first contact he responds to so many requests - right down to year, mileage, color and window tint. In the end he supports beyond the sale. This new-to-us Fore Runner will last for so long because Chuck makes sure there is care beyond the sale! #ThankYou #ChuckyFromStowe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Chuck! It's wonderful that you had such a positive experience working with him. Enjoy your new 4Runner! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- B&JBarnes

Some dealerships are so nice and but the only thing on the salespersons mind is getting the sale, Once sale is done, the service seems to deteriorate when it comes time to service the vehicle. Its like, ok we made the sale, we have no need to suck up anymore. Heritage Toyota staff has never made us feel that way. From purchase to service always smiling and very professional. This kind of customer service is what brings customers back and tell others about their experience. We highly recommend Heritage Toyota of South Burlington!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Larkin , Lazarus, no longer there :(

Aug 15, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your very nice review! It's great to hear that you've received top notch service from our team. We appreciate your business. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Toyota Highlander"

- kdm123

Chuck was great to deal with from the beginning of the process to the end. I knew what I wanted going into Heritage and Chuck was able to work with me to make that happen. I look forward to working with him again. #chuckyfromstowe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

I'm glad you enjoyed working with Chuck! It's fantastic that he made sure everything went so smoothly. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Camry XLE"

- Chris

Chuck was very helpful in the car buying process. He was very professional and made the process easy. I would definitely recommend buying a car from Toyota Heritage. Thanks Chuck for all you help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Chris, Thank you for your kind recommendation! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed working with truck. We appreciate your business! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Chuck! "

- megan11

Originally I was working with another dealer, which did not end up working out. Chuck was able to literally save the day and figure everything out! He made sure everything went smoothly on the day I picked up the truck and explained everything inside it to make sure I knew everything there was to know about the car. Thank you Chuck for helping make a very stressful process a lot better for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Megan, Thank you for sharing your experience working with Chuck. It's wonderful that he was helpful. Enjoy your new truck! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wanted to move up !!"

- Steve Elder

I purchased a 13' Tacoma 3 years Heritage and wanted to step up to a Tundra... Told Chuck he would need to make the numbers work to our budget and he did just that... Overall great experience! We will be in the market for a Rav 4 in a couple of years and we will call on Chucky again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Jul 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Steve, We appreciate you posting. It's great that Chuck was so helpful. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chuckie was awesome to deal with!"

- G&L2018

We absolutely love our new RAV4! Chuckie was great to deal with! Very helpful and got us our favorite car ever! We couldn’t be happier! Thank you Chuckie from Stowe!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's very nice to learn you enjoyed working with Chuck. We appreciate your business! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Used Prius, Great Experience!"

- Jess2018

Chuck made buying my new (used) Prius easy, affordable, and clear. It was my first time purchasing a vehicle from a dealership, and I will admit that I was a bit nervous. After speaking with Chuck over the phone, I knew that I had nothing to be nervous about. When we met to look at the Prius at Heritage Toyota, Chuck spent extra time getting to know me, asking what I was looking for in my new car, and explaining the process to me. Chuck was committed to making sure that I felt comfortable and happy with my purchase. He fielded my numerous calls and texts with good humor, and he always had the answer to my questions. I love my new Prius, and I look forward to working with Chuck when I'm ready for my next vehicle. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Jess, It's fantastic to learn that Chuck provided such a positive experience! We appreciate you taking the time to post. Enjoy your new Prius! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tundra"

- vtmountains

This was my first experience working with Chuck and he made the purchase of a Tundra a great one. He really worked to make the entire process personalized and easy overall. He has shown a strong commitment to my satisfaction as a customer both during the purchase and even continuing into ownership with the truck which is awesome. Its great to know he is dedicated to maintaining ongoing support for his customers to ensure they are happy with their purchase and Im looking forward to the possibility of working with him again for future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Chuck! It's wonderful that he provided such an excellent purchasing experience. We appreciate your business. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heritage rocks! "

- kjillian

I just got a new four runner and couldn't be more thrilled! Chuck Heingartner provided the best service ever, with lots of fun and laughs involved. Christine also made. my experience lovely. The team at Heritage works closely with the customer to provide a smooth and exciting buying experience that is fitting for each person. Thank you Heritage!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Jul 13, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

What a nice review! Thank you for posting. It's fantastic to learn that Chuck, Christine and the rest of the team were so great to work with. Enjoy your new 4Runner! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialsit Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,992

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,223

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,687

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,822

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478