About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Lindon.
Chuck Lindon
Chuck Lindon, Sales Manager, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Chuck Lindon

Sales Manager

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Growing up in Streetsboro, OH and Living in Kent, OH for the past 17 years, Klaben was always a recognizable name. My Father was an Auto Worker at the Twinsburg, OH Chrysler Stamping Plant so it is only fitting I work for a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram dealership. When my wife of 15 years and I are not riding on my Harley, we spend time with family, friends and play with our Bernese Mountain dog. 330-673-3139 ext. 507

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

181 Reviews of Chuck Lindon

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"happy customer again!!!"

- BOB.DVLN Verified Customer

This was my second purchase with Klaben and they out did themselves again. Chuck, Carl and Kim were very professional, knowledgeable and friendly throughout the whole process. I will definitely be back when my lease is up. Thank you again for making my purchase smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Esker, Kim Devlin

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- KD

I love my new 2019 Ram 1500!! Thank you Steve, Chuck, Carl and Kim for making me a great deal. The whole process was quick and easy and they had me driving home in my beautiful new truck in no time. I will definitely be back for my next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasurable experience"

- 1Doodledog$

Justin was a pleasure to work with. I appreciate all his time and assistance. I appreciated the one on one session to teach me about my trucks features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bolen, Brian Franklin , Mike urbania

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben is great"

- Aharbarger8 Verified Customer

Service at Klaben Jeep was great as always. Carl and the whole Jeep time took great care of us. We really appreciate the great customer service given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5*STAR EXPERIENCE AT KLABEN!"

- J

Great experience at Klaben CJDR in Kent, OH. Brandon and team exceeded my expectations and went above and beyond to earn my business on a new RAM 1500. Transparent, honest and fair. Look forward to future dealings with this group. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Fish, Fred Seeley II

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"jeepers"

- estgaming07

I love my new jeep I went from a Ford lease for over 10 years and for the first time got a jeep which I love better thank any for I have ever had.Thank you so much for sick a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- Great place great people

I went from one dealer that didn't know anything I said to klaben which understood everything. Thank you for being the last of a dying breed honest and real. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Journey love"

- Journey love

I just wanted to thank everyone at klaben for taking such care of me and my family in this new car purchase. I really appreciate everything you did for us. Thank you Gilbert, chuck and Brian for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience "

- Laramie1500

Everyone was extremely helpful and I had a great experience. From the salesman, to the sales manager, to the finance manager. I Highly recommend Klaben to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin, Fred Seeley II

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exelent service"

- Rodney06

I would recommend everyone too shop here. The customer service was great. Helpful , Nice and very knowledgeable about what they were selling. I know where I will be shopping when I need my vehicle thank you Crystal McKamey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal McKamey

1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results