About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Lindon.
Chuck Lindon
Chuck Lindon, Sales Manager, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Chuck Lindon

Sales Manager

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

330-593-6859

Call
Email

156 Reviews of Chuck Lindon

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience! Everyone was very helpful and courteous!"

- Dannyd10

My entire experience at Klaben Jeep was great. From the sales staff, Ty Davis, Nick Brandt, sales manager Chuck Lindin, & financial service manager Brian Franklin, made my buying experience very easy and simple. Was treated with respect & they worked hard to get me the car I wanted at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Brandt, Brian Franklin , Ty Davis

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram A+++"

- CWood

Klaben’s sales team made purchasing my 2018 Jeep Wrangler an extremely pleasant experience! Allen Price is not only very knowledgeable, helpful and certainly went above and beyond to provide impeccable customer service while helping find the perfect vehicle I was looking for! Chuck Lindon & Kim Devlin were able to workout a great deal & financing that made this such an enjoyable experience! Thank you All!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin, Allen Price

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Antonio and Chuck were very helpful"

- Marge

Worked with us through a difficult situation caused by another dealership. Patient and creative in finding a solution to our issue in low-pressure manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin, Antonio Taylor

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT BUSINESS "

- Trailhawk

We had bad experiences with 2 dealerships prior to coming to Klaben...I mean AWFUL. Then my husband persuaded me to try one more. We had seen the 2 cars we wanted on Klaben website and from the first moment we walked through the doors we were greeted with personable, presentable sales people. It took about 5 minutes to get into the car we wanted to test drive, the Jeep trailhawk is awesome and we made a deal and drove home that day!!! We told them the payment we wanted and there was no “ bull” given to us which was wonderful.... thank you to everyone there made a car buying experience so nice!!! We are telling all when in need of a vehicle go to Klaben!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deals "

- Happy customers

My wife and I both decided to get new vehicles and Klaben helped us out with affordable payments and great rates these guys are awesome. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin, Antonio Taylor

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Wtp38

Antonio Brian Chuch and Jeff were great. They were very helpful in helping me choose a great dependable car and making the peocess smooth. All parties had great Customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Taylor, Jeff Reider, Jeffrey Beane

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- DLR Review

This visit was very present with no pressure. A far cry from what has been experienced in the past. Sales rep( Antonio Taylor) and Sales mgr(Chuck London) were very good at explaining all options and worked very hard to provide comparisons of vehicles. Financial rep(Kim Devlin) also explained all services very good. Would highly recommend this team to all friends looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin, Antonio Taylor

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Cacilouise2008

Justin Bolen and Brian franklin are absolutely amazing!! These are the two men you should work with when coming to Klaben Chrysler/Jeep/dodge. They will get you taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Deal and Service"

- Don and Lorena

We had a really pleasant experience. We love our "new" vehicle and will recommend Carl and Chuck to our friends and family! We went to initially look at a Ford F150, but we were won over with the great service and options on our new Dodge Ram 1500! Definitely a great product and great sales team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Esker , Finance Mgr (I am not good at remembering names) but I was amazed how quickly and efficiently our deal was done!

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomeness and a new car! "

- Krazyvettech227

So i walked in to klaben with zero hopes at getting into a car that day...i was discouraged unloved and feeling like i was being pushed into a different car at a different dealership... I emailed klaben the night before i went in and was promptly emailed the next morning. When I walked in I was immediately greeted by a salesman who directed me to Justin Bolen. He had everything already printed out on my hopefully new car. Justin was very easy to talk to. He even let me get through talking about my beloved BB (2001 chrysler LHS) and how I must let her go. We test drove my car and I loved it. Everything about this process was easy, from the beginning talk, to the finances and the help from Chuck at getting a price I could afford. The finance woman Kim was bery fun to talk to as well. I just want to say, if u ever are in need of a vehicle this is the place to go and I will be refering all my peoples to this place. Thanks again everyone I really appreciate all you help with getting me my new ride!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bolen, Kim Devlin

1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results