About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Lindon.
Chuck Lindon
Chuck Lindon, Sales Manager, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Chuck Lindon

Sales Manager

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Growing up in Streetsboro, OH and Living in Kent, OH for the past 17 years, Klaben was always a recognizable name. My Father was an Auto Worker at the Twinsburg, OH Chrysler Stamping Plant so it is only fitting I work for a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram dealership. When my wife of 15 years and I are not riding on my Harley, we spend time with family, friends and play with our Bernese Mountain dog. 330-673-3139 ext. 507

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

168 Reviews of Chuck Lindon

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience! "

- tessaroosa

I just wanted to take a minute to rate my recent experience at Klaben Jeep. As you can see I gave it 5 stars. This was a very smooth process from beginning to end. More specifically I would like to give high praise to my sales lady, Crystal McKamey. Not only was she extremely genuine but also a true professional. Her knowledge and experience in auto sales was far superior to that of the salesman that I have encountered at other dealerships. She found a way to work in our favor and helped us get into the car we wanted. We couldn’t have asked for more than that! Not only did I get to leave Klaben with a new JEEP, but I also left with my dignity still intact. Thank you Crystal! Thanks also go out to the sales manager Chuck for his assistance and making us feel comfortable with our purchase. Finally, this would not have been possible without the help of our finance manager Brian. Thank you for your patience and helping us wrap up this deal. -Tessa R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin, Crystal McKamey

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever! A+++"

- Dmoore

This was my easiest car purchase I've ever experienced . From the awesome sales team I worked with, crystal and chuck, hassle free, very friendly. Absolutely no pressure, and the best deal I could find in town!! Visit klaben and see Crystal, and Chuck!!! A++ service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Seeley II, Crystal McKamey

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Lovemyfamily

I recently went to Klaben to lease a newer suv/truck. I was a bit apprehensive because I’ve never had that great of experiences at car lots. A little indecisive as well because I wasn’t too sure on whether to get an suv or truck because for me, there are pros and cons to each. I dealt with Gilbert Perrin and can I just say how shocked and surprised at how knowledgeable he was as well as how easy he made the whole experience for me! I will definitely be returning and referring everyone I know to him because of the great experience I had! Wish there were a hundred salesmen like him because life would be so much easier! Thanks again Gilbert, can’t wait to do future business with you for years to come!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving my dodge "

- Durango lady

I just wanted to thank everyone at Klaben exspecially Gilbert. They helped me out even when I’m not an easy person to deal with. They do a great job don’t change anything THANKS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great time"

- Fantastic time

I have leased several vehicles from Gilbert and I have enjoyed every part. I will always go to him at Klaben and can guarantee it will be an awesome time. Thank you so much for making a usually bad time so good every time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- kenleesch

My experience was nothing short of excellent. Everyone that I dealt with was awesome. I'm so happy that a dealership like this exists in our community.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall"

- FUSSNER.ADELE2VELVET Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable about the product, mechanic of choice, thorough completion of work and done in a timely manner. Klaben has provided us with quality vehicles and superior maintenance for over 35 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs, Corey Graham, Kim Devlin , Mark - machanic

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Claflame

Allen and Chuck were very nice and knowledgeable. The process was quick and we were on our way home with our new Jeep! We would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin, Allen Price

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Justin is AWESOME#"

- Jeep lover86

Justin completely changed our car buying experience. Everyone at Klaben was amazing. Justin Bolen not only helped with our purchase but helped a younger family member find an awesome deal. His knowledge and professionalism is top notch. Could not be happier. Will definitely send anyone we know his way. We are a Klaben family for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bolen, Brian Franklin

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!"

- jclemonsj

My visit turned out to be Great, got a beautiful jeep, and met my car angels, Ty Davis and Chuck Lindon they are the best, thank you both. my situation had me down and full of doubt, then i met you two, Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Davis

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results