About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Lindon.
Chuck Lindon
Chuck Lindon, Sales Manager, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Chuck Lindon

Sales Manager

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Growing up in Streetsboro, OH and Living in Kent, OH for the past 17 years, Klaben was always a recognizable name. My Father was an Auto Worker at the Twinsburg, OH Chrysler Stamping Plant so it is only fitting I work for a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram dealership. When my wife of 15 years and I are not riding on my Harley, we spend time with family, friends and play with our Bernese Mountain dog.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs

Call
Email

162 Reviews of Chuck Lindon

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall"

- FUSSNER.ADELE2VELVET Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable about the product, mechanic of choice, thorough completion of work and done in a timely manner. Klaben has provided us with quality vehicles and superior maintenance for over 35 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs, Corey Graham, Kim Devlin , Mark - machanic

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Claflame

Allen and Chuck were very nice and knowledgeable. The process was quick and we were on our way home with our new Jeep! We would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin, Allen Price

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Justin is AWESOME#"

- Jeep lover86

Justin completely changed our car buying experience. Everyone at Klaben was amazing. Justin Bolen not only helped with our purchase but helped a younger family member find an awesome deal. His knowledge and professionalism is top notch. Could not be happier. Will definitely send anyone we know his way. We are a Klaben family for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bolen, Brian Franklin

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!"

- jclemonsj

My visit turned out to be Great, got a beautiful jeep, and met my car angels, Ty Davis and Chuck Lindon they are the best, thank you both. my situation had me down and full of doubt, then i met you two, Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Davis

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very fast and helped me get into the car I needed! "

- Afehrman.af

It was a very great experience not only did they help me get out of my lease I was over miles on but they helped me find the vehicle I am comfortable in and feel safe in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Esker, Brian Franklin

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rockstar dealer"

- Cashaw88

I wrecked my truck and in a week i got approval and drove away in a 2016 jeep compass and a great warranty and peace of mind. Fresh out of a bankruptcy i did not think it was possible to get anything from a what most people call a real dealership. I also didnt think i would be able to get a loan through a bank other than a by here pay here. These guys suprised me when they got me a payment i could afford with little out of pocket they were fast professional and knew what then were doing so thanks klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience! Everyone was very helpful and courteous!"

- Dannyd10

My entire experience at Klaben Jeep was great. From the sales staff, Ty Davis, Nick Brandt, sales manager Chuck Lindin, & financial service manager Brian Franklin, made my buying experience very easy and simple. Was treated with respect & they worked hard to get me the car I wanted at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Brandt, Brian Franklin , Ty Davis

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram A+++"

- CWood

Klaben’s sales team made purchasing my 2018 Jeep Wrangler an extremely pleasant experience! Allen Price is not only very knowledgeable, helpful and certainly went above and beyond to provide impeccable customer service while helping find the perfect vehicle I was looking for! Chuck Lindon & Kim Devlin were able to workout a great deal & financing that made this such an enjoyable experience! Thank you All!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin, Allen Price

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Antonio and Chuck were very helpful"

- Marge

Worked with us through a difficult situation caused by another dealership. Patient and creative in finding a solution to our issue in low-pressure manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin, Antonio Taylor

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT BUSINESS "

- Trailhawk

We had bad experiences with 2 dealerships prior to coming to Klaben...I mean AWFUL. Then my husband persuaded me to try one more. We had seen the 2 cars we wanted on Klaben website and from the first moment we walked through the doors we were greeted with personable, presentable sales people. It took about 5 minutes to get into the car we wanted to test drive, the Jeep trailhawk is awesome and we made a deal and drove home that day!!! We told them the payment we wanted and there was no “ bull” given to us which was wonderful.... thank you to everyone there made a car buying experience so nice!!! We are telling all when in need of a vehicle go to Klaben!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Jacobs, Brian Franklin, Vincent Orlandi

1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results