About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Lindon.
Chuck Lindon
Chuck Lindon, Sales Manager, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Chuck Lindon

Sales Manager

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

330-593-6859

Call
Email

146 Reviews of Chuck Lindon

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Djcard12

Extreamly friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful without being overly aggressive or pushy. Nice selection of new Jeeps to choose from. Best car buying experience. Thanks for the help in choosing the correct new Jeep for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bolen, Brian Franklin

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gary is Amazing!!!!"

- Jodi Cook

We are 100% lifetime customers of Klaben... Gary, Chuck and Kim are wonderful... We have never had a bad experience from service, sales and collision. I can't say enough about them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Damis, Kim Devlin

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and knowledgeable "

- Jeep2016

Everyone was very friendly and pleasant to work with . Very knowledgeable of the different vehicles and options. Willing to listen to the needs and wants of the customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever at a dealership!! 💯"

- Domdavis7

From the first time I stepped foot on the lot this place was amazing! They were not pushy at all and actually listened to what I wanted in a car. Antonio and chuck really put in a lot of effort and got me an amazing deal on my Jeep Cherokee! Still can’t believe it. And I can’t thank Kim enough for the great rate I got also!! I will never ever buy a car from anywhere else. They even won my wife over with how different they were from start to finish through the whole process and she will be buying her next Jeep from here at the end of this year. The culture here was very professional and Caring. Customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin, Antonio Taylor

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Friendly and courteous "

- Ross

Excellent courteous and friendly. I enjoyed meeting with Antonio Kim and Chuck who took care of me with great care Merry Christmas, happy new year in peace and joy please add music in the show room

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin, Antonio Taylor

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experiance "

- Houston1989

Great service right when I walked into the door. Everyone was polite and treated me as one of them. Everyone worked hard to make the deal reasonable for me to get a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin, Antonio Taylor

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Journey"

- Lovemyfamily

I wanted to thank Gilbert Perrin for doing such a great job. I have been to 4 different dealers and he is the only one that knew every question I had. I will only go to klaben from now on just to deal with Gilbert. Great asset

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great car leasing experience at Klaben!"

- khauge Verified Customer

Thank you to Caleb Jacobs and Chuck Lindon for another stress-free leasing experience. I love my Jeep Cherokee, have had so many compliments, and have bragged about how pleasant it has been to work with your team. I used to dread the car buying experience but you have all made it quite an enjoyable experience from beginning to end. I appreciate the professionalism and courtesy given to both myself and my husband. Sincerely, Kim & Neil Hauge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Jacobs, Kim Devlin

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- mwilliams1230

I came into Klaben as my last hope for financing a car, other dealerships where trying to give me a car that I didn’t want at all. Klaben worked really hard to get me my dream car, the manager and the sales agent worked really really hard. I am overall very satisfied with my visit and will recommend anyone I know looking for a car to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin, Kim Devlin

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awsome"

- Cindy 2017

great staff, very friendly and will help any way possible to get you into the car you want .great experience buying a car here, unlike other dealerships I've been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin, Antonio Taylor

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results