Ciarra Arias
Ciarra Arias at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me

Ciarra Arias

Service Appointment Coordinator

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
4.6
67 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.6

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Ciarra Arias

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service. Efficient and informative diagnosis for service to be performed. Documentation of work completed. Thank you all. More

by WCAPICHIONI
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an appointment at 7 am to rotate my tires for the 1st time at 5,000 miles . My car didn’t go into the shop until 10:00 . The service manager said 3 guys called out sick . I was not happy to wait 3.5 hour More

by SINBIN99
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 22, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Hello sinbin99 I'm very sorry you got caught up in that the other morning. Unfortunately, covid is still real and at the drop of a hat staffing got wiped out. I can promise you that is not norm, and I hope you'll give us another shot to prove that to you. Thank you, Ben Carlson Fixed Operation Manager 845-296-4261

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and helpful. They were able to get to my car sooner then expected and fixed my issue. More

by Chunk
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous, on time service, great coffee machine, comfortable waiting room, great indoor drop off, thorough. More

by thomasturcic
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They where great the serivce was on Tim well done. The young lady didn't know about my car but she got the right car. More

by Millie
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Hackett

Nov 16, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us, Millie!

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure coming DCH toyota. The entire staff is always professional and accommodating. Jason in service always shows true professionalism and keeps me up to date while my car is More

by T SUTTER
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at DCH are extremely knowledgeable and courteous and treat you respectfully . Everyone I dealt with was extremely professional More

by jtnx61
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was quick and professional, I definitely see this as a top area dealer for the Hudson valley More

by Mboss123
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, prompt and professional service. However the issue I brought my car in for has not been resolved. More

by njb215
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership, we do apologize. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please contact Ben Carlson at 845-296-4261.

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to do business, understanding the requirements i. e. car model features price willing to pay More

by Alissan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

used 2012 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,492
2012 Toyota Corolla
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,492
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Honda Accord car, priced at $13,491
2012 Honda Accord
used
Alabaster Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $13,991
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,491
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $34,990
2019 Ram ProMaster 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive