Cindy Campos
Cindy Campos at North Shore Honda
Refer Me

Cindy Campos

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

North Shore Honda

611 Glen Cove Rd
Glen Head, NY 11545

Contact Me
not yet
rated
39 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

English & Spanish Speaking

not yet
rated

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Cindy Campos

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is full of thieves. Atrocious financing offers, "included" services that cost thousands of dollars and false advertising of prices. We were lied to multiple times abou More

by Dan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a customer of this Honda dealership for the last six years. As a very busy Surgeon I seldom have the time to write a review though this is warranted to say the least. I have purchased 5 Honda’s More

by cirami
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Ledesma, Richard Cirami , Jose Diaz

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I arrived in late July to buy a new honda accord sport. Tried and tested a few but didn't love them. Cindy came and assisted me the entire time. Eventually, she shared that I might like the Honda Insight. More

by jose.benitez916
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Perry

Mar 12, 2021

North Shore Honda responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. North Shore Honda Management Team

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always our go-to for great inventory and great service. Was subjected to a ‘total loss’ accident on our previous CRV from you guys... and was able to chose another great CRV from you the next day! Thank More

by Bill & Randie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

North Shore Honda responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. North Shore Honda Management Team

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2 pre owned Honda’s and the Carman of N.Y. makes it happen! Our family has purchased three vehicles from North shore Honda. We have dealt with Cindy and find her to be one of the best sales consultants not on More

by Johnjohn1950
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cirami

Mar 25, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing your incredible story with us! We are incredibly pleased to know that our team went above and beyond to provide you with the outstanding service you deserve and that they could get the perfect vehicle for you.

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Why I bought at North Shore Honda After a terrible experience at Advantage Honda in Manhasset, where they actually lied to me about accepting an offer I made. I called North Shore Hon More

by petera2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cirami

Jan 11, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very lovely experience! Cindy is the best! She made me feel so comfortable and happy with the decision I was making. She was very patient and really seemed to care that I was More

by allihco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy going, Not pushy, fair price Cindy was the most relaxed and easy going care saleswomen I've ever encountered. She was knowledgeable but gave me time to consider my options in peac More

by willjenne11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So great i would recommend this dealership to everyone. Buying a car can be stressful and exciting but the people here help create a less stressful enviorment and help you understand everything about buying More

by nicklaudonio28
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Polizzano

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Finance Manager made it happen! This is the third Honda we have purchased. Unfortunately our credit was impaired after an illness and we knew it was going to be hard to get approval More

by Johnjohn1950
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cirami, Jason Godsmark

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,995
2017 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,645
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $25,995
2020 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Nitro Lime Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,500
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,995
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $48,860
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive