Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cindy Campos.
Cindy Campos
Cindy Campos, Pre-Owned Sales Consultant, North Shore Honda
5.0

Cindy Campos

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

North Shore Honda

611 Glen Cove Rd
Glen Head, NY 11545

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

English & Spanish Speaking

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Cindy Campos

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2 pre owned Honda’s and the Carman of N.Y. makes it happen!"

- Johnjohn1950

Our family has purchased three vehicles from North shore Honda. We have dealt with Cindy and find her to be one of the best sales consultants not only knowledgeable but professional as well. What makes the experience even better is dealing with Richard Cirami who is known as the Carman of New York and probably the best finance director I have ever dealt with. I have bought Mercedes-Benz and not have the detailing attention that he offers. These two vehicles were for family members who had some credit challenges and Richard went the distance to get us tear one rates payments that were affordable and blanketed the vehicles with service contracts that will take care of all the maintenance in the future. If you want an incredible experience this is the place to go to these are the people to deal with and the outcome is always the same, you’re satisfied you’re happy and you know you got a great deal. Dr. JP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cirami

Mar 25, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing your incredible story with us! We are incredibly pleased to know that our team went above and beyond to provide you with the outstanding service you deserve and that they could get the perfect vehicle for you.

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Why I bought at North Shore Honda"

- petera2

After a terrible experience at Advantage Honda in Manhasset, where they actually lied to me about accepting an offer I made. I called North Shore Honda just a few miles away. After just 5 minutes on the phone with Jay (the used car sales manager) I made a deal. They were very willing to negotiate a deal that worked for both of us. I immediately went to the dealership to start paperwork. Picked up my car one and a half days later. The staff at North Shore (including Cindy the salesperson and Rich the finance guy) went out of their way to make my purchase easy and pain free. If you live on Long Island, this is the Honda dealer to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cirami

Jan 11, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very lovely experience!"

- allihco

Cindy is the best! She made me feel so comfortable and happy with the decision I was making. She was very patient and really seemed to care that I was comfortable with what I was getting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy going, Not pushy, fair price "

- willjenne11

Cindy was the most relaxed and easy going care saleswomen I've ever encountered. She was knowledgeable but gave me time to consider my options in peace. Unlike many used car sales people I left feeling confident about my purchase and would definitely return for future cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So great i would recommend this dealership to everyone."

- nicklaudonio28

Buying a car can be stressful and exciting but the people here help create a less stressful enviorment and help you understand everything about buying your car. i was so happy to come home with my 2018 honda accord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Polizzano

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Finance Manager made it happen!"

- Johnjohn1950

This is the third Honda we have purchased. Unfortunately our credit was impaired after an illness and we knew it was going to be hard to get approval once again. Our Accord was just totaled and we definitely needed to replace the car. We are very fond of Cindy and so we set an appointment with her last week. With a warm greeting we picked out another Accord a later model and then we went to see our favorite guy, Richard Cirami. He is just a very nice man well seasoned in this industry with accolades far and wide. He was happy to see us and we explained what was happening in our life and were concerned about getting approved. He just smiled and said let’s look at what the Bank sees first then we will determine the best way to structure your deal. In minutes he showed us we’re we dropped and why in our credit score and said don’t worry I will call a Banker at Ally and we will get the right deal for you. So we sat we listened he spoke to Ally and got us a rate lower than the last time. I and my wife were floored. But I understand why it happened. The Banker knew him trusting his word about us and that relationship saved us thousands of dollars in interest. My hats off to this man and he said life is based on relationships. So thank you Richard Cirami you are a great Finance Director.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cirami, Jason Godsmark

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good could be great"

- Jazz2000

Folks in sales namely Cindy and Charlie are awesome people that i would love to recommend to my friends and family..However, I would struggle to recommend this dealership as a whole since buying a car would entail having to deal with Richard the finance manager..this guy is downright egotistic, unprofessional and a complete bully who does not deserve to be in the position he is in..i am merely echoing the sentiments shares by many an individual before me... Despite Richard’s best efforts to piss me off and calling me a ‘pain in the xxx’, i still bought a car from this dealership due to the professionalism and attention the folks in sales exhibited.. I strongly urge management to review how many people this guy has turned away from this dealership and determine whether he is actually worth it..i for one would not shop there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cirami, Jason Godsmark, Charlie Polizzano

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda CRV EX"

- JC

This dealership had the most competitive E-price for my Honda 2018 CRV-EX. In fact they wouldn't go any lower in price even when I took it for a test drive. Staff very professional and helpful. It had the most popular cars available so it was fine for me since I knew what I wanted. I would recommend this dealership especially if doing E-pricing - certainly the best price within a 10 miles radius.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Haas , Cory

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- nseelig

Cindy was so helpful and made the process easy. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a car ! I found everyone who helped me to be straight-forward and customer-oriented. Thanks so much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- Jocie81092

Cindy took the time to help me look for cars and Daniel was nice enough to assist me over the phone so I didn’t have to drive out of my way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (482 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$23,395

2019 Honda Civic

$24,120

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,965

2019 Honda Insight

$25,080

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$33,040