About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cindy McMichen.
Cindy McMichen
Cindy McMichen, Sales Consultant, Toyota of Cleveland
5.0

Cindy McMichen

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Cindy McMichen

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- Toyota$88

Good customer service but finance was deceptive and we used our bank at the end. We won’t even try to finance here if we ever buy another car from here. We had excellent credit, by the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchase of a Tacoma truck"

- rdrunner2

Cindy was 5 stars in helping with the purchase of a Tacoma truck. Cindy answered all our questions and made everything go as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Toyota 4 Runner, Best buying experience "

- 4RunnerGirl

Toyota of Cleveland had the best price for our 2018 Limited 4 Runner in the state. We went knowing what we wanted. As soon as we pulled in the parking lot we were greeted with friendly staff. Asked what we were interested in today. I met the lady (Bridget) that i spoke with on the phone. Bridget was Excellent over the phone setting up the appointment, just a few hours before we arrived. She was able to confirm the vehicle i was interested in were onsite in less than 2 minutes. Most dealerships you get put on hold for 5-10 mins. Not the case with Toyota of Cleveland. We were paired up with Cindy. She was so awesome to work with. She was able to answer all of our questions, and she was very patient with my 4 and 2 year old children. She worked with us on pricing and was very honest about everything through the whole experience. When Cindy was working on our paperwork Mason Pittman helped to entertain my children with balloons and snacks. He was very friendly and we appreciated his kindness. We highly recommend you take the drive. We do not regret our 1.75 hours away from home, and you wont either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bridget Shadgett, Mason Pittman

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sakes Experience "

- Tim965

We had a great experience the sales person Cindy was nice and did not pressure us in any way. The purchase process all the way through the finance department went smooth and was very efficient. No one pressured us in any way. I feel like we got a fair deal for the car we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely satisfactory!"

- andrew99

Our visit was by far the most comfortable of any dealership I have worked with. The service was great and our saleswoman was dedicated to making sure everything went smoothly. I would definitely visit again for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Shane DeFoor

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect "

- Akblankenship

Told her exactly what I wanted and she found it and did everything for us. She answered every question I had and got everything worked out for us to come in and pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and very friendly!"

- SPK

Cindy was super easy to work with. Always called or texted us back quickly with any questions or concerns we had. Down to earth; not pushy! We’ll definitely ask for her again next time we buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfying Experience"

- 372466

Worked closely with Taylor, Cindy & Shane to find exactly what we were looking for. Answered all our questions and eliminated all the issues. Got what we wanted at a price we were willing to pay. Alfred provided the finishing touch by his thoroughness with all the legal & financial details. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good."

- Paul8212000

Very satisfied and happy with service. Very friendly. Explanation was great. Dealing was excellent. If I have to buy or lease a new car, I definitely choose Toyota of Cleveland again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- GCross

First time buying a a vehicle from Toyota of Cleveland. The process was quick and easy. All the staff that we talked to was extremely friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,296

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,969

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,281

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$48,162

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,741

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,430

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,421

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,535