Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Durbin.
Anthony Durbin
Anthony Durbin at Toyota of Cleveland
Refer Me
5.0

Anthony Durbin

Service Advisor

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

TOYOTA EXPRESS MAINTMENCE

Call
Email

45 Reviews of Anthony Durbin

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve had a great experience every time I’ve been there...."

- Ljnorton59

I’ve had a great experience every time I’ve been there. This time was for service and Anthony was awesome! I have had pleasant experiences with sales, finance and service. Rated very high!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Joshua Richards , David Munford

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very much disappointed with this dealershipI had a..."

- Thomas George

I am very much disappointed with this dealership I had a 2017 camry with 0 percent interest, and just $16000 more to pay off. But Toyota sent me many emails for an exchange. I trusted this dealership and trade in my 2017 camry. They gave me a 2019 camry for $32000 and with $50000 pay off. Now the story begins. The salesman did not give me a test drive. After reaching home, I noticed that the new car had mechanical diffects. Moreover, it was a used car with 7500 miles. But they me as first hand user and its new. I found I was cheated. Thus I called them and returned the car, took my old car back Unfortunately, I lost $6500 in this transaction, just because they were not honest in what they say to customers. My new payoff amount is $32500 the same amount, I was supposed to pay when I bought my camry in 2017. I lost $16000 I already paid. Think about it. I contacted them many times, but no help... The manager even got angry with me for putting a review here. I requested them to give me details, of why they took $6500 more. But no explanation so far. I am sinking with my budget, just because trusting Toy and this dealer. Very much disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan, Taylor, Justin, and Timothy made it happen for..."

- Ralphael

Nathan, Taylor, Justin, and Timothy made it happen for me! I drove almost 200 miles for my deal. It was worth the effort! What a special dealership, they actually do MORE than they promised!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Chretien, Taylor Alton, Tim Tanos , Nathan!!!

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome staff that works at this dealership! Gregg Bain..."

- Phil

Awesome staff that works at this dealership! Gregg Bain is the best salesman there and truly cares about his customers! Excellent dealership. Go to them for any of your needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Bain, Shane DeFoor

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service is Great!!!"

- ejpagan

I have taken my Tundra to this dealership since it's very first and even though it's a one hour drive for me i keep coming back, Anthony, Andy and Tom in the service department are the best, they know you and treat you as family (without asking to borrow money). Monte has a great team of folks there to help you, give them a chance you won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great service! "

- KO

Anthony got my TRD skid plate installed with ease. I appreciate this because I had been to 3 other shops prior to coming to Anthony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Final Service at this dealership as we are moving to Florida"

- Richard Pierce

Over the past 15 years we have bought 4 Toyota's from this dealership. We have never been disappointed with the service and hope we will receive the same in Florida. The facilities have always been clean and the wait time is at a minimum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Peek, Alfred Polk

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful staff!"

- Ron

There was no question about which car was right for me. I've driven a Prius exclusively for over a decade, and love its practicality. Affording one was another matter. Josh, Tyler, and all of the staff at Toyota of Cleveland helped me adhere to my strict budget and drive away in a beautiful new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Joshua Richards

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! "

- HappyCustomer456

I always have such a great experience at Toyota. Anthony was very polite and helpful. I always feel great leaving my car in the hands of the service employees. I highly recommend Anthony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HIGHLY Recommended"

- happymelz

I have purchased 5 cars from this dealership since 2003 and i have always had great service. I have only purchased Corollas in the past but i loved the look of the 2019 Rav4 so I went by the dealership to test drive one. Russell Bishop was my salesperson and he was GREAT to work with. He answered all of my questions and was straight forward and didn't talk down to me at all. I took my time making a decision but Russell answered every random question that I through at him over the next few weeks. When I finally made the decision to buy the Rav4 they were great through the process and even though it took a while to negotiate everyone was patient (or at least hid their aggravation well). I like to do my research and I tend to know what I want and what I expect and this dealership always meets or exceeds those expectations. *The service department is top notch as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Call for Price

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $61,604

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$61,604

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $67,130

2020 Toyota Tundra

$67,130

New 2020 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $87,552

2020 Toyota Land Cruiser

$87,552

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $67,904

2020 Toyota Tundra

$67,904

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $35,452

2020 Toyota Sienna

$35,452

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $48,715

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$48,715

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,737

2019 Toyota Tundra

$50,737