About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Clara Williamson.
Clara Williamson
Clara Williamson, Sales Coordinator, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
5.0

Clara Williamson

Sales Coordinator

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

49 Reviews of Clara Williamson

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased with customer service "

- Peggy

Lauren was exceptional with the service I received. Pleasure to do business with Princeton Audi. I would recommend them to my friends and family. Thank for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Riches, Lauren Waldrop

Feb 02, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Peggy, thanks for the 5-star review! It's so great to see Lauren was able to take such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you soon.

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience at Princeton Audi"

- DaveG

Brandyn was very accommodating with taking time to answer all questions and address concerns. He always returned my calls and dealt in a professional and courteous manner. This was by far one of the best car buying experiences I ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandyn Csorgo

Jan 31, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Dave, thank you for the excellent, five-star review of your experience working with Brandyn! I am so pleased to hear our team could help you find an awesome vehicle.

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership and Great People"

- vismich

I was looking to purchase a 2018 Q7 for my wife for the holidays. We had specific things we wanted and the car was hard to find on any lot. I first spoke to Clara, who was helpful, kind, and assured me that the people at Princeton Audi could help. It was an hour away, so I was reluctant to drive that far but Clara convinced me it would be worth it. She was right! I worked with Greg Sconzo who was absolutely great. He not only found the car we wanted on another lot, but he personally drove up to Connecticut to pick it up for me to ensure we got the car in the time he had promised. I have never worked with a dealership that put that much personal service into delivering a car. We couldn't have been happier with the service and the people that this dealership provided. We love the care and would be happy to shop at Princeton Audi in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Sconzo

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 A5 Sportback"

- Macky

I first spoke with Clara. She was very helpful in setting up the appointment. Lauri picked up the ball from there. She was awesome. Made me feel right at home. Brandyn was also a great help in answering a lot of questions. Seems like a family over there. Thanks for putting me in this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- Kevin007

The team at Audi Princeton are the best. They worked hard to help find my perfect car and wouldn’t let me settle for anything less. In order to get the car I wanted to went out and found it at another location and actually swapped cars just so I could be happy with the vehicle I truly wanted. Staff is always polite and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review! We are glad you had a positive experience and hope to see you soon!

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a pleasant experience. "

- Ranji

The sale was completed with minimal negotiations. The inventory was little low, May need to improve the inventory of q7. Nevertheless,, it was a very seamless process in leasing the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Burnett

Jan 16, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Dear Ranji, Thanks for the great review! We’re glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We pride ourselves on our staff being friendly, and we always try to make our customers feel comfortable. We hope to see you soon

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchasing experience!"

- jgdiablo

I'm a savvy shopper - I do all of my research online, watch every YouTube video, and when it's time to go into the dealership, i'm there to get the best deal and walk out with a car. I used TrueCar to get my baseline pricing and options and initially worked with Clara. Once I came into the showroom, I was met with Greg who was the sales guy I was working with. He took the time for a test drive (although another model for my wife) and showed all of the various features of the car. I had a price in mind that I felt was fair to me and the dealership. We did go through a bit of back and forth to negotiate, but ultimately felt that I got a great price. The delivery was smooth working with Chelsea for all of the paperwork and ultimately felt the experience was smooth and fair. I'll be in the market soon enough to get replace a car for my wife...we'll be knocking on their door again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Magowan, Greg Sconzo

Jan 16, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Dear Jgdiablo, Thanks for the great review! We’re glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We pride ourselves on our staff being friendly, and we always try to make our customers feel comfortable. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed your interactions with Clara, Greg, and Chelsea. We’ll pass along the kind words you said about our staff. We hope to see you soon!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience at Princeton Audi"

- kathrynjones

My husband and I were truly impressed with the wonderful customer service provided at Princeton Audi. Everyone we dealt with was warm, professional, and very knowledgeable. Clara was so sweet and helped set up the initial appointment. Greg was honest and patient, and really took the time to teach us about the car and make the finances work. I love my new A3 and would highly recommend working with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Sconzo

Jan 11, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy that Greg and Clara were able to help you find your new A3! Welcome to the family.

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi RS7"

- dinutugulea

I was impressed with the outstanding service provided by the Audi Brand Specialist Christopher Riches. Finally, after a lot of search and effort found the car that we were going to be completely happy with. My wife and I found the exact Audi RS7 we wanted at Audi Princeton, and I'm glad we did. Chris was very honest, knowledgeable, understanding and guided us thru the entire process. Also, Clara Williamson was very sweet and helped setup the initial appointment. Overall, I had a amazing buying experience with Princeton Audi. It is well run by genuinely nice professional people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Riches

Jan 04, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

It’s wonderful to hear that you had such a fantastic experience with Christopher and Clara! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope you are enjoying your Audi RS7!

Jan 04, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! I am glad Chris was able to make the experience easy and hassle-free. Come back to see us again anytime!

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible Luxury Car Buying Experience"

- italia25

My husband and I visited Princeton Audi to purchase a 2017 Audi A3. From the time we arrived at the dealer to when we drove off in my new car, the experience was phenomenal. We primarily worked with Greg Sconzo and Clara Williamson during our time at Princeton Audi. THIS is how a luxury car buying experience should be. Both went above and beyond, and Greg in particular worked hard to get me a deal that I was comfortable with. More than just nice car sales personnel, Greg and Clara are genuinely nice, warm people. I would wholeheartedly recommend Princeton Audi to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Sconzo

Dec 21, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are thrilled to hear that Greg and Clara were able to take great care of you! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results