About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Clara Williamson.
Clara Williamson
Clara Williamson, Sales Coordinator, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
5.0

Clara Williamson

Sales Coordinator

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Clara Williamson

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Customer Service! "

- Samantha Dick

I had a wonderful experience when purchasing my vehicle. Lauri took such good care of me and was able to address all my questions and concerns. She also made sure to follow up with me after my purchase which I appreciated since most dealerships do not do that. She has truly followed through on her word and has exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauri Campbell Loaiza

Oct 13, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Samantha, thank you so much for the kind words and five-star review! I am happy to hear that Lauri was able to provide you with such excellent customer service. Enjoy your vehicle and be sure to come see us again soon!

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant and accommodating "

- Dragonqueen

Everyone at this dealership are so nice and friendly. I've never had a bad experience. I just traded my A4 for a Q3 and Larry made the transition painless and smooth. He is a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Colleton

Oct 09, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the five stars and kind words! I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Larry, and we hope you enjoy your Q3!

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience and very much satisfied !"

- Ashokkumar Rajendran & Mary Jesical

We were very much satisfied with Greg Sconzo's customer service and his detailed explanation on choosing the options. I already referred to my friend's about Greg and Princeton Audi. Love the Q7 and like to come back again with my friends & families. Greg, thanks again for all your time and efforts on our business. Ashok & Mary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Magowan, Greg Sconzo

Oct 02, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell your friends about Audi Princeton and writing us such a great review! We are glad Greg could take care of you. Enjoy your new car and hope to see you soon!

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service"

- Agal0902

Mark and Clara were so professional and Courteous. Mark made the buying experience fun and went the extra mile to meet our needs. Clara was very dilligent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Burnett

Sep 12, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for this great review! I am so pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Mark and Clara. Your compliments will be passed along to them, and I hope that we can take care of you again soon!

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, professional and friendly"

- Kendo109

I went to Princeton Audi after having a not so great experience at another Audi dealer. From the moment I called and spoke with Clara, I knew that this was the right fit for me. From Clara on, everyone was a joy to speak with. Greg was the best, HELLO! He answered any and all of my questions. He was available when I needed him. He was a true pleasure to deal with. I can't wait to buy my next Audi from Greg and Princeton Audi!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Sconzo

Sep 06, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and five stars! I am so happy to hear that Clara and Greg were able to provide you with such excellent customer service. Be sure to come see us again!

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant experience."

- mom's honda

From my first visit to see what was available to actually purchasing a vehicle, this was a very pleasant experience. Roshanda was wonderful, very attentive to what I was looking for, responsive to all my questions, and promptly returning phone calls. It was the second vehicle I purchased at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roshanda Hunt

Aug 23, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review! I will be sure to pass along your compliments to Roshanda as I'm sure she will appreciate it greatly. Thanks again for the review, and enjoy your new vehicle!

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service! Transparent and honest."

- Raghav

David gave me complete details of the car and explained why I should go for it. Re-sonable pricing and great customer satisfaction is guaranteed. The moment a question strikes your mind, they will be explaining what you are actually thinking about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Magowan, David J. Rojas

Aug 23, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks so much for the great review! Enjoy your new vehicle, and be sure to pay us a visit again soon!

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Sharon Marie Harrigan

Excellent service! Professional, honest, knowlegeable, fun! Clara was right there from the start. She listened to my story and made sure I was connected to the right Sales person. Sean took over and made sure I was comfortable, able to contact him as soon as I made a decision and then during the whole sales process he was truly a professional. Dan and I enjoyed the experience and will be sure to recommend your dealership to friends and family ! THANKS !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Carter

Aug 23, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review, Sharon! I will be sure to pass along your compliments to Clara, Sean and Dan. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated, and I hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect service "

- Yuliya

Friendly,nice and quick employees,comfortable waiting room...The people worked as smoothly and quickly as possible, ready to do everything to help the client to meet his needs. I got answers to all the questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Asad, Demian Kelleher

Aug 16, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Come back and see us again!

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyed Audi Princeton Experience"

- DP

Audi Princeton has been my dealer for the last 3 lease agreements. I always enjoy the process, which they make as simple and trouble free as possible. Te Service Department is always ready to meet my requests in a timely manner - although nothing ever goes wrong with my Audi's. A great place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauri Campbell Loaiza

Aug 07, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

2016 Volkswagen CC

$36,970

2016 Audi A6

$74,250

2016 Audi Q5

$56,765

2016 Audi A7

$84,370

2017 Audi A8

$90,000

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$26,855

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$26,855

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,355