About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Clara Williamson.
Clara Williamson
Clara Williamson, Sales Coordinator, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
5.0

Clara Williamson

Sales Coordinator

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

52 Reviews of Clara Williamson

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above & Beyond"

- MamboLM

Traded my previously owned 2009 Avant, which I had purchased from Princeton Audi (PA) 6 years ago, in for the new A4 Allroad. PA was extremely reasonable in negotiating with me on the price and Greg provided me with the best sales experience I've ever had buying anything! Not pushy, very accommodating and patient. When I wasn't too happy about the selection of cars on their lot, he searched the Audi inventory and found the car I wanted at the very end of Long Island. He drove there himself in order to retrieve the car back to PA for me to purchase. I know it's "part of the job" but Greg did it without hesitation or complaint. We are looking forward to a continued relationship with PA and would recommend the dealership and their service department to anyone! And yes, the Allroad rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Sconzo , Anthony

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding prompt, courteous, and detail oriented customer!"

- Happy Massachusetts resident

My wife and I live in Massachusetts and were interested in a certified pre-owned SQ5. After some exhaustive searching we found one at Audi of Princeton. We promptly called the dealership and spoke to Clara who was extremely helpful and was able to provide us with the information that we needed. Clara introduced us to Chris (Audi Brand Specialist) to help close in on the deal. Chris reviewed in detail both the vehicle and what paperwork we would need to prepare to both purchase and take delivery of the SUV. This of course was all complicated with us being out of state (4.5 hours away), but Chris and Clara recognized that and worked through it without hesitating and their expertise was outstanding. Although we did not end up closing the deal on the SQ5 (*my wife drove a Q5 locally and could not get over a couple of blind spots), both Clara and Chris was terrific partners throughout the process. I cannot say more about the level of professionalism and great customer service that Audi of Princeton and Clara/Chris demonstrated. I am a loyal S4 owner and it is great to see that the Audi brand is consistent across the miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Riches

Mar 26, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the incredible review! I am so pleased to hear our team was able to find you the perfect vehicle!

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"exactly OPPOSITE of what you want "

- SMeg

So when you call at 12n and make an appointment for 2.30p, it may show somewhat that you have an idea of what you would like to experience in car buying. (call the dealership, tell them the model you are interested in seeing, ask if they have it available after reviewing their web page, get it all set and agreed upon) I arrive, 2.30p just as I promised. Sales person was busy. Sent me to a WONDERFUL associate named Clara, she was great - but not what I wanted or arranged - someone with knowledge. Well they were busy, so I waited and waited. 2.30p became 3.10p, still waiting. Walked around their lot, still waiting. Clara was trying - nothing. So I decided to leave. Clara said, wait I want to speak with the General Sales Manager. Clara walks into Lauras' office, shares that I am leaving. What does Laura do? NOTHING!! Laura sits at her desk, rather than walk the 30 feet out to see me, potentially attribute it to "just one of those days . . . " Not even that, just sits there chatting with another person who is seated in her office. When you go to purchase a car, if you have any logic at all . . . you just want is a civil experience. Decent people who treat you with modest decency. Clara Williamson, yes - decent. Mark Burnett, no. Luaren Waldrop, no. At 3.25p after nearly an hour on the property, I am leaving the Audi of Princeton dealership, NEVER to return. This will be posted here, onto Google Reviews and onto the Audi of America web page.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Burnett, Lauren Waldrop

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased with customer service "

- Peggy

Lauren was exceptional with the service I received. Pleasure to do business with Princeton Audi. I would recommend them to my friends and family. Thank for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Riches, Lauren Waldrop

Feb 02, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Peggy, thanks for the 5-star review! It's so great to see Lauren was able to take such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you soon.

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience at Princeton Audi"

- DaveG

Brandyn was very accommodating with taking time to answer all questions and address concerns. He always returned my calls and dealt in a professional and courteous manner. This was by far one of the best car buying experiences I ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandyn Csorgo

Jan 31, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Dave, thank you for the excellent, five-star review of your experience working with Brandyn! I am so pleased to hear our team could help you find an awesome vehicle.

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership and Great People"

- vismich

I was looking to purchase a 2018 Q7 for my wife for the holidays. We had specific things we wanted and the car was hard to find on any lot. I first spoke to Clara, who was helpful, kind, and assured me that the people at Princeton Audi could help. It was an hour away, so I was reluctant to drive that far but Clara convinced me it would be worth it. She was right! I worked with Greg Sconzo who was absolutely great. He not only found the car we wanted on another lot, but he personally drove up to Connecticut to pick it up for me to ensure we got the car in the time he had promised. I have never worked with a dealership that put that much personal service into delivering a car. We couldn't have been happier with the service and the people that this dealership provided. We love the care and would be happy to shop at Princeton Audi in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Sconzo

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 A5 Sportback"

- Macky

I first spoke with Clara. She was very helpful in setting up the appointment. Lauri picked up the ball from there. She was awesome. Made me feel right at home. Brandyn was also a great help in answering a lot of questions. Seems like a family over there. Thanks for putting me in this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- Kevin007

The team at Audi Princeton are the best. They worked hard to help find my perfect car and wouldn’t let me settle for anything less. In order to get the car I wanted to went out and found it at another location and actually swapped cars just so I could be happy with the vehicle I truly wanted. Staff is always polite and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review! We are glad you had a positive experience and hope to see you soon!

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a pleasant experience. "

- Ranji

The sale was completed with minimal negotiations. The inventory was little low, May need to improve the inventory of q7. Nevertheless,, it was a very seamless process in leasing the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Burnett

Jan 16, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Dear Ranji, Thanks for the great review! We’re glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We pride ourselves on our staff being friendly, and we always try to make our customers feel comfortable. We hope to see you soon

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchasing experience!"

- jgdiablo

I'm a savvy shopper - I do all of my research online, watch every YouTube video, and when it's time to go into the dealership, i'm there to get the best deal and walk out with a car. I used TrueCar to get my baseline pricing and options and initially worked with Clara. Once I came into the showroom, I was met with Greg who was the sales guy I was working with. He took the time for a test drive (although another model for my wife) and showed all of the various features of the car. I had a price in mind that I felt was fair to me and the dealership. We did go through a bit of back and forth to negotiate, but ultimately felt that I got a great price. The delivery was smooth working with Chelsea for all of the paperwork and ultimately felt the experience was smooth and fair. I'll be in the market soon enough to get replace a car for my wife...we'll be knocking on their door again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Magowan, Greg Sconzo

Jan 16, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Dear Jgdiablo, Thanks for the great review! We’re glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We pride ourselves on our staff being friendly, and we always try to make our customers feel comfortable. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed your interactions with Clara, Greg, and Chelsea. We’ll pass along the kind words you said about our staff. We hope to see you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results