Cornelius Murray
Cornelius Murray at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
Refer Me

Cornelius Murray | Page 10

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
4.8
103 Reviews
4.8

103 Reviews

Write a Review

103 Reviews of Cornelius Murray

December 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

Our original sales person was Cornelius Murray the first time we visited & he was great walked us through everything although weren't ready to purchase that particular day. Upon entering the store a few we More

by MargBob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Latif

December 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

All of the guys were great and very helpful in helping me find a new car. I will let other people know about the great service from all of these people at Currie Ford and recomend that if they are in the nee More

by hickey399
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Latif, Mark Kischkel , Ken Gohmann, Mike Payne

December 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

?? I had went to a couple of dealer walk their lot and no one came out to assist me. When I went to Currie Motors I was greeted right away by CORNELIUS MURRAY I told him what I was looking for A new Focus an More

by Monica25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

I was in the market for a new car as my old car had I was in the market for a new car as my old car had started giving me problems. I visited a number of dealer looking for a car that would fit More

by joamiss
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

CORNELIUS IS A GREAT SALESPERSON HE HELPED ME PULL OF A SURPRISE FOR MY WIFE'S 50TH ANIVERSITY WITHOU A HITCH PLUS HE HELP GET ME A FAIR PRICE. HE HAS FOLLOWED UP TO BE SURE WE ARE COMPLETLY SATISFIED More

by JERRYMROZEK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

Sam and Cornelius were wonderful. Sam was patient and funny. He thoroughly explained all the features of the car. I felt he was very interested in providing me with the best experience ever! More

by sstevenson5
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Sedik

October 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

This is my families 3rd time purchasing a car at this dealership and every time we were given quality service, information, and greeted with warmth. The staff at this dealership weren't just trying to se More

by JeneanT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominick Venturella

June 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

Cornelius and his manager Ali was very helpful , they listen to me ,and answer all my question ,and in doing so they were able to help me find the perfect car ,my 2013 Ford Focus . I love my new car . It More

by Mason1995
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cornelius Murray

May 31, 2013

Dealership Rating

I went in to Currie Motors of Frankfort to pick my boyfriend up while he was having his truck serviced. As I was walking back to my car, a beautiful blue Ford Fusion caught my eye. Of course I had to More

by lindsaydarlene
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Vogel

February 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

When I went to get my new car I thought I had some bumps in the road. Not so. I was able to get my new Focus quickly and efficiently. Leo helped me a great deal. Much thanks there. My salesman Cornelius fou More

by Cap285
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Gohmann

91 - 100 of 103 results