Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Corstiaan Westerhuis.
Corstiaan Westerhuis
Corstiaan Westerhuis at Boardwalk Ferrari
Refer Me
5.0

Corstiaan Westerhuis

General Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Corstiaan Westerhuis

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales, service and delivery!!! No issues or..."

- jmgeorge007

Amazing sales, service and delivery!!! No issues or problems throughtout the entire process of purchasing a Ferrari. And service is great! Would highly recommend for anything Ferrari.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and Thanksgiving!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""There isn’t enough space to describe how amazing Enver..."

- Andy P.

"There isn’t enough space to describe how amazing Enver Kaba, Reid Miller, and Mike Letourneau, were to work with. No-pressure didn't feel rushed, Trustworthy, the Dealership made the process easy, quick and clear communication, No Games,  Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises) they went above & beyond- Very knowledgeable but most importantly... truly amazing communication. Thanks for all your help and expertise!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Andy, thank you for sharing your experience with Boardwalk. We truly hope you enjoy your new purchase. Please reach out to Reid or Enver if we may ever be of further assistance. Make it a great rest of the week!

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealer I have ever had to do business..."

- Omso73

This is the best dealer I have ever had to do business with! They are so responsive and great customer service! Couldn’t be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for the recommendation of Boardwalk and recognizing our strive for excellence. We appreciate you! Make it a great week and enjoy the nice spring weather.

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overcame all challenges! - BEST IN CLASS "

- RCC

I cannot compliment Lindsay Redfern enough on how she handled my transaction! Hopefully, the first of many. I live in Fort Worth. I have never previously purchased cars from Boardwalk due to the many perceived challenges of buying and servicing an exotic car all the way in North Dallas/Plano. All of the perceived challenges to Ferrari ownership such as distance to Plano for service, reliability of the current cars, and dealer 'snootiness’ are just NOT true! I can now attest to that. Lindsay Redfern and the team have been amazing to work with. During the sales process we encountered some transactional challenges with trade-in values, timing, inventory, distance to the dealership, and other details. She logically and professionally helped overcome any conceivable issues. I have recommended Lindsay and Boardwalk to several friends who have all had great experiences. They have proven to be 'Best in Class'. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau , Lindsey Redfern

Jan 31, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

First off, congratulations on your new Ferrari purchase with us! And thank you for the review on DealerRater of Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you putting your trust in us and we look forward to seeing you at some future events. Please let Lindsey, Cors, and Mike know anytime we may of further assistance. Have a great weekend!

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Ferrari Purchasing, Service, and Ownership Experience"

- bhavya.shah

Purchasing: Jhannifor is fantastic, easy to work with, and gets things done. She is the best. Servie: Steve and Paul are very knowledgable, helpful, and forthright. They know what customer service is about and they deliver. Ownership Experience: Boardwalk makes owning the a Ferrari a truly enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

.

Jan 06, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Bhavya, thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience from the sales, service, and ownership side. We appreciate your continued business! Please let Jhanifor, Steve, or Paul know anytime we may be of further service to you. We look forward to another great year of events in 2020 with you!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service provided by Steve Fordham, Naz, Paul, and the..."

- GREEKMBA

The service provided by Steve Fordham, Naz, Paul, and the entire Boardwalk Ferrari team is fantastic! The services provided by the professional management and staff are the main reasons that we keep coming back. The old world elegance is a rare thing, and we value their focus to make sure that everything about the service experience is excellent. I highly recomend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Paul Frey, Julie Summers, Naz Hormozi , Scott Ginsburg

Oct 30, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari service experience with us on DealerRater this morning. We so appreciate your feedback and recommendation. Please let our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (47 Vehicles)

new 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $74,990

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$74,990

new 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $75,990

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$75,990

used 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $69,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$69,990

used 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $69,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$69,990

used 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $69,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$69,990

new 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $74,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$74,990