Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Corstiaan Westerhuis
Corstiaan Westerhuis at Boardwalk Ferrari
Refer Me

Corstiaan Westerhuis

General Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews
5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Corstiaan Westerhuis

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff from sales to service treat you like the most..."

- STMatt69

The staff from sales to service treat you like the most important person weather you stop in to look or actually spending money. I haven’t had a bad experience yet. Reid and Mindy in sales are amazing. Paul is service us the best. I give them 2 thumbs up and bug toes if that counts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Matt, thank you for sharing your experience here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boardwalk Ferrari in Plano does an outstanding job of..."

- Mark P.

Boardwalk Ferrari in Plano does an outstanding job of providing high quality, timely, and cost effective service and repair for your Ferrari. The team has an established track record of working with their clients to find the best solution for your car's needs. As part of that process, they keep you informed and updated on a regular basis. Can't be done any better than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Mark, thank you for recognizing our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful week.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boardwalk delivered yet again! Jhanifor Griggs provided..."

- jeiley69

Boardwalk delivered yet again! Jhanifor Griggs provided first class, concierge customer service, just as she always has. Regarding the purchase on my new McLaren 720S. She is the reason that my wife and I keep coming back, as we truly feel like we are part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

First off, congratulations on your new McLaren 720S and thank you for recognizing our Boardwalk Family here on DealerRater. Please let Jhanifor and the rest of our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big thank you to Steve Fordham & the team at Ferrari..."

- tf

Big thank you to Steve Fordham & the team at Ferrari Boardwalk make you feel like you’re in Maranello! Appreciate the whole teams service level!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Steve Fordham and our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been a client of Boardwalk Ferrari since 2003. They..."

- jtay44

I've been a client of Boardwalk Ferrari since 2003. They are the best! Most recently I took delivery of a new Ferrari with Nathan Dunning. Thank you Nathan for making it an outstanding experience as always and thank you to Cors Westerhuis, Brian Benjamin, Enver Kaba, Julie Summers and Mike Letourneau for always making me feel special. I also want to extend my gratitude to .Quentin Forge and his team for always detailing the cars for delivery looking PERFECT! I recommend Boardwalk Ferrari without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Mr. Taylor, thank you so very much for sharing your experience with Nathan and our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! As always, please reach out to us anytime that we may be of service to you. Happy New Year!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boardwalk Ferrari has simply been the best dealership..."

- Rsantana

Boardwalk Ferrari has simply been the best dealership I’ve ever experienced! Not to mention we are about 1500 miles away from one another! When I reached out in reference to the car I wanted they answered immediately and acted even faster. They overnighted the documents needed to process payment for my dream car. With in a two days everything was ready to go! I’m happy to say my car will be arriving to my home tomorrow! 4 days to purchase and receive a car half way threw the county is mind boggling. I wish I could give them 10 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau, Mindy Collins

Dec 18, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your long distance experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let Mindy, Mike, and Cors, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful holiday season!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enver, Mike, Reid they all have been very helpful and..."

- Bishani

Enver, Mike, Reid they all have been very helpful and made the process very easy. Working with them it’s easier to by a Ferrari than ordering a burger. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

We work hard to make the process as easy as possible, Thank you for recognizing our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales, service and delivery!!! No issues or..."

- jmgeorge007

Amazing sales, service and delivery!!! No issues or problems throughtout the entire process of purchasing a Ferrari. And service is great! Would highly recommend for anything Ferrari.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and Thanksgiving!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""There isn’t enough space to describe how amazing Enver..."

- Andy P.

"There isn’t enough space to describe how amazing Enver Kaba, Reid Miller, and Mike Letourneau, were to work with. No-pressure didn't feel rushed, Trustworthy, the Dealership made the process easy, quick and clear communication, No Games,  Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises) they went above & beyond- Very knowledgeable but most importantly... truly amazing communication. Thanks for all your help and expertise!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Andy, thank you for sharing your experience with Boardwalk. We truly hope you enjoy your new purchase. Please reach out to Reid or Enver if we may ever be of further assistance. Make it a great rest of the week!

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealer I have ever had to do business..."

- Omso73

This is the best dealer I have ever had to do business with! They are so responsive and great customer service! Couldn’t be happier

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for the recommendation of Boardwalk and recognizing our strive for excellence. We appreciate you! Make it a great week and enjoy the nice spring weather.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (42 Vehicles)

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $99,839
2021 Maserati Levante
new
Black exterior
AWD
used 2021 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $119,900
2021 Cadillac Escalade
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW 550 car, priced at $42,900
2016 BMW 550
used
Dark Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $126,885
used 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $57,900
2020 Maserati Ghibli
used
Gray exterior
AWD
used 2018 BMW X6 car, priced at $49,900
2018 BMW X6
used
White exterior
RWD