Corstiaan Westerhuis
Corstiaan Westerhuis at Boardwalk Ferrari
Refer Me

Corstiaan Westerhuis

General Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
4.8
23 Reviews
4.8

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Corstiaan Westerhuis

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mindy was an absolute pleasure to work with. The overall experience far exceeded my expectations. More

by normankoenigsberg
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

This review makes our day! Thank you for choosing Boardwalk Ferrari and for sharing your experience with Mindy and our team. Safe travels ahead!

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bad service and response. Will NEVER return. Better to go somewhere else. We left after service to immediately notice a damaged tire. More

by Ebird
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joaquin Alonso

Aug 22, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

So when I spoke with you, after we performed the service and had a chance to inspect the car, I let you know that we suggested front and rear brakes to be replaced on the car. These are rough numbers, but I let you know the front brakes would be $1800 and the rear brakes would be about $1300. So you confirmed the price and asked so the total for the brakes would be about $3100, and I confirmed that was correct. So after discussing the brakes, you decided that you wanted to proceed with the front brakes, as the rotors had worn into the sensors and you again had asked what the total would be, I let you know that annual service that was approved was $1800 and the front brakes were also $1800, so the total would be about $3600. You agreed to the repairs and I told you that I would have it done today. After you left, our technician let me know that he had the car on a charger the whole time and that the battery needed to be replaced as well. So I called and spoke with your husband and let him know. I told him what the price would be for a battery and he said that he would need to talk with you, as you would be upset about the price. I asked how so, since my total was what I told you, and he mentioned that you thought the total would be $3100 instead of $3600. I explained to him the same thing I did to you earlier, that the price of the service was $1800 and the brakes were the same amount, and that we had this conversation on the phone. He then asked us to not replace the battery and to jump start the car for him to leave, which we did. We take service and our commitment to excellence very seriously at Boardwalk Maserati. The tire was not damaged when we serviced your vehicle, but our sales department did alert you that the car needed new tires when you requested a trade-in appraisal. We are sorry for any miscommunication that you perceived during this process.

Aug 22, 2022

Ebird responded

$1800.00 for service and inspection and we left with a tire that wasn't safe to drive on. On another post it was mentioned that you told us about it which is a lie. Yes at first you said it was starting fine. Then you said it wasn't and it would need a $700.00 battery. We did go get a battery for $260.00. Such bad lies and horrible service

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First service visit for my first Ferrari, a 2016 F12. The service lived up to our every expectation. Chris Williams did a great job and everything was handled quickly and efficiently while I waited. I More

by rdbenda
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Williams

Jul 29, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful and informative service experience working with Chris and the Boardwalk Ferrari team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought in a Ferrari 488 GTB I recently purchased for a state inspection and along with that they performed a fifth year inspection and oil change that I didn't realize was due. It's nice to know that the More

by Headsuppassinglft
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Boardwalk Ferrari team. Drive safely in your Ferrari 488 Pista, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a Boardwalk Ferrari customer for some 18 years. This is my first experience with Boardwalk Maserati and the service department. It was no surprise that I received the same excellent servic More

by jtay44
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

We are so grateful for your years of business! Thank you for choosing Boardwalk Ferrari and Boardwalk Maserati and for sharing your awesome review. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit!

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for always taking care of my beautiful Portofino. I can always count on the best service from Paul Frey and the entire Boardwalk staff. More

by iadame
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let Paul and our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nathan is very thorough in every detail of your overall experience with Boardwalk and Ferrari. He is quick to make everyone feel appreciated and wastes no time introducing the newest of clients to long ti More

by jviskup
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

John, thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari on DealerRater. We appreciate you. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jhanifor Griggs and the entire Boardwalk team were great to work with. They were all very friendly and professional and made me comfortable from the moment I walked in the door. I very much appreciate the More

by Robert4
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau, Jhanifor Griggs, Joaquin Alonso , Joaquin Alonso

Jan 22, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Robert, congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for recognizing Jhanifor, Mike, Cors, and Joaquin, here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Have a great weekend.

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Boardwalk is an amazing dealership. I've been a client for some 17 years. Never have i been disappointed with either the sales or service at Boardwalk. The customer service has repeatedly exceeded my ex More

by jtay44
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

John, we so appreciate your business and recommendation! It really means so much to our team here. Thank you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great rest of your week and we look forward to your next visit.

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As is always the case my experience with the Service Department is always the best! More

by jtay44
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

John, thank you for investing your time to share your service experience with Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

used 2018 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $224,900
2018 Bentley Continental GT
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ferrari 488 Pista Spider car, priced at $789,900
2020 Ferrari 488 Pista Spider
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ferrari GTC4Lusso car, priced at $229,900
2019 Ferrari GTC4Lusso
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Lamborghini Urus car, priced at $319,900
2022 Lamborghini Urus
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ferrari 812 Superfast car, priced at $414,900
2018 Ferrari 812 Superfast
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2009 Ferrari F430 car, priced at $329,900
2009 Ferrari F430
used
Nero Daytona exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive