Chuck Doute
Chuck Doute at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me

Chuck Doute

Business Manager

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
not yet
rated
35 Reviews
not yet
rated

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Chuck Doute

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody, Kaleb and the whole staff are great to work with! They make buying a car stress free and are very helpful answering any questions! Thank you for an enjoyable buying experience. More

by rgschneider1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Cody, Kaleb & the rest of the team here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

Sep 28, 2022

rgschneider1 responded

We will!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dylan Fletcher was a pleasure to work with. His customer service was remarkable. If he didn’t know an answer, he knew what sources to go to get an answer. More

by abberger8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli, Dylan Fletcher

Aug 17, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us! We're happy to hear you enjoyed working with Dylan & we hope to see you again next time here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia!

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and easy to work with. Flawless & seamless. Never expected to leave with a new vehicle on same day we went to look. Cory, Chuck & Chuck were amazing to work with. More

by mfunk14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Fuhrman, Chuck Doute Sr

Dec 29, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We are so happy that you had a flawless Dorsch Lincoln experience! Thank you so much!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chick Sr is the man to see if you want to buy a vehicle in Green Bay. He was first class from the moment I had my first question. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for and then after I purchased More

by Jacob Ethridge
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Doute Sr

Jan 25, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Jacob thanks for sharing your experience with Chuck! We're thrilled to hear he could make the whole experience top-notch! We hope you are loving your new truck and are glad you chose Dorsch Lincoln!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, quick and easy from sales to financing. Will move other Kia in household there for service. Overall great sales and financing departments. Worth the trip from up north More

by craigchevalier
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Dorsch Lincoln for all of your automotive needs, Craig! See you next time!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick Wagner made it happen ! I want to thank Nick Wagner and the staff for making my experience pleasurable and for making it possible for me to drive off with a very nice Ford Es More

by lverriden
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dorsch, Nick Wagner

Jul 30, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

This is what we like to hear! We're so happy that Nick took such great care of you during your car-buying experience! We know you'll love your new Ford Escape! See you next time!

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lew is one of the best salesman I have ever worked with. Thank you for the attention to detail and the laughs! We will be back! More

by Kim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lew Walker, Will Dorsch , Andy Loritz

Jul 15, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for telling us how we did, Kim! We're so happy to hear about your experience at Dorsch Lincoln with Lew! We look forward to your next visit!

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul and his team helped me find the best car to fit my needs. I love my new Fusion! The entire process was quick and everyone involved help to make the process very smooth. I would highly recommend! More

by RLAnger
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Smith

Jul 14, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for recommending Paul at Dorsch Lincoln! We're so happy to hear that he was able to find you a new Fusion! Enjoy it this summer!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pat Chady helped me find my truck. He brought it in from another location with my color. Pat provided choices with features. He listened to what is important in a vehicle and made recommendations. Pricing w More

by Sid
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Dorsch, Pat Chady

Jul 06, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

The team at Dorsch Lincoln loves seeing great reviews! Thank you, Sid!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love Dorsch Ford! Evey experience we’ve had here, and it’s been quite a few, has been efficent and positive, from service to sales right to the top; thanks, Dan! More

by Kathy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dorsch, Mike DeGroot

Jul 06, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you Kathy for stopping by to leave Dorsch Lincoln a wonderful review! Dan will appreciate seeing this review!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,000
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,500
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,500
2021 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $37,140
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,830
2023 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,000
2016 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD