Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chuck Doute.
Chuck Doute
Chuck Doute at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
4.8

Chuck Doute

Business Manager

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Chuck Doute

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chick Sr is the man to see if you want to buy a vehicle..."

- Jacob Ethridge

Chick Sr is the man to see if you want to buy a vehicle in Green Bay. He was first class from the moment I had my first question. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for and then after I purchased he hoped in the truck and meticulously went over all of the details and features one after another with me. I was only gone from the dealership maybe two hours and he was already following up with me to make sure I was happy and didn’t have any follow up questions. Ask for Chuck Sr you will not regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Doute Sr

Jan 25, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Jacob thanks for sharing your experience with Chuck! We're thrilled to hear he could make the whole experience top-notch! We hope you are loving your new truck and are glad you chose Dorsch Lincoln!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, quick and easy from sales to financing. Will move..."

- craigchevalier

Great, quick and easy from sales to financing. Will move other Kia in household there for service. Overall great sales and financing departments. Worth the trip from up north

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Dorsch Lincoln for all of your automotive needs, Craig! See you next time!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick Wagner made it happen !"

- lverriden

I want to thank Nick Wagner and the staff for making my experience pleasurable and for making it possible for me to drive off with a very nice Ford Escape. I would highly recommend Nick to anyone that visits Dorsch. Great job Nick ! Larry Verriden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dorsch, Nick Wagner

Jul 30, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

This is what we like to hear! We're so happy that Nick took such great care of you during your car-buying experience! We know you'll love your new Ford Escape! See you next time!

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lew is one of the best salesman I have ever worked with...."

- Kim

Lew is one of the best salesman I have ever worked with. Thank you for the attention to detail and the laughs! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lew Walker, Will Dorsch , Andy Loritz

Jul 15, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for telling us how we did, Kim! We're so happy to hear about your experience at Dorsch Lincoln with Lew! We look forward to your next visit!

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul and his team helped me find the best car to fit my..."

- RLAnger

Paul and his team helped me find the best car to fit my needs. I love my new Fusion! The entire process was quick and everyone involved help to make the process very smooth. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Smith

Jul 14, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for recommending Paul at Dorsch Lincoln! We're so happy to hear that he was able to find you a new Fusion! Enjoy it this summer!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat Chady helped me find my truck. He brought it in from..."

- Sid

Pat Chady helped me find my truck. He brought it in from another location with my color. Pat provided choices with features. He listened to what is important in a vehicle and made recommendations. Pricing was great and rebates were excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Dorsch, Pat Chady

Jul 06, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

The team at Dorsch Lincoln loves seeing great reviews! Thank you, Sid!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Dorsch Ford!"

- Kathy

Evey experience we’ve had here, and it’s been quite a few, has been efficent and positive, from service to sales right to the top; thanks, Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dorsch, Mike DeGroot

Jul 06, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you Kathy for stopping by to leave Dorsch Lincoln a wonderful review! Dan will appreciate seeing this review!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently bought a new Ford Explorer from Pat Chady...."

- dugirl

We recently bought a new Ford Explorer from Pat Chady. He made us feel so comfortable and worked with us on what we would need in our vehicle. I would totally recommend him to all of my friends, family & coworkers if they were interested in purchasing a new vehicle. Everyone at Dorsch was super friendly and a nice clean environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Chady

Jun 29, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for recommending Pat at Dorsch Lincoln!

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck made the purchase of my first vehicle and financing..."

- carley.milbrath

Chuck made the purchase of my first vehicle and financing simple. He was fun and answered our questions fully while keeping the conversation fun and light!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congrats on your first vehicle Carley! Chuck had a good time helping you pick out exactly what you were looking for. See you at Dorsch Lincoln again!

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wish you had more stars to give !!!! Courteous,..."

- marka_gazella

Wish you had more stars to give !!!! Courteous, friendly and very promptly answered any and all questions !!! New Truck Salesperson Rick Wise knows trucks !!! Not pushy, not trying to sell me options I couldn’t afford or want. Took tons of time at delivery explaining everything, too. I can honestly say, My wife and I have bought over 30 new and used vehicles in our lifetime... The crew at Dorsch is the best !!!!! Sincerely, Mark Gazella

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Eliason, Rick Wise

Apr 27, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congratulations on your new truck, Mark, and thank you for this review. We are truly flattered, and we will share this with Rick! Friendly, informative, and supportive are all important parts of the Dorsch experience, and we can't thank you enough for allowing us to earn your business. Take care, and thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (484 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,750

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $23,495

2021 Kia Soul

$23,495

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $13,500

2016 Kia Sorento

$13,500