About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cory Horne.
Cory Horne
Cory Horne, Service Advisor, Lexus of Chattanooga
5.0

Cory Horne

Service Advisor

Lexus of Chattanooga

5800 Lee Hwy
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Cory Horne

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Service!!"

- PAM

70,000 mile service was completed in less time than anticipated. It was great to return to a clean, washed car and know that it would run perfectly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Pam, we're always glad to help our customers! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to do so, it's great to know that it went well. Make sure you take great care of your vehicle, and let us know if there's anything else you need from us!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going over and above "

- Brett

Corey Horne is a valuable asset to Lexus of Chattanooga. Besides their great level of service, Corey takes it even further. He has gone over and above in helping us with a car return, loaner cars and his professionalism. I would leave him 10 stars if I could. Thanks again for all of your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Paty

Sep 20, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thanks for the feedback, Brett! We're always happy to know that we've achieved our goal of 100% customer satisfaction, and it's great to hear that Corey provided that great experience. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Correct headlamp issue"

- DaleB

Problem was resolved very quickly. Cory took care of us to make sure we had a loaner while the problem was being evaluated to come up with the solution. Excellent as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you so much for your review, Dale! We appreciate your business and couldn't be happier to hear that you had a good visit! We look forward to seeing you again!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair a tire and my 15,000 mile maintance check-up"

- debbief

I love Chattanooga Lexus!!! John the service manager was great to work with, as well as Cory. They always take such good care of me. There is NO better car experience than Lexus of Chattanooga!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cate

Sep 11, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you for your outstanding review! We are glad to hear John and Cory were great to work with and that you experience with us was excellent. We look forward to seeing you again.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always treated with respect"

- susanrtaylor

Thank you as always for taking such good care of me. I always feel like I'm treated fairly and never taken advantage of. Being a single female and not knowing much about cars I depend on my Lexus dealership to be honest with me and I couldn't be happier with my decision to not only purchase my beautiful car but to have bought it from Lexus of Chattanooga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Fortson

Sep 11, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

You made our day, Susan and thank you so much for your very kind words. We are thrilled our team could help you find the Lexus you wanted. If you need anything else or have any other questions about it, we would love to help you once again. Congratulations and enjoy your new vehicle. It was great to see you and we hope you have a wonderful day!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"36 / 48 month maintenance"

- Effector

Cory did an outstanding job of scheduling my appointment and seeing that the work was completed while I waited. From what I can tell, the work I requested was done correctly and the cost was as estimated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Cory appreciates the positive feedback. We are glad you had a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"07 GX470 Service"

- Bclongmire

I purchased a 07 GX470 as the 2 nd owner with 109000 miles on it. I purchased due to the body style and not being a daily drive more so as a toy. Needed some minor repairs. GX had always been serviced at a Lexus Dealer and I wanted to continue. Cory with Lexus of Chattanooga did not hesitate to help me out on two different trips for normal maintenance. Even though it was used and did not come from them, I was welcomed. Great job. Bruce Longmire

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Bruce, we appreciate you telling us about your service experience! Lexus of Chattanooga is thrilled to hear that Cory took such good care of both you and your 07 GX470. You are always welcomed here - if you need anything let us know! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Lexus of Chattanooga "

- GRMoore_DogMom

We bought our RX350 in 2016. It was preowned. Our sales representative was Fred, and he was a pleasure to deal with. Since then we have had the pleasure of working with Corey during our service visits. Everyone is always nice and accommodating. I would recommend Lexus of Chattanooga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Fortson

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"December to Remember"

- Buttrflyz72

The purchase of my new 2017 Rx 350 was an excellent experience. Larry Holder helped me to find the perfect car to suit my needs. I will do business no where else. He took the time with me to show me all the details about the car. Also, Leann in finance was so helpful along with other members of the team. I love my Lexus family. I give Lexus of Chattanooga 110% dealership team rating!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Holder, Ralph Paty, Randy Hatfeild, John Cate, Ryan Kennedy , Leann Morgan, Greg Patterson

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service experience"

- Rogers, Deborah

Corey Horne is an excellent service advisor. He's always accommodating, even when I call at the last minute. Always has a loner vehicle for my convince and has my vehicle is finished when promised. i love Lexus of Chattanooga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Deborah! We're thrilled that Corey always provides you with a top-tier experience here at Lexus of Chattanooga. We truly appreciate your continued trust in us and look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

2017 Lexus IS

$43,474

2018 Lexus RX

$56,878

2018 Lexus RX

$55,128

2018 Lexus RX

$55,956

2017 Lexus IS

$43,724

2018 Lexus RX

$56,818

2018 Lexus RX

$56,818

2018 Lexus RX

$46,149