About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Creager.
Craig Creager
Craig Creager, Guest Relations Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Craig Creager

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Craig Creager

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service!"

- paulgonz Verified Customer

Gus Tziamtzis listened to us and what we wanted and then got us a great deal! We love our new Colorado! Will recommend Gus to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Tziamtzis, Shannon Smith

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- robertjohnlanger Verified Customer

One thing I really hate doing is buying a new car. It takes all day and usually the sales people are annoying, however, at Ferman Chevy it is quite the opposite. It took me 2 hours to buy my new car and walk out the door. They respect your time and will not make you feel uncomfortable. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith

Oct 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Craig was the best. Would highly recommend him."

- arrion28 Verified Customer

Great sales team great product. Craig was the best. Referred my family there and so far 2 out of 3 bought a chevy from Craig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, courteous, reliable"

- Mhorner1063 Verified Customer

We had been going to Ferman Chevrolet since 2013 we have purchased the Silverado truck brand new, a used Chevy Equinox and just recently a used Traverse I have had my 2008 Chevy Uplander service Buy Ferman Chevrolet since 2013 the service is always amazing, honest, reasonable and I know I'm getting into a safe car to drive home. Kudos to John Reece for his leadership and his amazing staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible Service "

- Lovemycar Verified Customer

My Chevy Camero had a warranty issue. The team at Ferman went above and beyond to get my vehicle into service and assured that I had a car to drive while waiting. It has been two years since my purchase and I still receive the same excellent customer service as the day I walked in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad, Robert Marchido

Sep 14, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone at the Dealership was very helpful."

- mmeadows3 Verified Customer

Craig, Sarah and Jay were very helpful, kind and professional. The car buying experience was very enjoyable and the process was also very streamlined and seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith

Sep 06, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome service "

- jfcrayton Verified Customer

because I did not come in to purchase anything but the service and accommodation to make sure I was satisfied cause me to make a purchase and have an inner peace with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith , Charlie Cox

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"always get great service from the team at Tarpon Chevy."

- dyoung9 Verified Customer

i have been taking my cars and trucks to the Ferman Chevy service for years and have always received great service and quality repairs. The service team is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new Traverse "

- fitz1706 Verified Customer

Purchase our second SUV from Craig! Wonderful sales person who goes out of his way to make sure customers are completely satisfied! Sarah is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith

Jun 27, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Fitz!

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- Squatch

"Above and beyond" are the words I would use to describe my experience with Ferman Auto Group. They are very professional, detailed, organized and friendly. I bought a 2015 Corvette Stingray from Craig Creager, the car needed to be shipped from Tarpon Springs, Florida to Cleveland, Ohio and he made the whole experience seamless. Even once the car arrived there were a few issues that needed to be resolved and the general sales manager (Ed Pelaez) spoke with me directly and handled all of my concerns. Excellent dealership, composed of honesty and integrity. Plus they have the most competitive pricing in the market place! Thank you Ferman Auto!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400