Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Craig Micke.
Craig Micke
Craig Micke at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
5.0

Craig Micke | Page 2

Sales Manager

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

21 Reviews of Craig Micke

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly "

- Casey

I purchased my 2019 Ford f150 from dorsch Ford and i couldnt be more happy with the service And the vehicle. I will definitely be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike DeGroot

Aug 22, 2019

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're thrilled to hear this, Casey! Enjoy your 2019 Ford F-150, and let us know if you have any additional questions!

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my new Edge"

- alexisollman1

Greg was great to work with, & helped me find exactly what I was looking for. He was very knowledgeable about the equipment on all the vehicles and made the buying experience very enjoyable. Thank you Greg for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks, Gregory Tolman

Jul 15, 2019

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

You are most welcome, Alexis, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. Greg and the team are here if you have any additional questions or automotive needs! Enjoy your new Ford Edge!

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"perfect"

- Tim and carrie

Gone just the way I wanted, quick and to the point, get in, get out, professional, courteous, I like to be taken seriously, and I feel I was, just Hank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

You are very welcome, Tim and Carrie. This is precisely how the process should be. Thank you for your business and your time. We hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"thank you for the prompt repair"

- mmekaelian

Thank you as my auto broke down at my hotel and I contacted Dorsch for help. Alex got my car towed and the Henry called to give details. Tom was the mechanic and explained the repair. All done in one day. It was a pleasure to work with your team and really appreciate the response and honesty. Lastly while waiting I met a get new sales person: Roy Ralph (who can forget this name) he answered some questions and could not be more helpful. While I hope I dont break down again while travelling it would be nice to near Dorsch. Thank you for the excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Cobb , Roy, Ralph and Tom the Mechanic

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hard work pays off"

- GBcop116

Dorsch was an absolute pleasure to work with. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. They are hard working and honest. I will definitely be purchasing more vehicles in the future. I definately recommend Dorsch. David Moran was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Doute

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very helpful "

- Mazey

The staff was on the ball with most things we asked them to do for us Dillion & Craig Mickey we’re very helpful and worked very good for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with service"

- Travis123

They were very helpful and patient as I was looking at multiple vehicles. There was no rush to try and get me in a more expensive car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Fordescape

Helpful. Knowledgeable. Informative. Friendly. Overall awesome experience. Would buy again from them. Enjoyed working with Craig and Dylan. Helped me with what I wanted. No pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks, Dillan Micke

Mar 27, 2018

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you! We greatly appreciate you choosing our dealership! We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many years to come!

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service beyond my expectations"

- Michael

Working with Jim Warner is like working with a good friend. Even when we ran into some difficulty, Jim made it easy dealing. Thanks Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks, Jim Warner, Amy Hintz

Dec 28, 2017

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you, Michael! We appreciate you choosing Dorsch!

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 ford f150"

- V41

Working with Paul, Ryan and Craig was extremely easy. This is the 2nd car we have leased from for them. Dorsch Ford is first rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ratsch

Oct 18, 2017

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you! We appreciate you choosing Dorsch!

11 - 20 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (468 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW X3 car, priced at $34,750

2018 BMW X3

$34,750

used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $9,934

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$9,934

used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $20,000

2018 Kia Sorento

$20,000

used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,850

2018 Kia Sorento

$26,850

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,850

2018 Ford F-150

$33,850

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $27,025

2021 Kia Seltos

$27,025