About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Curt Baumgart.
Curt Baumgart
Curt Baumgart, Service Manager, Bob Lindsay Honda
5.0

Curt Baumgart

Service Manager

Bob Lindsay Honda

900 West Pioneer Parkway
Peoria, IL 61615

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Curt Baumgart

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting "Ok Google" to work by voice command"

- Butch

Several people became involved with trying to resolve this issue. This really was a set up problem between my phone and Android Auto. Since this was not a "normal" service problem it took several people to discover the missing link in the set up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, helpful, competitive "

- Jaz

We appreciated the competitive pricing, friendly atmosphere, and prompt excellent service. Our phone calls were promptly returned and questions answer in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd, Scott Schuster

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Appointment"

- Tom Keefe

Quick and efficient. Started and ended on time. Very customer friendly. Worked with Mr. Bowermaster, Mr. Sullivan and Ms. Boyd to acquire a new 2018 CRV. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Dealership"

- waxman

I would not buy a car any where else . The service manager is the best, Finance officer is very courteous , ans the salesman knows the cars. The whole dealership was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Richards, Tammy Boyd

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- hondacivic

Service people nice and friendly and willing to meet my needs with my Honda. The engine air filter labor was a bit pricey for my taste but glad they found it needed replaced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmaly Garland

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on our vehicle"

- fiddle

The Service Manager and Assistant Service Manager were very pleasant and took care of our needs. Our home is 75 miles away, and the service that was to be completed to our vehicle was going to take a long time. So we requested a loaner vehicle so we would not have to wait, and they provided one. They answered our questions and explained the procedures that would be completed on our car. Our car was ready when promised!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Bevill, Curtis Grow , We worked with Bleu.

February 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- Phillip M

Quick oil change at a very low cost. Confident that the job was done right. Happy with the overall experience and will use the service again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was able to get my Pilot in the same day I called"

- kteacher

I was having trouble with a tire and was able to get an appointment the same day I called. They found the problem, plugged the tire, took care of another minor issue and had it all finished in less than an hour for a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$19,573

2017 Honda Fit

$22,240

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Fit

$22,410

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda CR-V

$31,825

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,315