William Florentino
William Florentino at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

William Florentino

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.9
138 Reviews

-Friendly -Patient -People Person

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

138 Reviews

Write a Review

138 Reviews of William Florentino

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased my first car from Bill he actually went out of his way to help me out always kept in touch didn’t buy the first time I met him , But when I went back he sure did an amazing job. More

by Raul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I didn’t buy a car from bill but his attention was great and did not change upon me not buying anything . Great guy. More

by Gladys
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I personally purchased from bill years ago he was great . I always send him my friends & family my friend recently purchased a grand Cherokee L from bill he loves it . More

by Manny R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a new vehicle from bill my friend referred me to him he was great very friendly and professional. More

by Alejandro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and easy to understand not pushy at all Great Guy. Love my car More

by Maria
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill was so attentive and very professional best experience I ever had , will completely recommend to all my friends and family . More

by Nin44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill was great the attention he showed me was great very professional a complete pleasure to deal with such person . More

by Vic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process was unbelievable smooth in and out no hiccups Bill is an amazing sales rep . More

by Joseph
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional highly recommended! !! If you need new car , hi will really help you !!! Nice 👍 More

by Aniaiwitek@aol.com
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He is so amazing and really tried to do everything he could to make this easy for my family. always a good experience while we there, def a pleasure to always have him helping and more because he speaks More

by maria
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,971
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $55,847
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,613
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $30,715
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $31,912
2017 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,134
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive