Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of William Florentino.
William Florentino
William Florentino at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

William Florentino

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

-Friendly -Patient -People Person

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

65 Reviews of William Florentino

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was very honest, transparent and patient to work..."

- Kaitlynleonard

Bill was very honest, transparent and patient to work with ! Bill and the entire chevy team has been a pleasure to work with. My husband and I both drive Chevys from Pine Belt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William was extremely transparent, honest, and helpful...."

- Daniel

William was extremely transparent, honest, and helpful. This will be the fourth vehicle I've purchased from Pine Belt. I enjoyed the experience very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill F. Was excellent to work with and he really worked..."

- kristinaaraz

Bill F. Was excellent to work with and he really worked hard to get us a good deal. Very impressed with the process and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill F. Was excellent to work with and he really worked..."

- Brandondelk6890

Bill F. Was excellent to work with and he really worked hard to get us a good deal. Very impressed with the process and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William Florentino and Kwesi Quansah were awesome, I..."

- Cruze17

William Florentino and Kwesi Quansah were awesome, I didn't really come thinking that I was going to leave with a vehicle because of my financial parameters but they really made it happen for me. I appreciate it very much, Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was wonderful. I never felt nervous this evening. I..."

- Vholichork

Sam was wonderful. I never felt nervous this evening. I highly recommend him for your car shopping venture! Tonight I’m walking away with my new Trax

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William and Jeff were the best. They explained and..."

- peanutbear23

William and Jeff were the best. They explained and answered all my questions. Great service definitely recommend them. Will definitely be back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Wickner

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Bill was great to work with! He was very helpful,..."

- Trish

Bill was great to work with! He was very helpful, knowledgeable, patient and thorough. I would recommend him and will definitely be a returning customer. Thanks Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pinebelt did a fantastic job getting me into the car of..."

- Jen

Pinebelt did a fantastic job getting me into the car of my dreams. Pete and Bill worked so well with us. Surely will be recommending them. I came for what I thought was affordable for me, even though it was less of a car then I wanted. I'm leaving with a fully loaded beautiful 2017 Traverse, low mileage and definitely more recent in years than what I expected to but. Certified preowned. Pete managed our financing perfectly to make this car happen, with understanding and consideration to my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience from beginning to end. During these..."

- miguet1981

Awesome experience from beginning to end. During these times its easy to be negative, but this place showed me the true value of customer service. Thanks Bill, you're the man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (414 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,984

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,984

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,052

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,052

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,591

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,591

new 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,567

2020 Chevrolet Spark

$14,567

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,811

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,811

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,982

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,982