Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
William Florentino
William Florentino at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

William Florentino

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.8
92 Reviews

-Friendly -Patient -People Person

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.8

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of William Florentino

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We felt so comfortable the moment we met Eugene. He was..."

- gina6335

We felt so comfortable the moment we met Eugene. He was ready and eager to help make my dream come true. He had this great big smile that made us feel at ease that if felt like we were talking to a friend.. The purchase of my Camaro was easy and painless. I would recommend Eugene and PineBelt Chevy dealership of Lakewood , NJ, to our friends and anybody that is interested in a purchase of a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made it easy and stress free. Always felt like a welcome..."

- mrusso09

Made it easy and stress free. Always felt like a welcome guest during my purchase. Great place!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was Comfortable and never felt rushed. Salesman was..."

- Reidasap

I was Comfortable and never felt rushed. Salesman was Pleasant, efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah

Jul 06, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William is so kind and easy going!! Thanks for your help..."

- Regina719378

William is so kind and easy going!! Thanks for your help in finding us the perfect vehicle without any hassle!!! I will be visiting again and again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William Florentino is amazing! So sweet, respectful and..."

- Danielleugo

William Florentino is amazing! So sweet, respectful and accommodating in finding the right price for me for my end of lease contract! Received great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah

May 09, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to William here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William was very attentive and searched high and low for..."

- Mari80bx

William was very attentive and searched high and low for what I wanted/needed for my family. He is awesome and very professional. Thank you William!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff William was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked really hard to get the best deal for me and my..."

- Mikeiavaroni

Worked really hard to get the best deal for me and my wife. Found the perfect vehicle and specs we were looking for Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Complete professional ! Is what I have to say about Bill..."

- Steph

Complete professional ! Is what I have to say about Bill , very easy to deal with . Listens doesn’t just talk and talk like the typical salesman completely recommend him and pinebelt Chevrolet .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very easy to work with and understand he was very patient..."

- JamesL

very easy to work with and understand he was very patient and understanding when it comes to selling a vehicle Go Buy From Bill ! THANKS AGAIN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car from Bill was extremely easy and fun , he is..."

- Mrs.D

Buying a car from Bill was extremely easy and fun , he is so respectful and patient . Completely recommend him and the dealership I give you a 10 bill thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (12 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo car
2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo
new
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD car, priced at $51,395
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,960
2022 Chevrolet Trax
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet 4500 LCF car, priced at $53,607
2021 Chevrolet 4500 LCF
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $15,000
2016 Chevrolet Trax
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet 4500 LCF car, priced at $57,946
2021 Chevrolet 4500 LCF
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD