About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Florentino.
William Florentino
William Florentino, Product Specialist, Pine Belt Chevrolet
5.0

William Florentino

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of William Florentino

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a new vehcile"

- DH

Will was a pleasure to work with. Kind, fair and not pushy. This is our second lease in a row with Pine Belt and can’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Awesome!!! We enjoy working with you as well!! Enjoy your vehicle!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Lexah

Will was kind, polite, and very helpful! He was determined to help us get the deal we wanted, as was Peter the Manager. We love our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff

Jan 10, 2019

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is awesome! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- Danielleugo

William and Pete went above and beyond to get me the color of the truck I wanted. They checked the lot multiple times and truly worked with me to get the price I really wanted. They were a great team and great people to work with. Pete, thank you for your service for this country! You guys rock. Brian also helped make the paperwork process quick and easy. He was very cheerful and kept us laughing throughout. Thank you all for giving me a great experience. I cannot wait for my journey with my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Peter Bottorff

Dec 26, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is so great! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very awesome experience"

- Nsiemon

Usually going to a dealership an sale person pressure you and make you feel like your a bag of money. However William (bill) for short. Greet you with a warm welcome. Ask what I'm looking for and went right to it. Out of the 5 cars i went to look at i saw 4. Drove two cars to see how it feel. The whole time Bill didnt make the trip to pine belt uncomfortably. Got me the carfax and was honest about the cars when some of the used cars came in and thought what would be better for my future. Bill help work with me on how much i was willing to pay. With wedding planning and loosing my car due to an deer accident the last thing on my mind was getting a car. I been to different dealership the last couple of weeks but this was the best experience so far when it come to a dealership. So thank you William Florentino for helping with the 2018 chevrolet Cruze

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is so awesome to hear!!!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Pine Belt Chevrolet"

- Giemma123

William (Bill) our sales rep and Kwesi from management went above and beyond to accommodate us and were determined to find something that worked for all parties involved. They made us feel comfortable and we were extremely happy with the service provided. Their follow up (even after the purchase) has been great. I'd definitely recommend them and Pine Belt to anyone looking for a new or pre owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah

Nov 06, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!! That is awesome!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (468 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$28,942

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,077

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$80,793

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$28,000

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$63,300

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,544

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,228

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,471