Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Powell.
Dan Powell
Dan Powell at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend
Refer Me
5.0

Dan Powell

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

3021 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me

I am a Firefighter/EMT, an Auxiliary Police Officer, a CPR/AED/FIRST AID INSTRUCTOR. I love my community and love to give back! I have been a Salesman just over 4 years coming out of 16 years of fabrication, painting, assembly in a factory setting.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Dan Powell

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman I worked with was amazing. The problems came..."

- BENTLEYSMAMA120710 Verified Customer

The salesman I worked with was amazing. The problems came after my purchase and them not helping when it had been less than 6 months that I had the vehicle and already had issues that they refused to fix and take care of without me paying them more money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Crass

Dec 03, 2020

BENTLEYSMAMA120710 responded

My name is Crystal Dorn and there's nothing Ken can say to me that I haven't already tried to discuss with Neale Crass and got nowhere

Dec 03, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, we are unable to find your name in our system to contact you directly. When you have the opportunity, please reach out to our Service Manager, Ken Braun, at 262-338-3379. We hope to hear from you soon.

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wayne and Dan went out of their way to find the truck we..."

- DRIFTERMJ Verified Customer

Wayne and Dan went out of their way to find the truck we were looking for Talking with Dan was like talking with your neighbor very friendly and knowledgeable will return for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Weathers , Wayne Zarling

Nov 16, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience! The staff were super friendly and..."

- MSTATER Verified Customer

Great sales experience! The staff were super friendly and knowledgeable. They made us feel right at home. They went above and beyond to find us the exact vehicle we wanted. I highly recommend Gordie Boucher. We will always use them from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Flynn, Chris Flynn

Oct 28, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your buying experience here at Boucher! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you!

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership I've worked with in years"

- rex

Finding a dealership with both a great sales team and service department is hard these days. Gordie Boucher is one of those. Dan and Corey got me the truck I needed in a very timely fashion and gave me top dollar on my trade-in with no hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Weathers

Aug 19, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are thrilled you enjoy working with both our Sales and Service Departments here at Boucher! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Good"

- jfechter

The salesman {Dan Powell} did a great job I would buy my next truck with him when the time comes. Thanks Dan you did a good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Turner

Aug 19, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are glad you had a good experience with Dan! Thanks for sharing and please reach out if there is anything else we can assist you with!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of all our car buying experiences this was by far the..."

- AZ

Out of all our car buying experiences this was by far the best. Highly recommend Dan Powell he is very knowledgeable and great to work with! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Johnson

Aug 19, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are thrilled you had your best car buying experience yet, here at Boucher!

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- andrealehnerz

Dan made this experience very easy and quick. He made sure that we left with what we needed & that everything was working properly!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thanks for the review, Andrea!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan has helped me with 3 cars now. Every single time he..."

- EAR85

Dan has helped me with 3 cars now. Every single time he does everything he can to make me happy. He always hits the mark, he's honest, and he's very professional. 10 out of 10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Turner

Aug 20, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the awesome recommendation!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Powell was a great help in finding and helping us get..."

- Jeep Verified Customer

Dan Powell was a great help in finding and helping us get the vehicle my wife would really like. We are very happy. Great Job.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Turner

Aug 20, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thanks for the review!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best new car vilifying experience ever! No pressure, got..."

- HORSEKRAZIE Verified Customer

Best new car vilifying experience ever! No pressure, got exactly what I was looking for with what I wanted on it! I will be going to Boucher Ford for all of my automotive needs! Thanks guys and gals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Feller, Stephanie Lewis

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $43,995

2019 Lincoln MKT

$43,995

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,991

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,991

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,538

2020 Ford F-150

$39,538

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,205

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,205

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,130

2020 Ford Escape

$31,130

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,545

2020 Ford Fusion

$21,545