Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Walker.
Dan Walker
Dan Walker at BMW of Westlake
4.8

Dan Walker

Business Manager

BMW of Westlake

24690 Sperry Dr
Westlake, OH 44145

151 Reviews of Dan Walker

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Greg did a great job working with me and getting me into..."

- ERICZ Verified Customer

Greg did a great job working with me and getting me into my next car. Very easy to deal with and no high pressure sales you get from other used car salesmen. I'll definitely be referring people to him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Kasmer, Steve David

Jan 17, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you, Eric! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Greg met your expectations. We hope you enjoy your new purchase! Thank you again for choosing BMW of Westlake, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Greg K. was very friendly and everything went smooth .I..."

- MCSGHILEZAN Verified Customer

Greg K. was very friendly and everything went smooth . I bought already 2 cars from him and I really like talking and dealing with him. Very professional !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve David

Jan 17, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Greg! Congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great price, great car, great rates. Loved..."

- KUTCHGIRL1 Verified Customer

Great service, great price, great car, great rates. Loved that I didn't have to spend the entire day at the dealership. Can't sing enough praise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Kasmer, Steve David

Dec 19, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in-and-out faster than I anticipated. Rob (sales)..."

- RAYNARD_CATO Verified Customer

I was in-and-out faster than I anticipated. Rob (sales) and Dan (finance) worked fast and covered everything I needed for a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve David, Rob Nazarczuk

Nov 29, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Here at BMW of Westlake, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience working with Dan and Rob, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nez is a godsend... First time I ever met him and he..."

- Tanvir Syed

Nez is a godsend... First time I ever met him and he treated me like a close family member... He is honest and professional to the utmost and in my opinion is an exemplary role model for car salesmen all around. BMW of Westlake overall is highly professional, empathetic, and caring about their customers. It appears that they treat their customers with the same care before and even long after a vehicle is leased or purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Tanvir, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Nez and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We value your " highly professional, empathic, and caring about their customers" feedback is very much appreciated!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service, great cars and an overall hassle free..."

- corey Verified Customer

Amazing service, great cars and an overall hassle free experience. I would certainly return and recommend BMW of Westlake to my family and my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Niedzwiecki, Steve David

Nov 05, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you, Corey! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Steve David is the most carrying and knowledgeable person..."

- IBI DAVID Verified Customer

Steve David is the most carrying and knowledgeable person I have ever dealt with. His professionalism and customer service is outstanding. Highly recommend BMW of Middleburg Heights and Westlake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve David

Nov 05, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Here at BMW of Westlake, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are happy to see that Steve was able to assist you. We appreciate your review!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nez, is awesome! We worked together for about 8 weeks,..."

- Milisa

Nez, is awesome! We worked together for about 8 weeks, finding the right car. He was never pushy and listened to my needs. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Niedzwiecki, Nez Faraj

Oct 04, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

It's great to hear that Nez was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing BMW of Westlake!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I wanted to say a big thanks to the folks at Middleburg..."

- DDSALINAS8 Verified Customer

I wanted to say a big thanks to the folks at Middleburg BMW for making my purchase of my vehicle smooth and pleasant. Greg did a great job locating the vehicle I wanted and bringing it to the Middleburg dealership. The transaction was the smoothest I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. And special thanks to the management for fixing the small issue with my front bumper to ensure I was 100% satisfied with my BMW. Definitely will buy my next one from these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Kasmer, Steve David

Oct 01, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Hello, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Greg and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Congratulations on your new BMW! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Greg did a fantastic job identifying what I was looking..."

- JOSEPH.R.PINEAU Verified Customer

Greg did a fantastic job identifying what I was looking for and making it easy for me to test drive and finally select the car that I wanted. This was made especially difficult in March of this year with the Covid-19 restrictions that were happening. Couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Kasmer, Steve David

Sep 28, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to BMW of Westlake. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

new 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $45,745

2020 BMW 330

$45,745

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $60,845

2021 BMW X3

$60,845

used 2018 BMW 530 car, priced at $35,989

2018 BMW 530

$35,989

new 2021 BMW X6 car, priced at $99,245

2021 BMW X6

$99,245

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $52,195

2021 BMW X3

$52,195

used 2017 BMW 530 car, priced at $31,999

2017 BMW 530

$31,999