Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Fisher.
Daniel Fisher
Daniel  Fisher at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Daniel Fisher

Internet Manager

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

I'm here to help in anyway I can! I'm from Dallas Ga. I've lived here my whole life. I Studied at West Ga. Tech for a little time.... Then I worked in Management at a warehouse where I discovered how hard it can be to earn a dollar. I wanted to give back to my community and the working man so I decided to go into Sales. I just want to help give as many opportunities as I've been given!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

40 Reviews of Daniel Fisher

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy. These guys are great! After inquiring..."

- Jason I

Fast and easy. These guys are great! After inquiring about a truck in the morning, I was driving it home by the afternoon. Definitely will buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Rangel is one sales man you only wish where..."

- Junie.parm13

Mr. Rangel is one sales man you only wish where everywhere in sale , especially cars. 50 and 60 Sales man where honest ,caring did anything to make your day great Mr. Rangel is that person. If you happen to see him you want be dis-please he is one of those fifty’s, sixties guys .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a vehicle from out of state, and I am very..."

- Shawn B

I purchased a vehicle from out of state, and I am very satisfied. Daniel Fisher and Hardy Superstore made it easy! They communicated well and often. I definitely recommend anyone work with Daniel if you get the opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience I have ever had...."

- DENISE.ELROD Verified Customer

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Staff was extremely knowledgeable about vehicle I was interested in buying and worked hard to satisfy my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Johnson, Lee Thibodeau

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean,Very nice people,They made you fill like..."

- CAROLYN_LEE07 Verified Customer

Very clean,Very nice people,They made you fill like family,Did there job very well. They made me fill like I really receive a good truck, And I Love it. I tell me at my job !Go there you will be happy, I will buy there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Hollis was an amazing salesman. He definitely helped..."

- juliabrandt912

Tim Hollis was an amazing salesman. He definitely helped me figure out which car would be best for me, and made buying my first car an amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was quick and easy. U applied online and was..."

- JENNIFERAUGUSTINAITIS Verified Customer

Everything was quick and easy. U applied online and was in and out in now time. When I did have a slight issue with something it was immediately taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Tyrone Newborn was great! He was attentive,..."

- SIMELLABROWN Verified Customer

My salesman Tyrone Newborn was great! He was attentive, patient, helpful, knowledgeable and made the experience all around great! The dealership was great as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought 2 cars, I had to dissolve one contract , Daniel..."

- Wingsofadove

I bought 2 cars, I had to dissolve one contract , Daniel worked it all out.I owed nothing! Then Purchased another affordable one! Best employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a very easy transaction on a used car purchase...."

- JUDGECHASTAIN Verified Customer

This was a very easy transaction on a used car purchase. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Rasmusson

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $26,000
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,000
2018 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,000
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $64,500
2018 Cadillac Escalade
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,500
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,500
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD