Daniel Fisher
Daniel Fisher at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me

Daniel Fisher

Salesman

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me
4.7
66 Reviews

I'm here to help in anyway I can! I'm from Dallas Ga. I've lived here my whole life. I Studied at West Ga. Tech for a little time.... Then I worked in Management at a warehouse where I discovered how hard it can be to earn a dollar. I wanted to give back to my community and the working man so I decided to go into Sales. I just want to help give as many opportunities as I've been given!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Daniel Fisher

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been looking for a newer car for over 2 years. I’ve been to over 10 dealerships. Hardy got my business because they are honest, no hidden agenda and great people! Thank you so much Hardy Chevrolet More

by KIMC261
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Clifton, Keith Fincher

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Call Daniel Fisher if you want an easy car buying experience! We have bought many cars from Hardy Boys and have had no problems at all. More

by REBCAIRNES
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from Hardy. I like what I get when I go there, so I will continue to go there as long as I'm allowed to drive! No problems with the quality of their pre-owned v More

by RDS60914
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hollis , James Wascom

November 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful, understanding,we do everything they can to make sure you are satisfied,never will push you into a car you can't afford More

by KLDCATF1SH75
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Campbell

October 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin was great! !! He made the process quick and easy! Would recommend him and Hardy! More

by ALYSSABJ8
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We want to thank Hardy Superstore and specially Daniel Fisher our salesman for a wonderful experience with purchasing our 2018 Jeep Wrangler, this past Saturday, from the time we made an appointment till More

by dgmemo67
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Clifton

April 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Sales rep and dealership. Got the truck I wanted at the price I wanted. More

by BLAINE10
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Thibodeau

March 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful from start to finish without the pressure. It didn’t feel like them vs me. Appreciated that. More

by JMoney
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

after the sales transaction it was difficult to get them to look for personal items which could be left in the car. I would call and ask them to check. I would be tol they would call me with their finding More

by BECKNEL
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Nichols - Vlahos

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Daniel Fisher and it was a pleasant experience. We were able to work a deal that was mutually beneficial. Happy with my decision. More

by JCARSON9488
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Thibodeau

1
...

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $15,953
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Yukon car, priced at $54,800
2022 GMC Yukon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $20,500
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,652
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $34,800
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $31,800
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive