Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Fisher.
Daniel Fisher
Daniel  Fisher at Hardy Superstore
5.0

Daniel Fisher

Sales

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

I'm here to help in anyway I can! I'm from Dallas Ga. I've lived here my whole life. I Studied at West Ga. Tech for a little time.... Then I worked in Management at a warehouse where I discovered how hard it can be to earn a dollar. I wanted to give back to my community and the working man so I decided to go into Sales. I just want to help give as many opportunities as I've been given!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Daniel Fisher

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in "just to look" at a truck I had been wanting..."

- GS

I came in "just to look" at a truck I had been wanting more info on. Long story short I ended up trading in my vehicle and leaving in my new truck the same day. Daniel greeted me, took me for a test drive, and provided me with all the info I wanted and needed. He is the man. We cut through the bs and talked straight up from the very beginning. No pressure, no cheap or cheesey sale tactics. The atmosphere was great. Everyone there was laid back and down to earth wearing business casual and ball caps; no cheap suits or outdated blazers in sight. Great experience all around. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2020

Hardy Superstore responded

Hello! CONGRATS on the new Truck! What a GREAT find!~ And thank you for the feedback. We love what we do and our customers so are glad to see it shows! Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You and We Need You!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase "

- BEVERLEYRICH Verified Customer

I had done my homework knew the car I wanted and finance rate. I was very surprised of the trade value for my old vehicle. Overall it was a extremely great experience and recommend Dan Fisher as a sales man. No hard sell or double talking very straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Feraco

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent !!!"

- KASEY030609 Verified Customer

The guys were extremely helpful and friendly! They were determined to get me what I wanted! They got me what I wanted for the price I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade for Equinox"

- srapaz2010 Verified Customer

Came in on a Friday night and worked with Daniel Fisher on trading in my Mustang I had only had for 6 months. Management was able to work with me to get me into a CPO Equinox I was interested in, at a lower price like I was wanting! Everyone was very friendly and answered any questions I had. Would definitely recommend any of the Hardy dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Feraco

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence"

- ANGELAS_HAIR_GALLERY Verified Customer

Ask for Dan, excellence for the door . My husband brought a Silverado and he is still smiling. We were very pleased with our experience at Hardy's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Feraco, Kim Nichols

Aug 28, 2018

Hardy Superstore responded

Happiness that lasts and lasts is priceless! Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You & We Need You!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great. Billy and Larry were very helpful. "

- sheilatraylor Verified Customer

I felt important. I really appreciated the follow up.call from Billy. Larry explained my new car features. Done awesome. I will recommend. Thanks to ya!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Guy to talk to"

- Jonntek Verified Customer

I love this dealership. I have bought 3 cars here. Daniel Fisher and his team are the best. Come see them. Bless this team and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Feraco

Jul 16, 2018

Hardy Superstore responded

LOVE this pic of your beautiful family with your new Car! Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience. Daniel is an AMAZING guy and just a pleasure to work with for both customers and the Hardy Team. We are VERY grateful you joined our family and keep coming back. We Love You & We Need You!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair and expedient experience"

- wadams1598

Daniel was a pleasure to work with and got me a great deal on a great, relatively new car. He was able to work out a deal on a small repair that needed to be done, and the experience felt like a small business that's very invested in it's customers. Hardy Used Superstore comes in as a highly recommended car dealer from me and the rest of my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Feraco, Lee Thibodeau, Dan Gainey

Jun 25, 2018

Hardy Superstore responded

So HAPPY to hear of your great experience here and with Daniel! He is a GREAT guy and ALWAYS puts his Customers #1! Welcome to the Hardy Family. We Love You & We Need You!

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the best auto purchase ever"

- crow

Daniel and his supervisor were so helpful, knowledgeable and professional and so more than willing to work for your satisfaction. If you are looking for the best go to the best Hardy superstore, also the finance man was just the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gainey

Oct 16, 2017

Hardy Superstore responded

You guys were honestly a JOY to work with! Thank you for coming out and WELCOME to the Hardy Family! We Love You & We Need You!

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience no complaints"

- Dylanscott393

Daniel was helpful ever since I spoke with him on the phone and was available when I arrived. Of course the price is never low enough, but they were very helpful and work with you to make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2017

Hardy Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your business! That Truck is a GREAT find and I am happy we could make it happen as a fit for you. We Love You & We Need You! Hardy

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $42,000

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,000

Used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $27,000

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,000

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $29,500

2017 Ford F-150

$29,500

Used 2001 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $15,000

2001 Chevrolet Corvette

$15,000

Used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,000

2018 Ford F-150

$30,000

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $20,000

2016 Ford F-150

$20,000

Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $22,500

2017 Cadillac XT5

$22,500

Used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $23,500

2019 Dodge Challenger

$23,500