Daniel Fisher
Daniel  Fisher at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me

Daniel Fisher

Internet Manager

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me
5.0
52 Reviews

I'm here to help in anyway I can! I'm from Dallas Ga. I've lived here my whole life. I Studied at West Ga. Tech for a little time.... Then I worked in Management at a warehouse where I discovered how hard it can be to earn a dollar. I wanted to give back to my community and the working man so I decided to go into Sales. I just want to help give as many opportunities as I've been given!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Daniel Fisher

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is very professional, friendly and helpful. Great options to look at and great advice given. I felt like I got a great vehicle for a fair price. More

by Peach
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hollis, Kim Nichols

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean and the team at Hardy Chevrolet auto resale are the greatest. They go above and beyond for their customers. More

by CHRISTYSKOPLJAK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treated us like family. A very pleasant experience. Sales people were very knowledgeable and nice. More

by SULLYSALE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience ever! !! Jerome is the best salesman I have ever dealt with. More

by dlee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Johnson , Ryan

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and respectful. They really took an interest and made me feel comfortable. They took me seriously, or at least that’s the way it felt. I would go back if the need ar More

by SHUTUPMITZI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hollis, Dennis Rasmusson , Michael

Apr 03, 2022

SHUTUPMITZI responded

Thanks for making my car buying experience feel comfortable and personalized

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, low pressure dealer. I wasn't pleased with the financing, they took the time to look for a better deal. They came back with a deal that exceeded my expectations. More

by mherb62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Garner, Kim Nichols

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish a Great Customer Experience. Daniel and Kim were friendly and professional. The GMC truck was as if it was never owned before... super clean. More

by BRANDY.SPRINGER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Nichols

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have had a great experience with Hardy for a very long time in both purchase and service of our 4 vehicles we have purchased. There were some issues with the vehicles we have purchased a few times but we More

by SEDGE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kim and Daniel were great. The customer service was excellent. From the internet sales into the dealership. To the finance, I was in and out at not time at all. Daniel was very knowledgeable and s More

by PACKBRENDA1193
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Thibodeau, Kim Nichols

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was friendly and vehicle was as advertised and we were able to agree to terms. More

by KENDAUGHERTY770
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Thibodeau, Kim Nichols

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $32,000
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet SS car, priced at $53,000
2017 Chevrolet SS
used
Phantom Black Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,000
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $26,951
2016 INFINITI QX60
used
Majestic White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,000
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $36,951
2016 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive