Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Savannah O'Connor.
Savannah O'Connor
Savannah O'Connor at Subaru of Jacksonville
Refer Me
4.9

Savannah O'Connor

Customer Care Representative

Subaru of Jacksonville

10800 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

English English

114 Reviews of Savannah O'Connor

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerome, Savannah, AJ and Ryan were all great to deal..."

- hpmorrisjr

Jerome, Savannah, AJ and Ryan were all great to deal with. Savannah was the first to reach out when we submitted the information for one of our trade-ins. She was quick to provide information on the trade in as well as get us information on vehicles we were looking for. We purchased two vehicles and traded in two. The process was hassle free and Jerome found us exactly what we were looking for. AJ & Ryan made the final paperwork process easy. We will be returning to Subaru of Jacksonville for our next vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On 4/2/21 was a dream of a day for me Nando and AJ were..."

- HEAVYWALL40

On 4/2/21 was a dream of a day for me Nando and AJ were the SUPER heroes of the day! I came to Jax after days of researching the dream car of my life thinking it was really unobtainable only to be confronted by two gentlemen that were on top of their game. Not only did I get a GREAT price on an upscale WRX but received better financing than what my bank of 15 years offered. Very professional and the whole process from the meet and greet to the final signature was not what I have come to expect over the years when I have bought a car in the past it was stress-free and I felt like they answered every question that I put before them. I will highly recommend this dealership to anybody and everybody. My hat is off to Subaru of Jacksonville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nando DiPasquale, AJ Miller

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can't remember the number of cars I bought in the past..."

- M.Kelly

I can't remember the number of cars I bought in the past but I can tell you Subaru of Jacksonville was the most enjoyable. They never pressured me. I came back twice before making my decision. I would love to give a shout out to Jerry Johnson! Jerry was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He explained everything to me about the car I was interested in. He was patient with all my questions, which he answered with ease. He has checked in with me twice since I bought the car a month ago. You can't go wrong with your car buying experience with Jerry Johnson of Subaru of Jacksonville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Johnson, AJ Miller

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to this dealership with the auto I wanted in mind...."

- Bill S.

I came to this dealership with the auto I wanted in mind. Dave Dombrowski was friendly, courteous and professional. He walked me through all the car's many features and worked with me on the final price. I received a very generous trade-in value for my old car, and the finance department was most helpful. I am completely satisfied with Dave and Subaru of Jax! I look forward to dealing with them in the future, and I will highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We couldn’t have ask for a better buying experience! I..."

- Jonathan Gay

We couldn’t have ask for a better buying experience! I inquired about the car I was interested in online, Savannah was very responsive and went above and beyond answering any questions I had. Mark did his research on the vehicle and was very knowledgeable. He was friendly and personable, and exceeded our expectations in making sure our needs were met. Ryan topped off the car buying experience. He made the atmosphere comfortable and entertaining. 5 stars all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Munro, Mark Ogden

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third Subaru from SOJ, and we're very pleased..."

- the4nieves

This is our third Subaru from SOJ, and we're very pleased with everyone involved: every time they exceed our expectations. Thank you! Dracarys = Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle shiffler is an awesome contact at sojax. Absolutely..."

- Jelewisjr

Kyle shiffler is an awesome contact at sojax. Absolutely no pressure from anybody. You’re treated like an informed adult there to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Shifflett, Ovidio Cirtina

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerome was professional, friendly and courteous. He..."

- Tony

Jerome was professional, friendly and courteous. He worked with us to get a great deal. Ovidio was very professional, friendly and efficient. The dealer atmosphere was comfortable, casual, and pressure free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ovidio Cirtina, Jerome Rhone

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication and got things done. Straight..."

- Scott

Great communication and got things done. Straight forward and made the purchase of the vehicle real easy. Even delivered the car to me that was over 4 hours away.🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly organized and efficient. Was going to test..."

- Chris

Highly organized and efficient. Was going to test drive/leave deposit to come back later. Signed and drove the same evening after work. Awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Miller, Steve Barba

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $43,949

2020 Subaru WRX STI

$43,949

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,122

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,122

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,763

2019 Toyota Corolla

$16,763

used 2019 Honda Civic Si car, priced at $22,554

2019 Honda Civic Si

$22,554

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,068

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,068

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,339

2016 Honda CR-V

$17,339