About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darlene King.
Darlene King
Darlene King, Service Advisor, Ferman BMW
4.8

Darlene King

Service Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

98 Reviews of Darlene King

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME"

- Ellen0122 Verified Customer

The whole team was great, but Darlene was especially helpful.. She really helped me as I had a time crunch as I don't live nearby!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Youngsma , Rachel

Oct 18, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Ellen for your review!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- carrico710 Verified Customer

I arrived at the mini Cooper dealership and my appointment was made at the BMW dealership next door. The service department fixed it immediately and was able to get my car serviced on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- tonyaddurham Verified Customer

Customer service is always supreme. I would never take my mini anywhere else. Service representative was very knowledgeable and Ferman makes everything easy with loaner cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service, "

- cinshadow Verified Customer

Ferman always goes the extra mile, with loaners available. They do a give star inspection and always fix your car the first time and that's why I always take my mini to Ferman. Plus always wash, and vac before returning your car to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Department "

- kmparkhill Verified Customer

Very fast and helpful! Knowledgeable staff and excellent customer service!! Darlene went above and beyond to make sure I was very satisfied! I will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had to replace run flat tire"

- PATBRENDAMURPHY Verified Customer

The car was returned to me with what I think, was rim sealer all over the outer edge of the rim. I didn't notice it until I arrived at home which was about 50 miles from the dealer otherwise I would have returned to the dealer an had it remove. Instead I cleaned it myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complete satisfied "

- MARSHACROCKETT44 Verified Customer

Darlene who greeted me was very informative and efficient. I was expecting the service to take a long time, but that was not the case. My service was completed in a very reasonable time frame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Marsha for your review!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fine service "

- fridayxiii Verified Customer

Service at Ferman MINI continues to be an excellent experience. No improvements to suggest but one: allow customers to source their own parts for repairs. I’m not saying Ferman should install modifications, but if I want to bring in slotted & drilled brake rotors to replace worn OEM, I should be able to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Service"

- acklandster Verified Customer

Ferman Mini's Service Department is state of the art and its people, some of the friendliest you'll meet at a dealership. Highly recommend this shop!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Scaglione , Courteney in Service

Oct 05, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From repair to New Car"

- desireefrye Verified Customer

To start the story,we went on vacation and to no avail my car wouldn't start when we returned home,after towing to Ferman Mini,the service had to tell me what was wrong with car and that it wasn't feesible to spend the money to repair,not expecting that had to make some decisions, Darlene sent me to Mark Davis and he did everything he could to help find a car that could take my negative and put it into a positive.. It was all done as fast as possible and to help me find my new Mini ..Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomas Hernandez , Mark Davis

Oct 04, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review Desiree, we're happy to hear that everything worked out great! Congrats on your new Mini!

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (566 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185