Dave Carley
Dave Carley at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Dave Carley

Sales Professional

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 W Irving Park Rd
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me
4.8
114 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ceritified Ram Expert, Certified Jeep Expert, UConnect Expert

4.8

114 Reviews

Write a Review

114 Reviews of Dave Carley

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave was a fantastic salesman, Paul was a great sales manager. Both listened and understood what we were looking for and figured out how to be creative to find a deal that worked for everyone. Great ex More

by jpmurph1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks JP, our staff will really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave them such an awesome review. We appreciate your business very much, and we sincerely thank you for choosing to Make it Marino.

December 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my best car-buying experience to date. Dan Koljovic and his team made the process easy and seamless. Dan is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my car and process questions on More

by Diazobe
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks Diazobe! That's exactly what we're here for! Our number 1 goal is to make the entire car buying experience as simple and painless as it can possibly be for our customers. We know car shopping isn't fun, and brings people a lot of anxiety, so we could not be happier to hear that our efforts are not going unnoticed. Thank you so much for your business, we truly appreciate it.

December 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent staff and team. We've purchased 3 jeeps from Tony and his team. They are attentive and found the car we were looking for each time. They made purchasing a car painle More

by sarahsilva
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Marino

Dec 27, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for such a kind review Sarah! We hope you're absolutely loving the new vehicle, we can't tell you how much we appreciate the kind review, and for you choosing to Make it Marino!

December 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent staff and sales team. Very friendly and informative and extremely helpful. I went in to see a car I had been on the fence about and they definitely made the decision an ea More

by Guzmandavid311
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Babani, Gabriel Morales

Dec 27, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks David, we appreciate it very much. We hope you're loving the new vehicle and that you feel great about your decision. Thank you for your business.

August 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great to come out to Marino and love the people here and couldn’t be more hospitable and welcoming!! Thank you Marino and team More

by Bigsean
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks Sean, always great to see you. Thanks for coming out to check out the Jeeps, we're always here for you when you need us.

August 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing place to visit! ! Thank you Marino and team!! This team is always welcoming! Thank you again More

by eliza_skorupka
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you Eliza, we truly appreciate it. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Dave.

June 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marino Chrysler is an awesome place to get a new or use car. Staff is awesome💯💯💯💯💯💯 More

by Tracie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel (manager)

Jun 19, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much Tracie! We'll be sure to let them know they're doing a great job! Thank you for your business.

May 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest dealership (which is hard to find these days), stick to their word! Dan and Dave did a great job getting us the best price in the area. Smooth and easy process, not pushy at all. In depth knowledg More

by Saqtab
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Babani, Dan Koljovic , Yesenia

May 31, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write us such a very kind review Saqtab. We truly appreciate your business, and you leaving such a kind review. We will be sure to thank Pete, Dan, Dave and the rest of the team for all their efforts here. Thank you again for choosing to Make it Marino!

May 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, efficient, very easy to deal with. Would definitely come back when in the market for another car. More

by joe.dearie
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks Joe, we appreciate the sentiments and we also appreciate your business very much. We're glad to hear the team was able to deliver such a great experience.

April 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and professional service. Strongly recommend. Staff is very friendly and helping. Volodymyr was very patient and answered all my questions. Great dealership! More

by sebastianpazik
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks so much for the kind words Sebastian!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

used 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,494
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,965
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,794
2023 Ram 1500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $42,915
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $46,994
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $62,110
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive