Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Carley.
Dave Carley
Dave Carley at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Dave Carley

Sales Professional

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ceritified Ram Expert, Certified Jeep Expert, UConnect Expert

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Dave Carley

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for her to purchase a new vehicle and sat with..."

- jaayboogie9

I came in for her to purchase a new vehicle and sat with Dave, after sitting with Dave for a while he had a another appointment so he was able to get me with Felix who is absolutely just amazing as well. I cannot think the Marino) team as well as both of my salesman Dave and Felix for such a great job and getting me what I wanted! Thank you so much Marino) and team for such a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Hanna, Felix Nieves

Jul 01, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon`s service was amazing, we were able to get exactly..."

- Pamela Wilson

Jon`s service was amazing, we were able to get exactly what we wanted without a detail spared. He very informative & tentative to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Abarca , Yesenia Soto

Jun 09, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating and positive review about Jon, Pamela!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just WOW!!! From the time I walked in the door, until the..."

- erind75

Just WOW!!! From the time I walked in the door, until the time I left with my new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee, I had never had an experience like this at a car dealer. Dave (my sales guy) and Pete (manager) were ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!!!! They were so kind, friendly, knowledgeable, funny, and REAL! I even met the owner Tony, who also went out of my way to make my experience memorable. They never once made me feel like a customer, rather I was treated like we were friends. I recommend this dealership 100%+!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Babani , Tony Marino

Jun 08, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Erin! We are so happy to hear your experience was fabulous! Congratulations on your new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the greatest car buying experience I’ve had so..."

- stackmillymuzik

One of the greatest car buying experience I’ve had so far. High Dave and Mel I want to thank you for the amazing job you guys done with helping my purchase my Jeep..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Abarca, Mel Hanna

Jun 01, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate this great feedback and 5 star- rating! Congratulations on your Jeep!

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with this team! Dave provided..."

- ericm53

Great experience working with this team! Dave provided the best car buying experience I’ve had by being a good listener and delivering the perfect ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Djendov, Mel Hanna

May 28, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating, Eric!

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! Great experience in buying a vehicle...."

- twentymiles

Great dealership! Great experience in buying a vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership. From the the time I walked in till I left was a pleasure dealing with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about your recent experience at our dealership and 5-star rating!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever! Dave made me feel like family from..."

- Kfezekas

Best experience ever! Dave made me feel like family from the moment I came in!! The experience to get me a good rate was wonderful. Dave and Mel are amazing!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Hanna

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been looking for some time to purchase a reliable car and..."

- Challenger 1

Been looking for some time to purchase a reliable car and Dave Carley super knowledgeable, friendly & patient helped us each time until we finally settled and very satisfied with our whole experience! Thank you Cara for the recommendation 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Nunez , Cara

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave gave me Exceptional Service above self. He Made sure..."

- Naxykamya

Dave gave me Exceptional Service above self. He Made sure I left with a great car. I Would definitely recommend Marino to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great deal when coming to see my guys at Marino!..."

- Anthonyhanna1322

Always a great deal when coming to see my guys at Marino! I feel like family when I come in, very friendly very inviting and a complete staff! From management to sales to service. Nothing but the best! Thank you Marino for always making me feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Babani, Mel Hanna

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $44,481

2019 Dodge Challenger

$44,481

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $31,764

2019 Chrysler 300

$31,764

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,577

2020 Jeep Compass

$28,577

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,205

2020 Jeep Compass

$27,205

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,570

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$39,570

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,443

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$38,443

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,476

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$38,476

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,570

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$39,570