Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lon Dunham.
Lon Dunham
Lon  Dunham at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
4.6

Lon Dunham

Shop Manager

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Lon Dunham

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! Our salesman Andy went above and beyond..."

- Anthony S

Great dealership! Our salesman Andy went above and beyond to get us exactly what we were looking for. I would definitely recommend Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Anthony!

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like Always .....its great when A Dealer Like Marino..."

- Jibaro512

Like Always .....its great when A Dealer Like Marino takes ITS time to make Sure The Customer Has An Understading and expectancy on the work they are Doing to Your Car....Marino Always Takes Great Care Of Their Customers Thanks G. Vazquez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had my 14 Accord in for Oil Change, Tire Rotation and..."

- Coldwar

Had my 14 Accord in for Oil Change, Tire Rotation and Brake Job. They did an awesome job, completed on time and I felt I got a great value. Just because you drive a Honda, Toyota or just about anything else doesn't mean Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge can't fix it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Whiteman, Bill Mack

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awful. Owned the truck for 2 weeks before it had to come..."

- JR

UPDATE: After my initial terrible experience, Franky Moreno said he wanted to make things right. Early on he was responsive but after the first week, he slowly began to ignore and not reply to emails. After I saw him at the dealership to bring in my brand new truck for the 4th time in a month, I told him the truck was still not fixed. He proceeded to shrug his shoulders as if to say “oh well.” The only person that I can say has been helpful during this process is assistant service manager Carlos. He recommended I contact Chrysler corporate because if the issue with my truck after my 4th time back for service. I took his advice, contacted Chrysler, and currently have a case number with them in hopes of having my truck fixed properly. The dealership has been nothing but disappointing. I would never recommend this place to any family, friends, or co-workers. Not a single employee from the dealership has reached out to apologize or try to make things better. I would recommend going anywhere but here for anyone looking into vehicle purchasing or service. Awful. Owned the truck for 2 weeks before it had to come in for alignment and terrible wind whistling noise when the window was down. Waited over 4 hours without any resolution. I couldn’t be more disappointed in the dealership. I’d be more than happy to leave a great review but at this point the customer service has been nothing but terrible. At this time, I could not recommend anyone purchasing or servicing a vehicle from Marino if this is their idea of exceptional customer service. I hope to provide an updated positive review if the issue is resolved in a timely and professional manner but time will tell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Turner, Franky Moreno , Steve Eichler Theresa Nelson

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales and Service "

- JGCHemi

Purchased a Certified Pre Owned Jeep Grand Cherokee from JC, he showed my all the features and we went on a few test drives. Ended up going with the 5.8L Hemi. Took it in for maintenance and the service department provided a great price on the service, including a free multipoint inspection and tire rotation. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your experience at our dealership! Congratulations on your Certified Pre Owned Jeep Grand Cherokee!!

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience"

- chamilton22

Marino Jeep Chrysler Dodge was truly amazing to work with while trying to decide what vehicle fit my son and my needs! Gabriel and staff were truly accommodating by answering my emails, having cars ready to test drive when I arrived, to the ease of completing the purchase! I know my Jeep and I are in good hands if anything needs an adjustment on the car!! The service Manager provides top notch maintenance and service to all vehicles serviced!! Marino is a great dealership to do business with!! I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Morales, Mel Hanna

Aug 26, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for sharing about your experience with us!

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Laurenryanrieger

Dan Koljovic was an awesome salesman. He was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. He made the process easy and stress free! The sales and service department are highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Caccioppo, Robert Whiteman, Dan Koljovic

Aug 23, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Lauren!

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great store"

- Joe dirt

Very clean and friendly. Pretty easy process from sales to service. No reason to ever buy or service a Jeep anywhere else. And they have the nicest used car inventory I have ever seen. I have been to a lot of used car lots and the choices of clean great condition vehicles is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5-star rating, Joe!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and service"

- Nanette

Marino CJD is the best dealer to go to. Great staff great service, I recommend them very highly. Everyone explained everything thorough, they make feel very at ease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the 5 stars and great review, Nanette!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful staff members"

- Charlie1

I recommended dealership highly due to the profession that these employees have they help you with all the knee that you need highly recommended the dealership is better than the one in Skokie Illinois

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation, Charlie!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $40,801

2019 Dodge Challenger

$40,801

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $27,584

2019 Chrysler 300

$27,584

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,147

2020 Jeep Compass

$25,147

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,818

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$52,818

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,247

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$53,247

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $36,574

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,574

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $27,914

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$27,914

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $25,547

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$25,547