Lon Dunham
Lon Dunham at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Lon Dunham

Shop Manager

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Lon Dunham

September 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marino is the best best family owned business that I have ever visited in Chicago. Always friendly staff and service is always smooth and quick. More

by Tommybananas
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the very kind words Tommy. We appreciate your business.

September 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We Absolutely love Marinos! Great customer service. Kenny Sher is the best, He’s so attentive to his clients.. Out of all the dealerships in Chicago/Suburbs that we’ve been too More

by Peggy Marie
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for these very kind words regarding our team Peggy! We can't thank you enough.

July 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenny was great through the whole process. Extremely happy with the service! Would recommend to others! More

by Mmaiella99
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Sher , Kal Djendov

Jul 31, 2023

Mmaiella99 responded

Amazing service!!

June 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You can buy your vehicle anywhere but finding a good service dept after the sale is key. That being said took my 2021 Wrangler Willys edition in for the last Jeep wave service,and noticed a slight anti- More

by tbas
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Whiteman, Steve Cardenas , Rafael Martinez, Tony Marino

Jun 21, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Wow, we truly don't know where to begin to say thank you for this incredibly thoughtful and detailed review Tbas. Truly, thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts for this kind review. We truly appreciate your business.

May 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 8th car we get from Marino Chrysler jeep and dodge my family and myself always super happy More

by Sandovaldanny911
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado, Robert Whiteman, Jose Quezada, La Marcus Hill, Geovanni Romero , Marty Hill, Rafael Martinez, Tony Saccotelli

May 23, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

WOW. Danny where do we even begin to thank you for all of your business. To think you've purchased 8 vehicles from us now is crazy! We truly appreciate your business each and every time and we can't begin to express our gratitude for your review and for you choosing to Make it Marino over and over again.

April 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The absolute beat customer service. Very friendly and competent people work at Marino CJD. Great experience. More

by Bmrowice
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for this awesome review!

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service gentleman Jose was great! !!!!! He will be the only person I deal with when bringing my car in to for any service…. More

by jlgsaf7071
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks JL! Glad to hear Jose is your go to guy! The service team doesn't always get the love they deserve, so they really appreciate the shout out we can assure you :)

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are like family to me. If I have a problem they will do everything to fix it. The service is great too. Everyone is friendly. I will keep doing business with them on all my next Vehicles. Thank More

by TUFFGUY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

And you're like family to us Mike! Anytime you have a concern regarding a vehicle, you always know you can count on us. We appreciate your business very much, and we truly appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. Thanks again Mike.

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best car shopping experience ever. Kenny and Pete are great guys. Together they made the entire process very easy and fun. If your looking for a jeep, go to Marino. More

by Paul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Babani, Kenny Sher , Steven Nunez, Parker Stogdill

Aug 21, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hey Paul, thanks so much for leaving Kenny and Pete such a great review. We will be sure to pass along how happy you are. Thank you for your business.

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First I’d like to say Bob Whitman is best ever service manager I’ve done business with and the terrific service team. Sales team always there to help. More

by whetstonepharmd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Whiteman, Teresa Nelson, Carlos Rodriguez , Marty Hill, Rafael Martinez

1

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

used 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,494
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,965
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,794
2023 Ram 1500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $42,915
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $46,994
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $62,110
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive