About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Mott.
Dave Mott
Dave  Mott, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Dave Mott

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been with Klaben Ford Lincoln for over 30 years! I not only sell and lease Ford and Lincoln products, I have been driving them for just as long! I treat all my customers like friends, before and after the sale! I believe in the product and I believe we provide the best service department around! Stop in or give me a call and allow me to show you how simple the buying process can be! 330-673-3139 ext 229

Call
Email

227 Reviews of Dave Mott

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer for Life"

- Fourski

This was our second lease purchase experience with Doug Carter and it was so easy! Our situation is somewhat complicated but Doug made it work and treated us with respect and patience. He really listened to us and provided options that met our needs. He respected our budget and time. Our financing manager, Jenn Bowen, was very thorough but also funny and relatable. From the time we walked in until the time we drove away in our beautiful new vehicles, the entire staff was awesome! And to top it off were able to meet Rich's dog! We'll be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- lp

Chris Moldas and Dave Mott gave outstanding customer service. From the moment I walked in the door to the time I drove off in my new car, it was one of the most enjoyable experiences I have had purchasing a car. I wish more businesses had customer service like you. Way to go Klaben! I have already recommended your dealership to many of my friends and will continue to do so. Thanks again, Chris and Dave for your excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Edge Service"

- The Frankster Verified Customer

As always Mona Crook did a great job along with the rest of the service employees. Been coming to Klaben since 1996. Enjoy ever minute. Especially working with Dave Mott and Rick Klaben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Crooks, Richard Klaben

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying an Escape"

- Frank & Debbie Verified Customer

Turned in a leased Fusion and purchased a new 2018 Ford Escape. Buying a car can be stressful, but the team at Klaben worked with me on the purchase to make the numbers affordable for my monthly payment was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Job"

- Daytona

My family has leased or bought over a hundred vehicles from klaben Matt Moyers and Dave Mott took GREAT care of me KLABEN is the only dealership for me and my family, THANKS RICHARD KLABEN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Engine light "

- DANAM55 Verified Customer

My engine light was on after Klaben performed an oil change . It turned out to be a sensor and another issue .. Klaben took care of me during a very busy personal time with very little inconvenience to me . I highly recommend this dealership and have been an exclusive Klaben only dealership customer for over 30 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Crooks, Richard Klaben, Tom Alcorn , Loretta

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- Kflory

We love Klaben Ford. We see Dave Mott in sales and he really treats us like family when we come in. This is my second car I’ve leased from him and I won’t go to anyone else. Our service visits are handled by Mike Brandford and it’s alwags a great experience. Thank you Klaben Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Cooney is the best. "

- pam and jeannette

Mike Cooney and the whole klaben group are simply the BEST! They took care a really bad day and made sure we got what we wanted and made sure everything was perfect. Thank you for everything. I have told everyone to go there first. You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, professional experience"

- teddyiii

Dave Mott, Denise Alcorn and Rich Klaben were very professional and made my buying experience one of the best I've ever had. They have earned a customer for life. Thank you for everything, Teddy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn , Rich Klaben

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Working with Klaben again on my new EDGE"

- TonyAgnesi

Dave Mott was wonderful! And Rich Klaben is amazing! Loved working with Christine and I know that Kim in service will tKe care of me. Klaben Ford is the best. I drive by two other Dord dealers to get here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results

Dealership Inventory (823 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$24,435

2018 Ford Escape

$22,845

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

N/A