About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Mott.
Dave Mott
Dave  Mott, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Dave Mott

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been with Klaben Ford Lincoln for over 30 years! I not only sell and lease Ford and Lincoln products, I have been driving them for just as long! I treat all my customers like friends, before and after the sale! I believe in the product and I believe we provide the best service department around! Stop in or give me a call and allow me to show you how simple the buying process can be! 330-673-3139 ext 229

Call
Email

219 Reviews of Dave Mott

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, professional experience"

- teddyiii

Dave Mott, Denise Alcorn and Rich Klaben were very professional and made my buying experience one of the best I've ever had. They have earned a customer for life. Thank you for everything, Teddy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn , Rich Klaben

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Working with Klaben again on my new EDGE"

- TonyAgnesi

Dave Mott was wonderful! And Rich Klaben is amazing! Loved working with Christine and I know that Kim in service will tKe care of me. Klaben Ford is the best. I drive by two other Dord dealers to get here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben Ford is customer driven"

- KCOSTANTINI Verified Customer

My salesperson, Dave, was ready for me when I came in and had options ready for me based on our phone conversation. He was helpful and friendly. He exceeded my expectations of getting me into the car that I wanted. I trust him and the team at Klaben. That is why I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family friendly business "

- hdkappy56 Verified Customer

I’ve leased, purchased and had vehicles serviced from Klaben since 1994. What else do I need to say! Family friendly dealership that cares about it customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Mkc and klaben"

- MABDENT

I have leased or bought 10 vehicles and have always had a positive experience. Everyone at Klaben treats us as though we are family. I will be back for service and future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our day with Dave."

- Winniebeninato

We have dealt with klaben ford and Dave Mott for 25years Dave has always worked very hard to put us into a nice vehicle within our budget. He spent lot of time with us going over options and makes you feel special and comfortable. He is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long time customer - great service!"

- Paul 3

I am a longtime Klaben customer because of attention to quality customer relations. Service is always the highest professional quality. I have purchased many cars at Klaben, and the experience is always professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade-in for new lease vehicle"

- Sue

From our initial inquiry and search for a new lease vehicle and throughout the entire process, Dave provided us with his knowledge, expertise and the outstanding personal customer service we have come to know over the 35+ years in dealing with him and the Klaben dealership. Terry was instrumental in providing us with a fair market value for our trade-in vehicle and Denise assisted us with a clear and concise explanation of all the final documents. Thank you to all the Klaben staff for their friendly, personal attention and excellent service! Sue and Bill Neitz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Colbert, Denise Alcorn

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always taken care of. "

- DLAFLIN13

Got my new F150 again and was taken care of big time by Dave Mott and Dan Peters. They always take awesome care of me and my family. And Andy is a wiz with finance. Have bought or leased at least 20 vehicles from them. Got my first new car from Dave back in the day. Thanks for always having my back guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- BRANDENLOSS Verified Customer

Dave was able to work his magic and get me out of my 2016 Mustang and into a 2018 F150, with the package I wanted, in the price range I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results

Dealership Inventory (1073 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$32,155

2018 Ford GT

$61,895

2018 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKC

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKC

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKC

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKC

N/A