About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Mott.
Dave Mott
Dave  Mott, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Dave Mott

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been with Klaben Ford Lincoln for over 37 years! I not only sell and lease Ford and Lincoln products, I have been driving them for just as long! I treat all my customers like friends, before and after the sale! I believe in the product and I believe we provide the best service department around! Stop in or give me a call and allow me to show you how simple the buying process can be! 330-673-3139 ext 338

Dealership Experience

37 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

249 Reviews of Dave Mott

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Low Pressure Experience"

- KPM

Klaben Ford was great to work with. There is no pressure. Their only goal is to make sure that you are happy. My salesman was Dave Mott, he was very knowledgeable and well prepared. I can't recommend him or Klaben Ford enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lovin’ my new Lariat!"

- Jetcaptain

Once again, Dave Mott at Klaben Ford has met and exceeded my expectations when it was time for another new truck. Dave walked me through trading in my 150 XLT and came up with a deal on a beautiful 2018 Lariat that was just too good to pass up! Thanks Dave! You and the team at Klaben made this Black Friday a memorable one! Glad to be another guaranteed return client!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"On My Way"

- Teach

Dave Mott took the time to answer my questions and showed me all the new features of my new car. I will continue to give positive recommendations to my family, friends and co-workers. Everyone should have such a wonderful car buying experience, Keep up your great customer satisfaction Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just like family."

- Sportsdocdom

I cross shopped the Ford vehicles at Klaben against different Mercedes and Range Rovers. The Fords had better value, more technology and more power. Most of all, I bought from Klaben because it felt like family. At every turn I felt that there was someone looking out for my best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"8th car from Klaben"

- Dmoe Verified Customer

Always great experience. Dave Mott was great. Everything was handled in a timely fashion. Never have had an issue with any purchase at Klaben Auto Stores.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- KSH51

During my time purchasing my car, I enjoyed the knowledge that I received about Ford and their vehicles. All professionals were positive, friendly and willing to answer all questions that was asked to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cooney

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience "

- dewaynet Verified Customer

The staff is friendly and inviting. The experience is always quick and easy. I got a great price on my car and I always go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure ~"

- Sonni & JJ Pinkerton

We've lost count of how many vehicles we have leased and/or bought from Klaben Ford. Dave Mott and the whole team do their best to find the right car at the right price and make the process as quick and efficient as possible. Honest, friendly dealership & staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I highly recommend leasing from Klaben Ford!"

- 10littlebear31 Verified Customer

Chris Moldas, Dave Mott, and Jennifer Bowen were patient with our many questions and wonderful to work with! Thank you all so much! I will be back and I appreciate everything you did for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas, Jennifer Bowen

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Browns lover"

- jeanette.hilton.16

I have dealt with Roscoe woodberry and he makes you feel comfortable and relaxed win I have bought my vehicles, to bad hea a browns fan. Lol GO STEELERS!! Thx again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roscoe Woodberry, Denise Alcorn

1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$23,935

2018 Ford Escape

$23,935

2018 Ford Escape

$30,055

2018 Ford Escape

$27,045

2018 Ford Escape

$29,060

2018 Ford Escape

$27,045

2018 Ford Escape

$27,045

2018 Ford Escape

$29,060