About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Mott.
Dave Mott
Dave  Mott, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Dave Mott

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been with Klaben Ford Lincoln for over 37 years! I not only sell and lease Ford and Lincoln products, I have been driving them for just as long! I treat all my customers like friends, before and after the sale! I believe in the product and I believe we provide the best service department around! Stop in or give me a call and allow me to show you how simple the buying process can be! 330-673-3139 ext 338

Dealership Experience

37 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

241 Reviews of Dave Mott

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I highly recommend leasing from Klaben Ford!"

- 10littlebear31 Verified Customer

Chris Moldas, Dave Mott, and Jennifer Bowen were patient with our many questions and wonderful to work with! Thank you all so much! I will be back and I appreciate everything you did for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas, Jennifer Bowen

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Browns lover"

- jeanette.hilton.16

I have dealt with Roscoe woodberry and he makes you feel comfortable and relaxed win I have bought my vehicles, to bad hea a browns fan. Lol GO STEELERS!! Thx again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roscoe Woodberry, Denise Alcorn

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were patient and informative!"

- IRNOEbot

Myself and my girlfriend spent an entire day with Chris and Dave, asking every question we could think of and to be honest, probably asking the same questions more than once. They were both patient and understanding of our concerns and inquiries, and answered every question we had. We both left happy with a new lease and will continue to do business with them in the future. Jennifer was quick, informative and kind. Answered every question we had and made sure we understood everything before we left her office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas, Jennifer Bowen

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben Ford Lincoln"

- Rob_and_Julie_C

My wife and I have dealt with Dave Mott before. He was great then and great with our recent leases. Thorough, courteous, and helpful describe him. Thanks, Dave! We look forward to working with you at Klaben Ford Lincoln again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thoughtful people"

- LEIGHHERINGTON Verified Customer

Klaben Ford has very thoughtful people representing them. I have been a customer for many years and have never had anything but superior service, beginning with Richard Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Retired and driving a new Explorer!"

- jfrank

Klaben has been our dealer for over 25 years and every transaction has been satisfying. Dave Mott goes beyond. He is the best I have ever worked with whether it's buying a car or service. Thank you Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomely amazing"

- abat2012

I loved the wonderful customer service from Klaben Ford! I would and have recommend Klaben to anyone. Dave and Chris were great today. They answered all my questions! Christine in finance was just simply amazing! Not to mention it's always great seeing Roscoe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben makes the car buying experience painless "

- Christa77

My family has been working with Klaben for decades and are now into the 3rd generation of family buying/leasing from Klaben. I have tried to venture out to other dealerships a few times in the past just to see what was out there and have always come back to Klaben. Chris, Dave & everyone at Klaben make the car buying experience painless. They have always been able to work out a great deal for everyone involved and Chris Moldas has gone above and beyond numerous times. I will be a Klaben customer for life :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas, Jennifer Bowen

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Expierence"

- rlpatrick

My daughter and her friends have always told me to go to Klaben Ford to get a car. I should have listened to them long ago. Dave and Christine were great to work with. Dave made a list of everything my daughter and I wanted in a new car and he made it happen at the price we wanted. I could not have been more pleased. Christine explained all the financial paperwork completely and clearly. I could not have asked for a better experience. I will highly recommend Klaben Ford and Dave to anyone I know looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always go above and beyond!"

- Hgash08

Rich Klaben and Dave Motts have gone above and beyond for me each time I have gotten a vehicle from Klaben! I always recommend Klaben to anyone I know looking for a vehicle! Thank you both for always going out of your way to get me into a great vehicle! Also, thank you Mike in service for always helping me with all of my car issues! You guys are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results

Dealership Inventory (624 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$23,185

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935