Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Mott.
Dave Mott
Dave  Mott at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Dave Mott

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been with Klaben Ford Lincoln for over 39 years! I not only sell and lease Ford and Lincoln products, I have been driving them for just as long! I treat all my customers like friends, before and after the sale! I believe in the product and I believe we provide the best service department around! Stop in or give me a call and allow me to show you how simple the buying process can be! 330-673-3139 ext 338

Dealership Experience

39 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

317 Reviews of Dave Mott

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As long as klaben Ford is in business and as long as I am..."

- Dave Verified Customer

As long as klaben Ford is in business and as long as I am able to get to them, I will buy a car no where else! Rich Klaben and his team are true professionals. I am retired from Ford and can buy my cars anywhere for the same price... However I can't get the Klaben treatment anywhere else. Everyone that I have dealt with at the Klaben Organization has been wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough good things about Klaben Ford. I..."

- melinda.mcelfresh Verified Customer

I cannot say enough good things about Klaben Ford. I have been leasing/purchasing cars from them over the past 18+ years and it has always been a very relaxed and enjoyable process. They are a very professional and honest dealership to work with and I recommend them to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience when we buy a new or used..."

- cheryl34 Verified Customer

Always a great experience when we buy a new or used vehicle from Klaben. We've been a customer for more than 20 years and have no desire to buy anywhere else. Dave is the best in sales and the service department does a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My entire family has been leasing and buying cars from..."

- Cheyenne Laflin

My entire family has been leasing and buying cars from Klaben Ford Lincoln for years and they have been nothing short of wonderful. Dave Mott always takes great care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben, Brandon Stahl

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have worked with Dave Mott many times over the years..."

- LBUTLER359

We have worked with Dave Mott many times over the years for a number of vehicles purchased at Klaben. We appreciate working with him this summer to get started thinking about a new Lincoln. When we came in to purchase our new Lincoln Corsair, David Mitchell was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. We expect nothing less when we go to Klaben. He did a wonderful job for only being with the dealership for a few months. We were highly impressed! Everyone was exactly as we always expect when we buy a new car at Klaben! That's why we will always return. And thank you to Denise in finance for making the process seamless and quick. She was wonderful, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is absolutely amazing. They will go the extra..."

- BBSuss

The service is absolutely amazing. They will go the extra mile to make sure you’re completely satisfied. This is my second vehicle from Klaben. I look forward to working with them well into the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben, Denise Alcorn

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Klaben is always great. This is my family and I 12th car..."

- Dmoe Verified Customer

Klaben is always great. This is my family and I 12th car from Klaben. Always treated with respect. I will continue to lease my cars from them and my family will as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again, A class act by all members of the Klaben Ford..."

- Sportsdocdom Verified Customer

Once again, A class act by all members of the Klaben Ford organization! Welcomed with professionalism and treated like family. I can understand if you are shopping different brands, but if you are in the market for a Ford, how can you go anywhere other than Klaben Ford? They are knowledgeable, friendly and most importantly, there is just no hassle. They are the main reason I only buy Fords.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you’re looking to purchase a new or leased vehicle...."

- mpatton2 Verified Customer

If you’re looking to purchase a new or leased vehicle. This is the place to go. The staff is very responsive and knowledgeable to what the customer is looking for. They delivered on every request we made. I will be a return customer! Thanks Klaben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure doing business with Klaben. Thank you..."

- Jaksu

Always a pleasure doing business with Klaben. Thank you Dave Mott, Rich Klaben and Denise Alcorn for being so helpful. Been buying vehicles here for 30yrs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben, Denise Alcorn

1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,375

2020 Ford F-150

$53,375

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,090

2020 Ford EcoSport

$22,090

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,385

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,795

2020 Ford EcoSport

$25,795

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,385

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,695

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,695