Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dave Welch
Dave Welch at Tenvoorde Ford

Dave Welch

Fixed Operations Assistant

Tenvoorde Ford

185 Roosevelt Rd.
St. Cloud, MN 56301

4.7
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

19 Reviews of Dave Welch

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST AROUND, VERY HELPFUUL EXPLAINED ALL MY..."

- tjbcjb Verified Customer

THE BEST AROUND, VERY HELPFUUL EXPLAINED ALL MY QUESTIONS, WENT OUT OFF THERE WAY TO CONTACT ME BEFORE SERVICE WORK AND GAVE ME MANY HELPFULL OPTIONS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Larsen, Dan Lochner

Aug 31, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful customer service! I was treated like a person..."

- nancyannhall Verified Customer

Wonderful customer service! I was treated like a person and salesman helped me find the exact truck i wanted and wqs looking for. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hello Nancy, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service rep was great. There were a few unexpected..."

- ludwig2 Verified Customer

The service rep was great. There were a few unexpected things and he handled it very well. I think his name was bary. Even found the lost key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Jensen

May 21, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hello and thank you for the honest feedback! We're glad to hear that even after unexpected things happened you were still able to have a positive experience. Thank you for choosing Tenvoorde Ford and we hope to see you again!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with, go out of their way to help..."

- kmstang14411 Verified Customer

Great people to work with, go out of their way to help you with any problems and they make sure that everything is done correctly. Great place and people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hello Kmstang14411, thanks for this post! Glad to hear you had a great experience. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Discussions of work that needs to be..."

- earth2rob Verified Customer

Excellent service! Discussions of work that needs to be done to the work that was done, Tenvoorde has always delivered excellent value!! Have recommended to family and friends, any anyone looking for repairs.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Asperheim

Mar 19, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hi there, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again at Tenvoorde Ford Inc.

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff with the Service department are friendly and..."

- curtisgapinski Verified Customer

The staff with the Service department are friendly and knowledgeable. When my 1999 Z71 couldn't start, Jim told me the fuel pump needed to be fixed. The repair was done and I am satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Niemuth, Mike Asperheim, Barry Jensen , Kieth Kerfeld mechanic, AJ Johnson, Bryan Hammond, Jason Lauerman

Feb 02, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

We're happy to hear that you're pleased with the service you receive here at Tenvoorde Ford. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They serviced my vehicle in a timely manner. It was..."

- rick.jockisch Verified Customer

They serviced my vehicle in a timely manner. It was returned washed and ready for the road. I will be using them for all my service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

We're happy to hear that you're pleased with the service you receive here at Tenvoorde Ford. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is very friendly, and professional .friendly..."

- taapiggie Verified Customer

Everyone is very friendly, and professional .friendly friendly friendly friendly friendly friendly friendly friendly friendly friendly friendly friendly friendly friendly friendly is this 26 words?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

We're happy to hear that you're pleased with the service you receive here at Tenvoorde Ford. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Have a great day!

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My vehicle was at the shop for over 4 hours last week..."

- cindy22 Verified Customer

My vehicle was at the shop for over 4 hours last week because I’m in need of a quote for a few of the items that are broke and I still have to hear back from anyone!! Service tech was annoyed with other people within the organization and as a customer, I feel the same!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Clifton

Aug 27, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Cindy, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We want all of our customers to leave with feeling like they've received the utmost in customer service. Please contact our Service Manager Craig at cschaefer@tenvoordeford.com so we can look into this for you.

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George was very friendly and very helpful with whatever..."

- SZAFRANSKIKELLY387 @Gmail.com Verified Customer

George was very friendly and very helpful with whatever questions I had. Everyone else was very friendly and helpful as well. All my concerns were taken care of!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kolin Miley, George Hartley, Gillian Rader, Brian Hoppe, Justinne Matthees , The financial people and other staff was all great and helpful.

Jan 31, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We look forward to serving you in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,400
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,999
2019 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Focus car, priced at $10,999
2014 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,980
2021 Ford F-150
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $73,005
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-250 car
2021 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive