Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Deleon.
David Deleon
David Deleon at Elk Grove Subaru
Refer Me
4.8

David Deleon | Page 2

Finance Manager

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

156 Reviews of David Deleon

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, attentive and helpful. Met all..."

- Gron9709

Very professional, attentive and helpful. Met all commitments. Answered all our questions and explained things clearly. Worked well with coworkers. Made our overall experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After working with Marissa over several weeks she was..."

- Happy customer

After working with Marissa over several weeks she was able to find us the exact Forester we have been looking for. David got us a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marissa Anderson

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Dave was helpful and made signing all the papers at the..."

- cody.foss

Dave was helpful and made signing all the papers at the end easy. He took the time to explain everything to me in detail and work with me on my extended warranty. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Elk Grove Subaru was just awesome...."

- EricLCPhoto

My experience with Elk Grove Subaru was just awesome. The sales person (Joe Trejo) showed me in the first 30mins more about the Forester than 3 visits with other dealerships. He answered and explain all my questions, made me feel very comfortable. Wasn't pushy or in a rush. Dave De Leon (Finance Manager) was awesome too. He explained every step simply and understandably. Every question and concern I had he had answers or advice. They both made efforts to get me in the right vehicle. Very happy with my decision and my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Trejo

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marissa was great. Everyone from the sales department to..."

- Mhaydel2144

Marissa was great. Everyone from the sales department to the finance department were wonderful. We will definitely vaccine. We will definitely be back there for service on the vehicle in the future. And will be recommending to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marissa Anderson

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional staff. Everyone was Very helpful. I am..."

- cat7587

Very professional staff. Everyone was Very helpful. I am a Very Happy Customer! Will definitely recommend you to anyone looking to buy a car. Thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Jare

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pam and Dave made this such a wonderful buying..."

- sweeden28

Pam and Dave made this such a wonderful buying experience! There was no pressure and no rush, both of them took their time answering any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Verduzco

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe and Dave were a pleasure to work with and made buying..."

- Tammie

Joe and Dave were a pleasure to work with and made buying our new Outback a pleasure. I highly recommend Elk Grove Subaru for their professionalism and friendly folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Trejo

Jan 14, 2021

Elk Grove Subaru responded

Thank you so very much for your 5 star review and your accolades for Joe and Dave! We take great pride in our team, and we are so glad that they afforded you such a wonderful car buying experience! We look forward to any opportunity to serve you well again in the future, and wish you happy driving in the meantime! Warmly, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marissa was AWESOME!She had the car I wanted at the best..."

- Brett Fieber

Marissa was AWESOME! She had the car I wanted at the best price in northern California. In and out in a couple hours. Best car buying experience I've had yet. David did a great job of explaining finance and extended service options without trying to pressure me into buying more than I was comfortable with. I'd definitely come back for my next car, and you should too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marissa Anderson

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car for the first time was stressful, but Mike,..."

- Allisonm

Buying a car for the first time was stressful, but Mike, David and Rachel took the stress out of getting exactly what I wanted, down to the year, (2021), exterior, interior color, and moonroof. David topped it off with the service package and worked with the bank to tweak my loan term, payment and added on window tinting. Highly recommend Michael for his honesty throughout the process and Rachel for making me feel at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson, Rachel Smolich

11 - 20 of 156 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,974

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,974

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,060

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$27,060

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $25,987

2019 Ford Edge

$25,987

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,922

2021 Subaru Legacy

$37,922

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,060

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$27,060

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,910

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$26,910