Mike Murphy
Mike Murphy at Elk Grove Subaru
Refer Me

Mike Murphy

Service Advisor

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
not yet
rated
24 Reviews
not yet
rated

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Mike Murphy

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly customers service was good I will recommend Subaru thank you to all the stuff especially Mike c. Mike m. And Mike l. ☺️ More

by Carmen reeves
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon, Mike Carlson

Oct 25, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We are SO glad to hear that the Mikes, and our staff as a whole, served you so well! Thank you for choosing to do business with us and for taking the time to share your kind words and kudos! We hope that you've experienced many miles of happy driving since your purchase, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! All the best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were not in the market to buy a car but the last one gave out. We were open minded and test drove a bunch of different models. We came to Elk Grove Subaru and we are happy we did. Joe did a wonderful jo More

by nataliejean87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon, Joe Trejo

Nov 04, 2021

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We are so incredibly grateful for the detailed and glowing review of your experience with us! We are honored to have earned your business and loyalty! Thank you for trusting us and allowing us to fully deliver in our customer service efforts. It is one of our greatest sources of pride when our team's knowledge and expertise can help guide our customers through the many features and offerings of the extensive vehicles available today so that they can choose the one that is truly right for them. We hope that you enjoy every stellar aspect of your new Outback, and that you'll not hesitate to let us know of anything you need along the way! Wishing you all the best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever. Anar and Tyreece great in helping me pick just the right car for me. Jermey was great in explaining all the details for the purchase of this car and all the options possible. Will c More

by royaldal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We've purchased five Subarus now from this dealer, over the years - they stand behind their cars, staff is always helpful and friendly, and the service department is outstanding! I can't imagine buying a c More

by jcg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience! I bought my first Subaru, a brand new Impreza, in 2018 after being turned down by Paul Blanco for a used car. I recently traded the Impreza in for a b More

by Jameson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon, TJ Tjokrosoeharto

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding! Our experience was extraordinary All questions were answered, all options on the Outback were explained in detail. Nothing was left out. The staff w More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson, Aaron Magana

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Not pushy sales people I have been to a lot of dealership and this dealership was the best dealership by so far. Lee from internet sales manger was helpful the first time I More

by sti_pnay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon , Brent Burfield, Lee Schwartz

Apr 02, 2019

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We're so glad that your experience with us exposed you to so many helpful members of our team, and so grateful for your business and review! We work very hard to ensure that every aspect of the car buying (and servicing) process is handled with care! We hope that your STI provides you with stellar driving, and that we'll see you again in the future! Best wishes, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy ride This was my third car purchase from this dealership. Each time I’ve been amazed at the process. The three Mikes made this one painless! Mike Carlson i More

by MurphWRX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2019

Elk Grove Subaru responded

It fills us with such pride to know that our efforts are noted and that our customers feel so comfortable in our hands! We are so thankful for your business, and hope that you know that our readiness to please doesn't end with your purchase! Please don't hesitate to let us know of anything more you might need! Warmly, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our Subaru adventure We were contemplating a new car for some time. Really liked the Subaru Outback. Went to Lasher Subaru. Our experience at Lasher was great. Our dealer More

by mikoni
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

Great experience! The whole time I was there was fun. Mike was great to work with. He spent as much time with me as I needed and answered every question I asked plus mo More

by Marilyn2v
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

new 2022 Subaru Forester car
2022 Subaru Forester
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Outback car
2023 Subaru Outback
new
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Forester car
2022 Subaru Forester
new
Geyser Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $24,878
2018 Ram 1500
used
Bright Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $25,988
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Platinum Graphite exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car
2022 Subaru WRX
new
Ceramic White exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive