Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Philip LaFiura
Philip LaFiura at A&T Subaru
Refer Me

Philip LaFiura

General Sales Manager

A&T Subaru

801 Bethlehem Pike
Sellersville, PA 18960

Contact Me
5.0
43 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Philip LaFiura

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to get a excellent deal on a new Subaru and..."

- Traveler

Great place to get a excellent deal on a new Subaru and the staff is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about A & T Subaru! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable experience"

- Bill F.

This is the first time we dealt with A&T for a car. I have owned 3 Subaru's to this point. My journey started with an internet inquiry of several area dealerships. A&T responded with sharper pricing than other Subaru dealerships that were contacted for similar vehicles. Sheila was our sales person. Before even meeting in person, Sheila was patient and very accommodating with the car we were looking for and answered questions in a straight forward and timely manner. Once we settled on a car, we made the appointment to come in. Sheila was calm and friendly - no pressure. Toward the end of the transaction, Phil was involved with the final price in a way that was conversational, not confrontational. Extra warranties were offered but not pushed. The car was delivered quickly. Sheila went over some of the features of the car (a 2020 Subaru Forester Sport) and said that we would be asked to come back for a follow-up "class" to delve more deeply into the different aspects of the car's functions and abilities in addition to addressing questions that we might have. The time it took to complete the transaction would have been much quicker (quicker than we have experienced with prior auto purchases) if there had not been a customer completing their transaction prior to us. Overall, a class act. If I ever need to buy another car, it will be a Subaru and I will start at A&T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheila Springer

Jan 15, 2020

A&T Subaru responded

Paula, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Paula2019. We are happy to pass along your comments to Chris at A & T Subaru! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Jan 13, 2020

A&T Subaru responded

Bill, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience working with Sheila and Phil! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Bobharley4

Friendly staff. Stephen was Available for questions and explanation the weeks following our purchase. This is Our first Subaru purchase and we were very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Thuel

Jan 02, 2020

A&T Subaru responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long-time customer, first time buyer "

- jlm7

My family has been going to A&T since the 90's and has always had great customer service. My own first car purchase here was a great experience. Stephen was helpful and knowledgeable. Danielle walked me through all the paperwork clearly and expertly. I will definitely be a return customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2019

A&T Subaru responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Safe travels!

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A&T did a fantastic job in my lease of my new ascent. One..."

- Billv64

A&T did a fantastic job in my lease of my new ascent. One of the easiest experiences in completing the deal and finding the vehicle that I wanted. Great job!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- GeoSubie23

We just bought our third Subaru from A&T, and we couldn't be happier. We also couldn't imagine going anywhere else. The sales and service departments are top notch. We love the fair pricing, no pressure atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

A&T Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Subaru! Thank you so much for choosing A & T Subaru for all of your automotive needs! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgable and Friendly Staff"

- jd123

The staff is what makes this place amazing, friendly, knowledgable, thoughtful, kind, informative and helpful through the entire process. Phil and Stephen made our family feel comfortable and were there every step of the way to answer any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Thuel

Jul 18, 2018

A&T Subaru responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly atmosphere. Low pressure buying. "

- Dpiston

My wife and I went to A&T with the intention just to look at new Outback models. We were greeted by a super friendly sales associate who asked what we were looking for. After a very low key test drive and explanation of features, we were asked if we were interested. As we really liked the model we test drove, we asked for some numbers. The numbers we got back were good but not within our budget. We parted ways and went home. After some number crunching on our behalf, we reached back out to A&T to see if we could make a deal. They then worked with us to meet our concerns and get us the best deal they could offer. We are now the proud owners of a new 2018 Outback and are happy to recommend A&T to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loyda Rosario, Stephen Thuel, Frank Bernhard

May 16, 2018

A&T Subaru responded

Dpiston, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Welcome to the A & T Subaru family Best wishes, A & T Subaru

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people, very knowledgeable"

- Crosstrek

Stephen showed humor and a high level of knowledge about the available Crosstrek Models. He was able to work with my budget and get me into the car I wanted. He kept me well informed during the whole car buying process. We were quite impressed.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

A&T Subaru responded

Crosstrek, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at A & T Subaru. Welcome to the A & T family

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Experience Yet"

- kpescatore79

After shopping around for multiple vehicles we were sold on the Subaru Outback. Stephen Thuel was extremely knowledgeable about ALL the models, since I was unsure of what to go with when I first arrived. After going through test drives of several models we decided on the Outback. Not once did we feel pressured & in fact felt that this dealership and Stephen did the best job by making us feel comfortable in our budget situation. They worked with us on our trade in, giving us the best market value for it & even having the Manager Philip come out, to not 'haggle' us, but to give us peace of mind that he would do what it took to get the best price for the trade in. Not one other dealer did that for us. He was the only one & that made us feel stronger about going with A&T. After settling on the numbers, which they also helped with, everything from the finance process from Frank which went extremely fast & smooth to Jessica who showed us the entire car & functions of it. We are extremely happy overall with the experience on every level. Again, no pressure was ever felt & we are confident that we made the right choice by going with A&T Subaru. Not only did we get one of the safest cars on the road, we got a wonderful car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Thuel, Frank Bernhard, Jessica Boris

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $47,517
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2022 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $26,737
2022 Subaru Impreza
new
OCEAN BLUE PEARL exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,902
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Cool Gray Khaki exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,709
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,394
2019 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,997
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Molten Lava Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD