Louis Polos
Louis Polos at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Louis Polos

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
5.0
761 Reviews

I have been in the sales industry for 11 years but recently switched into the car business. With a background in technology and cell phone business I found that the auto industry is changing just as rapidly. Born and raised in Akron, Ohio and proud father of two boys.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lincon Brand Champion

Shelby GT350 Certified

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

761 Reviews

Write a Review

761 Reviews of Louis Polos

July 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hello I've been trying to reach out to u guys because Jenn in finance treated me so well I came in under the weather and she didn't know. She was so pleasant by the time I left My whole mood had changed More

by Destry. Brooks
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This Dealership went above and beyond to make sure I got what I wanted and for the price I was asking ...They gave me many different options on the type of vehicle I was looking for. I will definitely be ba More

by Terrarae01
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Louis and Kyle were great to work with. Knew what they were doing. Thank you. More

by Bbwalker65
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Crowe

July 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were extremely helpful in helping me get the car I had built in a timely manner! Louis even took the time to help assemble a modification I had ordered for my car. More

by Klachristman
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Klaben Family welcomes you into their family. I will never buy another car anywhere else. Customer Service is top notch! Ask for Louis, you wont be disappointed. More

by JD
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, no-pressure, highly-attentive to customer needs. Great selection of cars. Will recommend Klaben to others! More

by BG
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Klaben, Angela Mazzagatti

July 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler was professional and knowledgeable Was not pushy. And easy to talk to Make the process easy More

by Rwbd333
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kline, Angela Mazzagatti

July 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Louis Polos made my latest car buying experience painless. From me locating the vehicle on the Lincoln website on Thursday evening, contacting Klaben with an electronic query on Friday, exchanging t More

by Wsweberwyo78
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Revawn Wilson

July 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Louis went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and well informed. Even after leaving the lot, he has continued to go above and beyond More

by Mjenkins3053
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Mazzagatti

June 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Louis was great to work with. Very knowledgeable about the truck. Easy going and no pressure, felt very comfortable buying a vehicle off him & the dealership. More

by randylesnak
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Klaben, Angela Mazzagatti

Jun 25, 2024

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Randy, thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate the effort in leaving a review because we use all of our reviews, both positive and negative, to reward and train our team. We reflect on your insight to then use internally for coaching, counseling, and celebrating as we continue working hard to improve the level of service we deliver to our customers. Thank you for taking the time to speak with me on the phone, allowing me to gain additional insight into your experience. Your remarks on Louis are an affirmation that our customer first business model works. However, while most may be satisfied with a four-star review, we view it as an experience where we could have been better. Please let me know if there is anything more we could have done to improve your experience at the dealership. As always, I and the rest of the Klaben team remain at your service. David Klaben - 330-673-3139 Ext 309

1
...

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $39,850
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,960
2024 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Ranger car, priced at $44,815
2024 Ford Ranger
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $45,130
2024 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,888
2021 Ford Escape
used
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $64,305
2024 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive