About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Louis Polos.
Louis Polos
Louis Polos, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Louis Polos

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

61 Reviews of Louis Polos

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME!"

- mmjod1312

Awesome experience! Had great service a couple years ago when i got my first new car, and recieved great service again! I love that even through hard times everyone was there and they explained in detail things i didnt understand. Would recommend anyone to go here! CJ Wright was very hands on and did everything he could to help me out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Rande

I have studied “Best Un Class” cultures across 5 continents and purchased over 20 new automobiles. My experience with Klaben was the best customer service experience of all those purchases. And I would rate them along side the best performing organizations in any industry. Their culture is focused in delivering total value - and they exceeded all expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy experience."

- CJW43

I found my vehicle through a third party app. Once I was sure it was the one l wanted I clicked the interested button. Within minutes I was contacted by Luis Polos from Klaben Ford. He was courteous and polite and was able to answer all of my concerns and questions quickly. Overall a pressure free experience I would definitely be recommending klaben Ford to everyone I talk to. I love my new Ford from Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- cbucholtz

It was a overall great experience, they made sure we walked out feeling like we were taken care of. i would highly recommend going there for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben, Terry Colbert

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Joe

I haven’t bought a truck in 8 years. Klaben helped me through the whole process. Couldn’t be more happy with the service and professionalism. Thank you Louis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Leasing Experience"

- jemig Verified Customer

We appreciate the knowledge of the staff and the efficiency of getting us the vehicle we wanted at favorable price and terms. Very good overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Jennifer310

This was the fastest most efficient experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle. We did a lot of communication through text and email. I told Louis what I was looking for and he found me a vehicle with the price I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!"

- Tenoutof10

Louis and Richard worked their magic and got me into a much needed 18’ Edge! The two of them really went above and beyond to fulfill my satisfaction, and I couldn’t thank them enough for it! Service has always been pleasurable as well. Klaben never disappoints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service "

- Sigma5mw

Words can not do Louis Polos and Mr. Klaben justice. Very knowledgeable, accommodating, and overall Nice MEN. Totally would recomend Klaben to all my family and friends. Thank You for a 5 STAR transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Environment. Great Selection."

- DL9

I found exactly what I was looking for. Louis was very informative and made the entire process a lot of fun. The entire Klaben Team was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (723 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$22,845

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

N/A