About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Louis Polos.
Louis Polos
Louis Polos, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Louis Polos

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been in the sales industry for 11 years but recently switched into the car business. With a background in technology and cell phone business I found that the auto industry is changing just as rapidly. Born and raised in Akron, Ohio and proud father of two boys.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Specialties & Trainings

Lincon Brand Champion

Shelby GT350 Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

89 Reviews of Louis Polos

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience by far!!"

- FordExp2017

Louis was my sales man and he has been the most pleasant person by far that I have dealt with as a salesman since purchasing my first ford 20+ years ago. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and very caring. He Never passed judgement on my past late payments and made things go so smoothly with this purchase that I hardly knew what to do as my wait time was little to nothing. He is a huge asset to have and I would send anyone to him for a vehicle!! Klaben Ford should be proud to have him as he is very professional. Thank you Klaben Ford for making my issues seem small and working with me to get what I wanted and needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, friendly."

- KEEVOHN Verified Customer

Louis was great to work with. He was down-to-earth, prompt with information, very respectful, and enjoyable to talk to. We didn't feel any pressure to buy the car -he gave us space to think it over and discuss. Plus - our son really enjoyed the play room and my wife enjoyed the dog parade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Taralynn4077@

This is the second car I have leased from Klaben, and I think it's safe to say I will certainly return for another lease in the future. Louis was absolutely wonderful to work with. He answered all of my emails promptly and worked very hard to meet my criteria. When I arrived at the dealership, he had an Escape not only set aside for me, but had it washed and ready for a test drive! Never having met me before, he made an excellent choice based on my requests. Louis also worked very hard to ensure I was within my payment requirements. He truly went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my lease. I even received a follow-up phone call from Mr. Klaben as well as a follow-up email from Louis. This is a dealership that truly cares about their customers. I look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful staff!"

- Lesli Roberts

I had such a great experience at Klaben. Branden, James, Doug, Louis, and Denise all made the process of getting a new car super easy! I've never felt more confident in a group of people as I have with these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Done right the first time"

- PUREROMANCEBYKATRINAPOLOS Verified Customer

I would highly recommend Klaben Ford Lincoln to everyone. My service advisor Carli she had everything ready when I arrived and check-out was also quick and easy. I will never take my vehicle to any other service department. During the short wait while my vehicle was in-service I checked out the sales building to plan out my next purchase, Louis was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable with any question I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The easiest car purchase i’ve ever made!"

- Bill

The whole team was great and Louis was one of the best sales “Reps” Ihave dealt with. He worked most of Thanksgiving day to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of my son’s Christmas present"

- Jackscar

This was by far the best car buying experience we have ever had!! Louis was able to send us all the information we needed by text and email. He had all my financial paperwork done and approved by the time I arrived at the dealership, which was much appreciated as we were running short on time!! He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Jack will love his car!! Thanks so much for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy, and friendly"

- bbayko

It all started with fast and helpful text message conversations. Louis was super helpful in getting me a first car. I had all the information I needed before I came in! Awesome first time experience. Everybody was very friendly. Would definitely recommend Klaben to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- Greg

From initial inquiry to driving off the lot, the experience was straightforward and informative. Both of the sales people that I dealt with answered all my questions, even the ones I didn't ask. I'm happy with the vehicle and the price was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kline

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Louie is the man "

- chicook0522@gmail.com

I I can’t wven put into word how unbelievably happy with the dealership and the salesman Louie. All of you have been great and I deeply appreciate you guys getting me into my own new car thank you so much I will highly recommend you guys to anyone in need of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$23,935

2018 Ford Escape

$23,935

2018 Ford Escape

$30,055

2018 Ford Escape

$27,045

2018 Ford Escape

$29,060

2018 Ford Escape

$27,045

2018 Ford Escape

$27,045

2018 Ford Escape

$29,060