About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Louis Polos.
Louis Polos
Louis Polos, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Louis Polos

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

45 Reviews of Louis Polos

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They whe re very helpful."

- gipsonlogan9060 Verified Customer

They worked with me as I was out of state. They even got everything ready for me the say before oh tot there to make it easy to walk in and start the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen, James Stickler

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Bigdrizzzle

Came in today to see Louis Polos with questions about the new eco sport, while he was finishing up with another customer, Branden Johnson helped me find the color and specs that fit my personality and took me for a test drive. They were both so personable and knowledgeable and I will only buy vehicles from these two men ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Branden Johnson, Denise Alcorn

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and accommodating"

- Rhonda309

Louis and Chris were both very accommodating when I requested to change my appt and also to see a different car than first one requested

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Jas3443

Louis helped me get the truck I’ve always wanted at a fair deal. Would recommend anyone looking to buy to contact Louis! Good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressive "

- SarahG8

The sales person Luis was already ready with my car when I came in to the office. The car was immaculate and he took his time showing me how to work everything inside the car, even tho you were closed. There was no high pressure on any part of the deal, and everyone kept checking to see if I was satisfied with what i was getting. I loved the family atmosphere with the dogs, They even took the time to talk with me about them too! Over all I was so happy with my experience. I'll be getting my next car from you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Online deal"

- Farmer03

Louis Polos I started dealing on this truck at 9 p m on a Sunday night. Louis was not working but sent me everything I needed to make a decision He is very knowledgeable and awesome to work with... Made my 4 hour drive to get truck easy Was in and out of dealership in less then a hour.. Awesome job to all at Klaben Ford No better place to buy a truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome down to earth staff"

- Ssitko

Coming to this dealership really made car shopping less stressful ! When I specified what I was looking for and my price range , the staff found just the right SUV for my families needs Thank you for making this process quick , and easy! Will definitely be buying my cars here in the future 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Sterling, Christine Klaben, Douglas Lewin , Allen price

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD"

- PKF150

EASY, SIMPLE, FRIENDLY!!! Louis Polos was the best part of this experience! His willingness to help me through this deal in a very non traditional way, was awesome! Jennifer Bowen, with the final paperwork, in and out in under 22 minutes (my son timed it). EASY, SIMPLE, FRIENDLY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen, Tim Casto, Andy Bellian, James Stickler, Sean Bradford , The guy who answered the phone in the parts department.

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They did it again!!!"

- Epyon

I was worried about getting out of my lease but as always Klaben had it handled. I was still a little ways out but had my eye on a new vehicle and they found the way. As always every one was nice and the process was smooth. Thank again Klaben for the great deal and wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service with people who care"

- Mpowell0520

Tim and Louis went above and beyond to help me with terminating my lease and buying a new car. I was having trouble with my lease that had 15 months left and was out of my warranty to get the parts replaced. They took the time to get to know my story and did nothing but try to problem solve with me. More than happy with Ford and the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Alcorn, Tim Casto

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (1091 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$32,155

2018 Ford GT

$61,895

2018 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKC

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKC

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKC

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKC

N/A