Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Louis Polos.
Louis Polos
Louis Polos at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Louis Polos

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been in the sales industry for 11 years but recently switched into the car business. With a background in technology and cell phone business I found that the auto industry is changing just as rapidly. Born and raised in Akron, Ohio and proud father of two boys.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lincon Brand Champion

Shelby GT350 Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

294 Reviews of Louis Polos

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Klaben Ford did a fantastic job assisting me through the..."

- Joe Verified Customer

Klaben Ford did a fantastic job assisting me through the sales process. I stopped in looking for a new F-150 and they had exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second vehicle purchase through Louis Polos..."

- countryboy7516

This was my second vehicle purchase through Louis Polos via online in the last year!! This sales crew that works for Klaben Ford is incredible!!!!! They made both my purchases very easy with no stress what so ever!!I was able to make my purchase decision from the comforts of my own home getting all my info on my deal via text messaging and emailing when I came to take Delivery my new car was waiting for me in front of the show room detailed and gassed up ready for me to drive away !! Unfortunately Louis was unable to meet up with me this time so his partner Rob Simon took the reigns and finished my purchase with me Wow!!!! What a great guy!!!! Both times I spent less then an hour to finish my purchase!! The finance department has it going on paperwork and approval was ready for me to sign!!! I think more dealerships need to pay attention to what Klaben Ford is doing as far as customer service cause its a winner!!! THANK YOU LOUIS POLOS AND ROB SIMON FOR A JOB WELL DONE!!!! And Thank You Klaben Ford for employing these guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Simon

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying process at Klaben Ford is simple and..."

- jbenz2jak

The buying process at Klaben Ford is simple and straightforward. No Games..No Gimmicks..I highly recommend Louis and the Klaben team for all car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First experience working with Louis. Very attentive and..."

- Aismsharkey

First experience working with Louis. Very attentive and easily reachable at various hours. Would highly recommend Klaben and Louis to my friends and family. The minute you walk on the lot there is always someone willing to help you or help you find the person you have been working with. I look forward to my present and future business with this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Louis was a pro and very knowledgeable. Very nice..."

- Virginlandscape

Louis was a pro and very knowledgeable. Very nice person! Jen in finance was very professional and very nice as well! We drove almost 3 hours to get here and it was worth the trip! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can not express in only 25 words how amazing and..."

- Digie Verified Customer

I can not express in only 25 words how amazing and helpful and personalized my serve was with Louis my salesman and the Klaben company. They went over and beyond to find the right car in the correct color with the options I wanted. I will only purchase a car with Louis at Klaben ever again. My last 4 cars have been purchased with Klaben. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for making a difficult situation pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Klaben made our purchase very easy during this pandemic..."

- Mnthompson04

Klaben made our purchase very easy during this pandemic and not having to do a lot of contact. They got me what I wanted and All very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2020 Ford Escape and Louis was absolutely..."

- wrightklw65

I purchased a 2020 Ford Escape and Louis was absolutely wonderful in the entire process. He was able to get me exactly what I wanted and did most everything via the phone and text so I wasn't spending all day at the dealership purchasing my car. I would recommend anyone that is looking for a new or used car to go to Klaben Ford and ask for Louis. You will get the best service ever. Denise in finance was also wonderful and diligently worked in getting me a payment plan that fit my life style.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved how easy it was to communicate and come to terms...."

- Jjm92118

Loved how easy it was to communicate and come to terms. Couldn't have been easier. Don't think I'll consider going anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Louis and Denise are two amazing people. This was the..."

- pbrooker1

Louis and Denise are two amazing people. This was the smoothest car buying experience I have ever had especially since I had a special need for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,695

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,695

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$24,385

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,955

2020 Ford F-150

$51,955

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,055

2020 Ford F-150

$50,055

new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $44,415

2020 Ford Ranger

$44,415

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,175

2020 Ford F-150

$66,175