About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Louis Polos.
Louis Polos
Louis Polos, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Louis Polos

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

28 Reviews of Louis Polos

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!!"

- Vince

I would highly recommend Klaben and Louis to anyone looking for a car. In and out in no time. Best car shopping experience I've ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic buying experience"

- Andy Donaldson

This is now my 3rd vehicle I've purchased through Klaben. Their expertise is second to none. Made us feel welcome, fully understood Ford's family plans and assisted with the process. Salesman took the time to look for the exact vehicle we wanted to take home with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- DJ22

Louis Polos did an excellent job helping me find the right vehicle for me. He worked hard to get the features I wanted for the price I wanted to pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like None Other!!!!"

- Epyon Verified Customer

I absolutely love Klaben! They have always treated my family well and taken care of any issues I’ve ran into over the years. I would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Stickler, Denise Alcorn

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchasing Experience"

- Truck18

We came back to Klaben to purchase another truck. Louis was our sales person and he was fantastic! Very responsive and helpful during the process as we went through all of our options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram, Christine Klaben

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredibly smooth ride-- and not just the car!"

- Donna F.

I hadn't gone car-shopping in over fifteen years and was really apprehensive, not to mention pretty much clueless about how things are done now. I left a confusing message with Klaben's finance department, to which Louis Polos promptly (and bravely) responded. Within minutes I had a much better understanding of what to expect, not to mention better financing than the pre-approval I'd been given from another source. Louis also emailed me a picture of a car he thought I might like, which turned out to be exactly what I wanted and within my price range. Thanks to Louis, the rest of the process was a piece of cake, and I drove my new car home later that same day. Louis was well-prepared, knowledgeable, and went out of his way to make things easy and stress-free. Branden Johnson did a fabulous job of showing how to use the new (to me) features of the car, plus he's a darned good photographer! All in all, a great experience. Wish I could give ten stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service found Car of my dream"

- Jackie West

I have been looking for months on line for a 2017 Lincoln MKZ and found one on line located at Klaben Ford Lincoln, so I sent out an email. Louis Polos replied that the car had been sold, but gave me an option and pictures, price, mileage of one in stock. After looking at that car, I really liked it better than the one I had inquired about. So a few phone calls with Louis a deal was made and most of paper work done by email and fax. Picked the car up the next day. Everyone at Klaben was so friendly and helpful. I am so pleased with this purchase and will contact them again when I'm ready for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! "

- Carguy

I Had a great expierence! Branden & Louis went to work and did an awesome job getting the best deal! Will deff be back for my next jeep purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Branden Johnson

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT servce."

- Chris

I leased my second Escape from Klaben with the help of Louis. Louis took care of everything quickly and without any problems. The finance people involved were also very helpful and thorough with closing out the lease as well as opening a new lease. I have always been very happy with Klaben and the people I have worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben , Tyler was also very helpfu as well as another gentleman who closed out old lease.

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had the best experience we have ever had! "

- Kkayleyann1218

My fiance Jeff and I came in today (3/24/18) and had an awesome experience with Louis Polos. He made us feel very comfortable and welcome. We felt he went above and beyond for us and that is hard to find in most people. He went as far and holding our baby and playing with him while we called progressive for our insurance information. Having him as a salesman was pleasant and I will most definitely be returning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (962 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$46,205

2018 Ford Explorer

$46,455

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,710

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,620

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,340

2018 Ford Explorer

N/A

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,645

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,240