About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Louis Polos.
Louis Polos
Louis Polos, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Louis Polos

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been in the sales industry for 11 years but recently switched into the car business. With a background in technology and cell phone business I found that the auto industry is changing just as rapidly. Born and raised in Akron, Ohio and proud father of two boys.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lincon Brand Champion

Shelby GT350 Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

73 Reviews of Louis Polos

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional "

- Lincoln3356

Excellent dealership very professional and enjoyed my experience while not wasting my entire day at dealership ,would recommend to friends and family, friendly services and easy access to get too .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen, Douglas Lewin

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless....and maybe even enjoyable buying experience. "

- TomW

I'm giving the Klaben dealership and my sales person a 5 start rating. Over the years my wife and I have dealt with other dealerships and have never had a good experience. In fact, I'd say it's always been terrible. Mostly deceptive with awful customer service, that's what we've had previously. The Klaben experience was exceptionally easy and painless. From initial contact to the final sale, it was good. They were upfront with details, price, and the terms of sale/lease. I highly recommend the Klaben dealerships too anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream Truck "

- Farmer03

Louis Polos sold my dad a f 250 In may when I was looking for a truck we contacted Louis and started looking Then we found this truck it was as described very clean and priced right for me Thank you again Louis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- w8rge Verified Customer

In my 70 years, this was the most pleasant car buying experience I have had. Everyone I dealt with was pleasant, knowledgeable, and very professional. Louis and Nate helped me find the right car for my needs, Nate explained the vehicle so thoroughly, I was comfortable with all the modern technology before I even turned the key. From the start, even before they knew if I was serious or not, they treated me like a long-time customer. I had planned to check out some other vehicles at closer dealerships, (I live 30 miles from Klaben), but I didn't even bother. The car is a pleasure to drive as well. Really deserve more than 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience at Klaben"

- nt82

I got the absolute best deal possible at Klaben. There was never a need to haggle because the price could not be better. No pressure at any point for anything. Everyone there was kind and professional. From the sale with Louis to the financials with Christine, the whole experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First New Ford in a Long Time!!"

- terifi

I was well overdue to get a Ford vehicle. The right deal and the need came along and I was able to find the perfect vehicle for me! The 2018 Escape! Louis was very helpful even though he was very busy he took the time he needed to make me feel comfortable with the whole buying experience. Denise was also wonderful. She explained the paperwork and made the paperwork process less painful!!! Thanks Klaben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Amyn

It was a pleasure to work with Louis. My daughter and I both bought a car. He was very patient, honest, and very engaging. It's only been a few days since we bought our cars, and Louis has contacted me to make sure that we were both still happy with our purchase. Everyone that I came into contact with was so courteous, friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle purchasing "

- Ford family

Louis was great to work with. He listened to what I was looking for, as well as what our budget was and didn’t try to push a sale when I wasn’t ready. He respected my timeline to purchase and answered all of my questions timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Psokira5

I was in the market for a new car when mine decided to give out its transmission! Louis Polos was such a great help. He made sure I left with exactly what I went in there looking for. He took time to explain everything about the car to me. I am so much happier in my Ford Escape and thanks to Klaben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and staff"

- CHRISTINAMGARY Verified Customer

My Ford Focus was not performing the way it should have; the transmission had given me problems from day one. Understanding that my vehicle had some issues beyond my control, Rich Klaben offered me some solutions to put me in a car that would work for me, not against me. Despite being outside of my warranty and despite the less-than-perfect condition my car was in, Mr. Klaben allowed me to trade in my car with no hassles. I was able to purchase a car that was perfect for me -- perfect fit, checked all the right boxes, and perfect price. I cannot say enough about my experience with Klaben Ford. The entire staff worked with me and my needs. Louis Polos and Chris Volk were patient with me and did not minimize what I found important in a vehicle. I felt that I received the personal attention everyone deserves when making a purchase like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (594 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935