About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dean Blackwelder.
Dean Blackwelder
Dean Blackwelder, General Sales Manager, Prestige Imports
5.0

Dean Blackwelder

General Sales Manager

Prestige Imports

9201 W Colfax Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Dean Blackwelder

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent from Start to Finish - Literally every employee!"

- nickdelon

Let me start by saying, this was my first internet purchase which in itself is somewhat scary, not to mention, it was 1500 miles away from home. I've purchased many vehicles in my life and honestly have hated the experience with every dealership so far. This, however, was hands down the best experience I've ever had with a dealership. The Sales Rep Jeff Brewski, was easy to work with, not pushy, and honest in every matter, making the transaction a breeze. So much so that I was almost concerned it was too good to be true. They went above and beyond with the service by even picking us up from the airport and having the vehicle perfectly detailed when we got there. The detail crew were even super nice! The sales manager Dean Blackwelder came out to meet us and was very personable and made the transaction even better. With a continued fear that this was too good to be true, we finally met the Finance Manager Roman Castro. I remember thinking "this is where they bait and switch us, no way these guys are this nice for real." Needless to say, I was pleasantly surprised. Super nice guy and made finalizing the purchase a breeze as well. This is all probably more detail than most want to read but when you have that kind of transaction, the public needs to know. You'll love working with these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Castro , Jeff Brewski

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It’s people make the difference "

- Bassplayer5

From the time you arrive at Prestige Porsche service, you are greeted by a service rep; either Ethan Valeruz or Trace Paulson meet you and get started. The comfortable waiting area, coffee and snacks encourage you to stay and wait if the estimated time for the work is not unduly long. Taking time to walk around to look at the inventory affords an opportunity to meet friends like Dean Blackwelder and Gregg Sunfield. Dean always remembers your name and family. He has information at his fingertips on Porsche and recent innovations. Gregg is busy but will take time to chat. At the body shop Matt Sands is helpful and can work well with the insurance adjusters. Well run operation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Experience purchasing a Vehicle from Prestige Audi!"

- Ryan_K

I typically am not much of a reviewer but I wanted to take a moment to thank the team at Prestige Audi for all the help, professionalism and commitment to making purchasing a vehicle such a great experience. I can confidently say that the staff made the process much smoother, scrupulous and more fun than I have experienced in the past. I truly appreciated their attention to detail, positive attitude and willingness to go above/beyond for me. Their process is how car shopping should be at all dealerships!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The entire Porsche service team is awesome."

- 958guy

We have owned and operated several Porsches over the past years. With one exception, they were purchased through Prestige Imports as well. Our cars have never been serviced by anyone but Prestige Imports. Dave Stribling and his staff have always exceeded our requests and needs for service of these fine cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am a cheat"

- divindan

It's easy to give a five star review when you are a cheat. I have worked with all these individuals previously and would do so again in a heart beat. They are some of the best that Prestige Imports has on their team and they are fortunate to have them. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smart Porsche technicians, comfortable waiting area"

- Bassplayer5

The title of the review says it all. Dean Blackwelder, whom I regard as a friend, seems to always know when I'm in the dealership and seek me out to talk. Greg Sunfield is always willing to put aside his work to talk or show me a vehicle. Ethan Valeruz is very accommodating to my schedule, and Trace Paulson will take time out to help me with problems with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- Chris

Everyone was extremely helpful and I would highly recommend this dealership! This was my first visit and purchased the same day and was in and out within a few hours with a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Sunfield, Jeff Hayes, Ryan Dodson

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible Experience - again"

- KTB2017

I've purchased several cars through Prestige and the experience has been stellar every single time. I would recommend Prestige without hesitation to anyone looking to purchase or service a Porsche or Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Stribling, Gregg Sunfield, Bob Ballard

August 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The new car purchase was a pleasurable experience"

- carlstiehl

I have been servicing my previous Porsche with Presitge for several years and have always been impressed with the dealership's professionalism. Mike McGrath, with his vast knowledge of Porsche and professionalism made the experience of acquiring a new Porsche a true pleasure. Carl Stiehl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McGrath, Bob Ballard

Sep 09, 2016

Prestige Imports responded

Acquiring a Porsche should always be a true pleasure but we are glad we could contribute to that sentiment. Thank you for being part of the Prestige Imports family and for taking the time to leave us a review.

May 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prestige Imports"

- Peter Ito

Dean Blackwelder and his team always take great care me and my family! I just purchased my sixth vehicle at Prestige. My experience is always a pleasure and hassle-free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wondrasch

Jul 07, 2016

Prestige Imports responded

You're family! Thank you for your continued friendship and patronage. We appreciate that you took time to leave us a review. Now, enjoy that new car smell!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$153,500

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$68,160

2018 Porsche Cayman

$88,929

2018 Audi Q3

$39,999

2018 Porsche Panamera

$91,550

2018 Porsche Panamera

$155,090

2018 Porsche Panamera

$104,949

2018 Porsche Cayman

$70,509