About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Demetrius Beasley.
Demetrius Beasley
Demetrius Beasley, Sales Consultant, Toyota of Cleveland
5.0

Demetrius Beasley

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me

Hello, I'm Demetrius "Big D" Beasley. My motivation in this business is the love I have for people. I find great pleasure in helping you with a nontraditional, no-pressure car buying experience

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

69 Reviews of Demetrius Beasley

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure!"

- Bhcosby

Loved the experience! Thanks to “Big D”! I chose the vehicle I wanted while he patiently waited for me. We looked at several. Then he was friendly and welcoming the whole time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Ever!!!!"

- donnajo46

I had the best service ever here. All of the employees were friendly and easy to work with. This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. I will refer this dealership to everybody!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"25665"

- Meldee19

I purchased a 2018 Toyota Camry on August 17 2018. I had a Excellent Experience. Demetrius made it a fun experience. I was treated very Professional. He found me a car just like I wanted. Everyone at the Dealership were friendly. I loved Ringing the Bell at the end. I have already referred a friend to Demetrius. The Doctor I work with recommend Demetrius to me. I drove from East Ridge TN to Cleveland to buy from Demetrius and I am so glad I did. I am a Very Happy Customer?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy "

- Mere07

My mother and I went to Toyota of Cleveland and were immediately greeted by smiling faces. All the employees seemed happy to be at work. When we found the perfect car, Demetrius helped us with our paperwork and granted every request we had. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly staff."

- Chris

My wife and I bought a 2014 Toyota Camry last weekend and couldn't have had a more pleasant experience. We came to Toyota of Cleveland to look at another vehicle we had found online (thank you Bridget for your help when calling in to make sure it was still available). After test driving it and looking at numbers, we realized it wasn't the right fit for us at the time. We then looked at a different vehicle but as we sat in it, Demetrius (salesman) could tell we were a little hesitant with said vehicle and began to mention another that was parked right next to us, as it had a few additional features. We then asked if he would mind to walk back and get the keys for it. Given that it was extremely warm outside that day, he could have very easily been frustrated with us, but Demetrius was more than willing to do whatever he could to make our experience great and happily went back to get the keys. Turns out that the third time really is the charm as this was the Camry we ended up purchasing. We then spoke with Alfred to get the financing done and he was extremely friendly as well. By this time, both Demetrius and Alfred were staying past when the dealership closed but neither seemed to mind and did everything they could to answer our questions and make our experience a great one. We'll definitely be recommending Toyota of Cleveland to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Bridget Shadgett

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience purchasing our 2018 Toyota Tundra!"

- Ballparentsto2

Demetrius”Big D”made our buying experience wonderful! He went above and beyond. Everyone we were in contact with was great. Highly recommend this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Mike Covington

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"D. Beasley did a great job"

- Bxtreme30

Thank goodness that Mr Polk went on vacation before we could finalize the purchase. We didn't like dealing with someone that was extremely pushy and to make things worse, he lied to us. If it wasn't for Big D and Tyler, we would have went to a different dealership. You need to give those two a bonus for showing us true professionalism unlike the Polk guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Alfred Polk

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase experience!"

- JH4

When looking for a new car, we decided to go to Toyota of Cleveland due to their reputation. We were not disappointed. Our salesperson was great, as were the negotiations. Custmer service is also top notch. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and accommodating!"

- SCombs

Demetrius was very helpful and informative. He answered all of our questions and helped us make sure we got what we wanted in the vehicle. Demetrius is a very friendly person and I will recommend him and Toyota of Cleveland! I love my 4Runner!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and people"

- leablair0

I had a very easy and great experience with Demetrius. He was very helpful and worked very hard to get me in a car that would suit my needs. They gave me a wonderful deal for my trade-in and I purchased a car the same day. I highly recommend Demetrius and Toyota of Cleveland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,166

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,587

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,641

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,910

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,969

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,094

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,844

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,531