About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Demetrius Beasley.
Demetrius Beasley
Demetrius Beasley, Sales Consultant, Toyota of Cleveland
5.0

Demetrius Beasley

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me

Hello, I'm Demetrius "Big D" Beasley. My motivation in this business is the love I have for people. I find great pleasure in helping you with a nontraditional, no-pressure car buying experience

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

77 Reviews of Demetrius Beasley

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Demetrius Beasley, Sales"

- tiger

Mr. Beasley was very kind, courteous, respectful, and knowledgeable. He was with us all through the purchasing process. He is to be commended for his excellent work. I will highly recommend him to prospective buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monte' Burney, Alfred Polk

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Salesman Ever! "

- Shelby90

I worked with Big D for the purchase of my new Land Cruiser, and he was fantastic. He wasn’t your typical pushy salesman, at all. I would recommend this dealership before any other!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence "

- Satisfied customer

Big D was the best salesman we have had the pleasure of dealing with. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and listened to everything we wanted in our car. We will definitely be coming back for our vehicles in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Hondagirl

The 5 star review is exactly what this dealership deserves. The people there awesome. They know there jobs very well and are eager to help you as a customer. Bridget is great. She knew my circumstances and found exactly what I needed. Demetrius also very helpful and knows his job well. All in all my experience with Toyota of Cleveland was awesome. One happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience highly recommend!"

- TNRealtor

We have purchased several cars from Toyota of Cleveland. Our salesman Demetrius is awesome to work with and always helpful without being pushy go see him for a great car buying experience. There finance department is great as well Alfred is very helpful in explaining all your finance options that fit your needs. Great work guys thank you again for always making our buying experience good. I highly recommend this dealership everyone is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Mike Covington

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service at its Best"

- Customer James

I bought a pre-owned car from Big D. It had after-market tires that required a special lug wrench, so I discovered that I couldn't change the tire when I had a flat. Luckily, I'd bought an extended warranty. The people at Toyota had my car towed from Ft. Oglethorpe to Cleveland, loaned me a nice Camry, replaced the tire, AND waived the $61 out-of-pocket charges... all in one day. The complementary coffee while they worked out their game plan was also nice. The service was fast, and managers got involved ASAP to make sure that I was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and professional "

- Cadillac2014

Toyota of Cleveland staff is very professional and friendly. They really made my car buying experience stress free. I would recommend Toyota of Cleveland to anyone that's looking to purchase a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Angela Cofer

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very informative "

- Car guy 987

Demetrius and Tyler were very helpful and have great customer service. If we had any questions about anything from financing or about the features of our suv. They deff were very informative bc we havnt bought a vehicle in 12 years so it was definitely nerve racking buying another vehicle but Demetrius made buy our vehicle very easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure!"

- Bhcosby

Loved the experience! Thanks to “Big D”! I chose the vehicle I wanted while he patiently waited for me. We looked at several. Then he was friendly and welcoming the whole time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Ever!!!!"

- donnajo46

I had the best service ever here. All of the employees were friendly and easy to work with. This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. I will refer this dealership to everybody!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,296

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,969

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,281

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$48,162

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,741

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,430

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,421

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,535