Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Denise Alcorn.
Denise Alcorn
Denise Alcorn at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Denise Alcorn | Page 2

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have worked in the car industry now for about 5 years. I first started out in the Business Development Center, then I began repairing the interiors of used vehicles, and for the last 2+ years I have been nestled here at Klaben doing F&I! Most of my free time is spent working on projects around the house, or out on the boat/kayak on nicer days. I have a Chocolate Lab puppy who is enough to keep me on my toes at all times, and the sassiest, yet sweetest cat I've ever met!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Call
Email

510 Reviews of Denise Alcorn

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a Klaben customer for years. Our sales person..."

- Debbierho

I have been a Klaben customer for years. Our sales person recently retired, and we met with Rob Simon. He did a really great job and I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Simon

Feb 19, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was very good. I was treated very..."

- kholcomb80 Verified Customer

Customer service was very good. I was treated very friendly and would welcome to family and friends any day. I’m am very pleased with my experience and purchase. Thanks Kris Holcomb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kline, Steve Opalko

Feb 16, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you for the positive review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought many vehicles from Klaben Ford and would..."

- Aondrejko40

We have bought many vehicles from Klaben Ford and would never go anywhere else. Klaben goes the extra mile for their guests. Thank you Chris Volk for doing just that. From the sale to the finance department to the cash office you are made to feel like a friend and not just a sale. Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob Simon went out of his way to get me exactly what I..."

- Laura L.

Rob Simon went out of his way to get me exactly what I wanted. He was extremely responsive with every question I had, and was knowledgeable about the process and vehicle. He and Denise were both very customer focused, and it made for a nice experience where it typically can be tedious. I highly recommend working with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Simon

Feb 16, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Laura, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Louis and Denise were awesome.It was nice working with..."

- kiki5646

Louis and Denise were awesome. It was nice working with Louis and getting everything done before I got their. Denise was sweet to talk to, and explained everything I needed to know before I signed my paperwork. Thank you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Polos

Feb 13, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, we appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure working with the Klaben group. Very..."

- Beth

Always a pleasure working with the Klaben group. Very professional and courteous. The Manager - Terry Colbert, the sales staff - Roscoe Woodbury and finance -Denise Alcott could have not been better. I recommend them to everyone I know!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roscoe Woodberry, Terry Colbert

Feb 16, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Beth, thank you so much for your positive comments about Klaben Ford! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim is awesome and made the process very easy and..."

- fabryalexis

Tim is awesome and made the process very easy and provided more than enough information on each vehicle I looked at. Definitely go to Klaben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben, Tim Sterling

Feb 13, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We are happy Tim was able to help you out! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Louis was beyond helpful and understanding based on my..."

- mich3309

Louis was beyond helpful and understanding based on my situation, and making the car buying experience pleasurable and easy . I would definitely recommend Klaben to all my friends and family. Roscoe Woodbury also made me feel at ease With helping with the sales process.He goes above and beyond for the customers as well!The company in general is friendly , effective in finding the vechicle you are looking for, and understanding the customers needs and not pushy! they were a pleasure to work with and I definitely will buy my future cars from there and recommend them to my family and friends, if you’re looking for a dealership that cares about the customers this is the one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roscoe Woodberry, Louis Polos

Feb 13, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Klaben Ford for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario palomba is the only service advisor I will deal..."

- Bikerbrat126

Mario palomba is the only service advisor I will deal with. Hes always pleasant, professional, very detailed and always makes sure our cars are taken care of . He always goes above and beyond to let us know what we need to keep our klaben bought ford cars running smoothly. We always recommend klaben for purchasing cars and the service department to everyone..we are customers for life..Thanks Klaben Ford dealership and Service department!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Volk, Mario Palomba

Feb 16, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Klaben Ford! At Klaben Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David is a wonderful salesperson. He is knowledgeable,..."

- Phil Green

David is a wonderful salesperson. He is knowledgeable, courteous and responsive. He was able to find solutions to a couple of issues. He had my truck ready on time for delivery, paired my phone and explained the features in an easily understood way. His is a pleasure to work with. I would be happy to call him again. The dealership is clean and welcoming. Denise was terrific in helping me understand the paperwork and in finding the best way to finance a service plan. She is also very pleasant and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Opalko, David Mitchell

Feb 13, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Phil, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

11 - 20 of 510 results

Dealership Inventory (780 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $18,988

2017 Ford Edge

$18,988

used 2017 Ford Focus car, priced at $13,988

2017 Ford Focus

$13,988

used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,988

2018 Ford Fusion

$17,988

2021 Ford Escape

Call for Price

2021 Ford Escape

Call for Price

2021 Ford Escape

Call for Price