Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Denise Law.
Denise Law
Denise Law at Fred Martin Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Denise Law

Service Manager

Fred Martin Nissan

3388 S Arlington Rd
Akron, OH 44312

Contact Me
Call
Email

62 Reviews of Denise Law

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department always does a good job of..."

- JAYCHEYFITZ Verified Customer

The service department always does a good job of explaining what parts and service’s are needed.When I need service they are very good at settling up a time that works with my schedule. Thank you Jay Cheyfitz A-Tri-County Lock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great trip to Fred Martin Nissan!How does..."

- Iamalmighty22 Verified Customer

Always a great trip to Fred Martin Nissan! How does anybody purchase from anywhere else? The treatment and service is incomparable! I’m locked in for life Because the service department sealed the deal! First it was Ben Easterling who was an amazing sales Specialist and now the service department is taking the second the cake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very friendly and helpful! They explained..."

- SANDBLOGNA Verified Customer

They were very friendly and helpful! They explained everything that was done to my car and answered all of my questions. Everyone was very kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and letting me know what needs done..."

- Heimy Verified Customer

Very professional and letting me know what needs done prior to doing it; even showing me pics; for e.g.; dirty air filter. I declined that service because my son replaced it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoy this dealership. The service is great, the..."

- KGHBELL48 Verified Customer

I really enjoy this dealership. The service is great, the guys are great. I have been buying cars and getting service here for years (on my third car).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Fred Martin Nissan, Llc! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous and efficient. Delay in getting work done..."

- KDANA Verified Customer

Very courteous and efficient. Delay in getting work done same day, but was given a loaner for 2 days. That was very much appreciated. This was a recall and service visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was extremely happy with the service on my 2020 Altima..."

- MIKESSKULL Verified Customer

I was extremely happy with the service on my 2020 Altima SR, they washed my vehicle for me after the oil was changed. They also did a multi point check on the vehicle as well. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Wilson, Patrick Hine

Nov 12, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hello! Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Congrats on the new Altima! Have a great day!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Employees I have met and worked with have been pleasant,..."

- Ssinopoli Verified Customer

Employees I have met and worked with have been pleasant, helpful, and most courteous. If any questions or situations arise I will not hesitate to call on them to assist me again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Ssinopoli responded

Thank you and will do!!

Nov 10, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Ssinopoli, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Fred Martin Nissan, Llc! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick H. Is my favorite person in service! He always is..."

- SUZZWORR Verified Customer

Patrick H. Is my favorite person in service! He always is so nice, professional, and helps me understand whats going on with my car. I come there because he's so great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Wilson, Patrick Hine

Nov 10, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Fred Martin Nissan, Llc! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the customer service! I purchased my car from this..."

- TSHAZOR23 Verified Customer

I love the customer service! I purchased my car from this dealership as we as got service done. The professionalism and courtesy is consistent throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $22,255

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$22,255

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,928

2018 Ford F-150

$31,928

used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $15,998

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$15,998

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $17,773

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,773

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,460

2020 Nissan Sentra

$21,460

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $31,626

2020 Nissan Murano

$31,626