Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Diego Williams.
Diego Williams
Diego Williams at Weston Kia
Refer Me
4.6

Diego Williams | Page 2

Product Specialist

Weston Kia

22309 SE Stark St
Gresham, OR 97030

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

English English

157 Reviews of Diego Williams

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far the van is doing great. Communication was a bit..."

- Chip Verified Customer

So far the van is doing great. Communication was a bit slow and took a while to get my car in to be seen but it all worked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy about my choice to deal with Weston Kia...."

- hdbikerchick Verified Customer

I am very happy about my choice to deal with Weston Kia. We are very happy with our 2018 Forte and their service department is great to work with, they are quick and do an awesome job. Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenifer Pierce, Andrew Roberge

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always prompt, up front, and responsive. Did quick work..."

- MILLEMIC Verified Customer

Always prompt, up front, and responsive. Did quick work and got me in early when it was slow. Also ordered parts for me that needed to be replaced without making me do it for myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and I loved the service. I will definitely..."

- nagirl12 Verified Customer

Very friendly and I loved the service. I will definitely be bringing car back there in the future. Thank you so much. I really am happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent group of people to deal with. Would recommend..."

- Travislaird Verified Customer

Excellent group of people to deal with. Would recommend to anyone. Everyone I talked to was very helpful and willing to go the extra mile for there customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recommend Weston Kia. Their service and staff are great..."

- ARENEGADE Verified Customer

I recommend Weston Kia. Their service and staff are great and efficient. Didn’t have an appointment for a tire issue. Was in and out in less than an hour. Very good business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Meh. Didn’t do the one thing I requested after waiting..."

- TURINTROTTER Verified Customer

Meh. Didn’t do the one thing I requested after waiting 1.5 hours. When I explained my tire was low, I got an explanation about how when it’s cold air pressure can lower. I know that. I manage a fleet. I know my tire has a slow leak. Dear lord. Going to Les Schwab.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did my oil change for around $30, turned off my service..."

- mariahgoss25 Verified Customer

Did my oil change for around $30, turned off my service light since all it was for was oil change-even though it was being changed regularly at a jiffy lube. I will come here instead from now on with how much cheaper it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at Weston Kia are kind and expert at the..."

- stratbinez56 Verified Customer

The people at Weston Kia are kind and expert at the service they perform. I will keep coming back. I don't have to worry about them not using genuine HzM parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Chin, Joe Longwell

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always do a great job. Service is quick, people are..."

- 70TYCO Verified Customer

Always do a great job. Service is quick, people are great. Prices are reasonable. When appropriate snacks are available and coffee is hot. Great place to get servive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 157 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Prius c car, priced at $17,946

2017 Toyota Prius c

$17,946

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $41,909

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$41,909

used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $49,971

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$49,971

used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $29,958

2017 Kia Sorento

$29,958

used 2017 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,954

2017 GMC Acadia

$32,954

used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,995

2018 Kia Forte

$17,995