Don Jacobs
Don  Jacobs at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Don Jacobs | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
5.0
774 Reviews

I have been assisting customers with their automotive needs at Klaben since June of 1981. I have always enjoyed selling Chrysler products. It is a product that I know and trust. My wife and I have lived in Tallmadge for almost 20 years and enjoy traveling whenever time allows. 330-673-3139 ext 531

Dealership Experience

41 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

774 Reviews

Write a Review

774 Reviews of Don Jacobs

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service with honest and kind people! My family and I have bought multiple vehicles from this dealership and with keep returning. More

by calliejay8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don Jacobs was great as always! We’ve purchased multiple vehicles for nearly a decade now More

by Justin116mc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New car pick up process was quick and easy. No issues with the process at all More

by Luhringktl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don is always very helpful and explained everything clearly! He makes the process run smoothly More

by Luhringktl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walk in, say what we need/want, test drive it, sign our life away (total joke) and drive away. It really is that simple. No pressure. We have been buying cars here for over 15 years and are Klaben customer More

by egeist
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard, Brian Franklin, Timothy Beane , Gilbert Perrin

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience. Team reached out at lease end, offered great options and sold me a new car. All in all I spent about an hour and half at the dealership More

by 237Whatever
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III , Gilbert Perrin

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent people Don Jacobs and the team helped me to get the truck I wanted there was no pressure at any time to buy a vehicle l would recommend Klabon to anyone More

by mwhitacre
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn't have asked for better service. ....Went above and beyond to communicate all issues and resolved them quickly and fairly. This is the reason I've been a customer for the last 10 year More

by KCADDS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt King

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Totally great experience. Upfront, honest, and genuinely tried to get a deal done based upon what my needs were. Will be a customer for life. More

by matreen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love using Klaben dealership and service department for the past 15 + years. Have had always been treated with respect. We have been able to get the vehicles we wanted at a price we wanted. Don Jacobs has More

by celasage2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard, Brian Franklin

11 - 20 of 774 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

new 2022 Dodge Durango car
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Diamond Black Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP70 Transmission
AWD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Laser Blue Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Laser Blue Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD