About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Stahl.
Doug Stahl
Doug Stahl, Sales Professional, Toyota of Scranton
4.9

Doug Stahl

Sales Professional

Toyota of Scranton

3400 N Main Ave
Scranton, PA 18508

Contact Me
Call
Email

68 Reviews of Doug Stahl

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ch-R Lease"

- brianrock0 Verified Customer

Had a great experience on 1/9/19 when turning in my old lease and leasing a new vehicle. Our salesman Doug Stahl and Howard Sweeny and Rich LaRussa in Financing were all a pleasure to work with and made the experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Sweeny, Richard LaRussa

Jan 12, 2019

Toyota of Scranton responded

We are delighted you had an outstanding experience with our Sales and Finance Teams. Enjoy the C-HR.

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and efficient"

- KIM.ROWLAND Verified Customer

Great price all paperwork was ready when I arrived. We were in and out the door in about 1/2 hour. Everyone we dealt with was very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Toyota of Scranton responded

Kim, thank you for sharing your recent experience! We are so glad it was a great one!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and Excellent Cust. Service."

- STARPOINTE1 Verified Customer

The services I received from this dealership was awesome. All of my vehicle dealings were done respectfully and professionally. Doug at the dealership was extremely helpful. I will certainly recommended Toyota of Scranton, PA. to a friend. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Vieira, Michael Reilly

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over all was good"

- VISPI65 Verified Customer

The salesman Doug was really good. Only wish they would give you two keys with s used truck. Pain in the xxx to go get another key made. Also internet description of equipment was not as described. No remote start off key fob and nav u need to have in star. Fir monthly fee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Reilly

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend"

- Patti D. Verified Customer

Highly recommend Toyota of Scranton. Staff is friendly and knowledgable. No pressure and honesty. Dunkin Donuts in the showroom is nice bonus too. We love our 2019 TRD Off Road 4runner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Reilly

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- ANNABABE98 Verified Customer

My buying experience at Toyota of Scranton was my best experience ever. They were extremely knowledgeable and so easy to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Keohan

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No nonsense lease deal"

- MOB6667 Verified Customer

Great experience! Fast, friendly fair deal! Salesman Doug Stahl was great! Doug ,Jeffery and Jenna explained in detail all i would need to know and answered all questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying new car"

- EOMARA Verified Customer

It was a pleasant experience from begining to delivery, at that point it became even better, Mark was not only well versed but very helpful in his explanations, the finance guy was also friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very easy an friendly "

- ECOOK511 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure working with Doug Stahl who was very good at explaining the features of RAV 4. Itold him what I was looking for and the first one he showed me was the one I bought. Great sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Reilly , the gentlemen who explained the features of the car Ido not recall his name.

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Good, in general but relentless attempt to sell us the ."

- Toyota3 Verified Customer

Dealing with the salesperson was pleasant but his physical contact with my wife - touching her arm as he spoke - made her very uncomfortable. Also, the person handling the sale and finance of an extended warranty was so persistent, I almost walked out on the entire deal And, the verbal quote the salesman made regarding our trade-in was $200 more than what we were given in the end. (When you’re on a fixed income, even that small amount matters. The man who did the paperwork was very professional and put us at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Sweeny, Richard LaRussa

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (393 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,702

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,823

2018 Toyota 4Runner

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,474

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A