About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Stahl.
Doug Stahl
Doug Stahl, Sales Professional, Toyota of Scranton
5.0

Doug Stahl

Sales Professional

Toyota of Scranton

3400 N Main Ave
Scranton, PA 18508

Contact Me
Call
Email

53 Reviews of Doug Stahl

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going to be a return customer"

- Melissa M Verified Customer

Toyota of Scranton's service was exceptional. We will definitely be return customers and recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Toyota of Scranton responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation. We look forward to a long time relationship with you and your family.

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reliable great people"

- Kissmorticia Verified Customer

It’s nice to be spoken to with respect. The team up here is thorough and excellent. I enjoy the comforts too, including Dunkin Donuts, the lounge and the kids room which is top notch, according to my little ones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Keohan

Nov 14, 2018

Toyota of Scranton responded

We are thrilled we received your kiddos seal of approval on the kids zone. Thanks for the 5 star rating. Your comfort is our goal. Take care. Best, Mary Jo Preno, Vice President Guest Experience.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- NICKSD Verified Customer

I took my Rav4 into service because the tire light was on. I explained I didn't actually have an appointment but was at the dealer to help a friend buy a car. The gentleman said he would just take care of it. About 10 minutes later, he came to me to say that they noticed the car was due for it's 15,000 mile service and they could take care of that immediately too. There you have it - detailed, focused customer service. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael May, Alan Aimer , Andrew Weinberger

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior service."

- emjones1107 Verified Customer

Never an issue. You guys have all the bases covered. Always friendly and take time make you feel like you matter. Great overall dealership. Others should follow your business plan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Peoples

Nov 12, 2018

Toyota of Scranton responded

Thank you. We take pride in serving our customers, and we want you to have the best experience. Thanks for taking the time to inform us how we did at your recent visit. Warm regards, Mary Jo Preno, Vice President Guest Experience.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- FN_SALAS Verified Customer

I was here for service, I do not remember the lady who helped me in service but she was a really good lady, she was polite, also Doug was there and as always very friendly. Thank you. Fabio Salas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doug is your man!"

- Kissmorticia Verified Customer

I was so happy with my experience at Toyota that I have been telling everyone! Chelsea kept in touch with me via email when I first saw a vehicle I was interested in. She even extended a phone call to get some more information about what I was interested in. I made a spontaneous trip to Toyota of Scranton on a day off. I have my five year old daughter with me. I brought in her booster seat and said I wanted to go for a test drive of the Sienna. Chelsea walked me right over to Doug and introduced me that morning, assuring me that he was someone she would trust her family with. Doug has a very calming presence. He's very polite and sincere. He's kind and courteous. He's also a handy passenger who handled navigation while seamlessly elaborating on all of the features on the luxury edition Sienna. I ended up trading in my van that very day, and I have the friendly team to thank for it. Working with Cathy was the most human experience I've ever had with anyone in Finance. She knows her stuff so well and went out of her way to be kind and courteous too. There is literally a difference at Toyota of Scranton, and I will never go anywhere else. These guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Keohan

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- jmoran10 Verified Customer

Service did a great job live my Toyota van will purchase again from Doug stall fast service did not wait long will recommend again thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Willis, Brendan Reilly

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Scranton the Best"

- MYFRIEND.JAN Verified Customer

Courteous, professional, and friendly.The best service, nicest people, I know them as friends.2nd Rav4 after 5 Hondas no comparison!Aces all around the best!You can be proud of everyone, I hope you realize this dealership is rare as far as any i have dealt with! Raises for everyone!😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gale, Tiffany Service, Cathy for extended warranty

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I ever had!"

- RXPIAVIS Verified Customer

From the first call I placed to the salesman (Soug Stahl) to financing, I have never been treated more professionally and with absolutely no pressure. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommodation"

- colleen9876 Verified Customer

I came in not expecting to leave my car and I had a dog with me. The staff not only let me bring my dog in the service area, they also shuttled is home while my car got the extra attention it always gets when I bring it it. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Willis, Mark Desmarais, Joe Mercado Jr

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results