About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Vonderhaar.
Doug Vonderhaar
Doug Vonderhaar, F&I Manager, Lenz Truck Center
5.0

Doug Vonderhaar

F&I Manager

Lenz Truck Center

536 S. Seymour St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact Me

Doug has been in the automotive industry since 2011 and is a Certified Professional in Financial Services. Doug is married with two children and lives in Fond du Lac. In his spare time, he enjoys riding his Harley, golf and spending time with family and friends.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Professional in Financial Services

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Doug Vonderhaar

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found a car for my son."

- Idonotcare7

Good experience. The salesman took care of any concerns that I had. I bought something very different from this dealership than what they are known for. This is the second time I have purchased a vehicle from them. If I have a need, I will consider them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Demos

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- Nschoofs12

Very happy with my experience overall! Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Tony and Doug did a great job helping me own my dream Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Demos

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- jimd

We have been dealing with Lenz truck for years and every time we are more than happy. I believe this is our 7th vehicle we have purchased and never have we had issues with the vehicles. We highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lenz, Brandon Schneider

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around great experience "

- 17DurangoRT

Our experience from start to finish, was exceptional at Lenz Truck Center. Our salesman, Tony Demos went above & beyond in all aspects during our car buying experience. We appreciated the no hassle, no pressure buying experience the entire time, from shopping around the lot to making our final decision. We've never experienced such a smooth, hassle free buying process than what we have had with Lenz Trucks! Your search will & should stop here, period!! Thank you Tony & Doug for the first class experience throughout our car buying process. Brian & Tori Beyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Demos

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job"

- DCR08

One of the best purchases in my time. Tony was professional and helpful throughout the process. Vehicle was ready clean and a full tank of fuel. Nice job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Demos

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!"

- Friss

Some say the art of customer service is dying. From the moment we walked in the door to the moment we left with our new vehicle, we were treated with kindness, dignity and respect. In all our years of purchasing vehicles, it was the Best ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach VanderGrinten , The young ladies at the front desk

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Tacoma fan

Great selection. Helpful staff. Knowledgeable, friendly. Easy to work with and they got me out of there in a timely manner. Made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Demos

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You'll find your truck here, they make it easy."

- Ed and KT

They have great trucks! They help you find what you're looking for and actually made it fun! Marty was great! We Love our Lenz truck!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Krepsky

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 F150 Platinum supercrew"

- Scott2017Ford

Great experience from our first contact via email to the delivery of my new truck. Very professional from start to finish. I would recommend Lenz Truck Center to anyone looking for a vehicle. Brandon is very professional and answered all of our questions throughly. Well done!! Thank you Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Schneider

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy new Truck owners"

- Racing73

Great service,friendly staff. Zach,Thank you for being so patient with us. Thank you for staying later. Don enjoyed his ride home.Lenz really does have the Trucks,but one less!!!!!!!!!! Don and Kim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach VanderGrinten

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (588 Vehicles)

2017 GMC Yukon XL

$59,996

2016 Cadillac Escalade

$55,996

2015 GMC Sierra 2500

$48,994

2017 Ford Transit-150

$53,995

2015 Ford F-350

$51,994

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,993

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,991

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$45,493