Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Drake Dugan.
Drake Dugan
Drake Dugan at Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria
Refer Me
4.8

Drake Dugan

Internet Sales

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

8633 W. Bell Road
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Drake Dugan

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drake was a great salesman. He listened to what I was..."

- tim

Drake was a great salesman. He listened to what I was looking for. Did not waste any time finding me a vehicle. Love the truck. Thanks Drake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for the review! Have a great day! - Jay Carley, General Manager

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the staff. Everyone was friendly..."

- Stephanie

I was very pleased with the staff. Everyone was friendly and helped me find a car that was perfect for me. I am very happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Deluca

Dec 04, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for this wonderful review! Have a great day, Stephanie! - Jay Carley, General Manager

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband bought a car in August and we had a good..."

- Jaime

My husband bought a car in August and we had a good experience with Drake so we asked for him again. Tony was very good at explaining the closing paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Deluca

Oct 09, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for choosing our dealership! Enjoy your new ride! - Jay Carley, General Manager

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota Tacoma"

- Cooper

Our experience was exceptional, Drake and Tony in finance were patient and went above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. My husband is very happy with his new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for the review! Enjoy your new truck! - Jay Carley, General Manager, (480) 887-8447

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Toyota is forever "

- Towey, linda62

We like to buy a other used car but the interest not sure is the right one . We like come back to purchase a used Toyota Corolla .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Hello, thank you for stopping by to see what we had to offer. We hope that you will let us know if you have any additional questions. Have a wonderful day! - Jay Carley, General Manager

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE BUYING A NEW CAR"

- jgun

Working with Drake was a pleasure. He took the time, answered all of our questions. He knew the product. There was a good feeling from the entire staff of Larry Miller Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Ramirez

Mar 19, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Hello, thank you for the positive review! We are thrilled that you are satisfied with our dealership. Please reach out if you ever need anything. Have a great day! - Jay Carley, General Manager

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly "

- Garrett

Drake was very helpful, And helped me get the vehicle I wanted. I had a very short timeline, and this dealership worked after hours to get me set up and ready for a long drive to Washington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

It is go good to hear that Drake was so helpful and got you the vehicle you wanted in the timeline you had. Thank you for choosing to come and see our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and safe travels to you. - Jay Carley, General Manager

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Petty dealer"

- Sweetdee.az

Do not buy a car from here. You will be disappointed. They will treat you like a sale, not a human. When you purchase a certified used car, and something happens to that certified used car that's under warranty AND THEY STILL WANT TO MAKE MONEY, They will find a part that's not under warranty to charge you for. When your alternator goes out, And completely drains your battery even though the battery was purchased in March of 17, they will find a way to charge you for a new battery plus slap you with a $100 fee for just looking at it. ALSO, if you voice your opinion to them while getting a service they will purposely treat you like garbage. Like not rinse their hand prints off your car or clean up their oil marks on the inside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott in service dept.

Sep 07, 2018

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

I am very sad to hear that you feel this way. We strive to take the very best care of our customers, whether or not they are under warranty. Our customers’ satisfaction is very important to us and we value your feedback. Give me a call and we can speak about your situation and work to remedy it. I will look forward to hearing from you at your earliest convenience. - Jay Carley, General Manager, (480) 887-8447

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Yet Personable "

- Kristie Martorano

Before I review the service I received let me start by saying this did not end in a sale and yet I am still willing to write a positive review something I think says a lot. Drake was my internet sales manager in my search for a 2017 Corolla for my daughter. I had a very specific price point in mind and I am not going to lie I am persistent and kind of a thorn in sales people's sides. :-/ Drake stayed in touch enough to stay in the game but was not overbearing (something that instantly turns me off when buying a car). While he offered amazingly competitive pricing in the end he was honest and could not match what another dealer offered. I will be in the market for another Corolla within the next two years (sending another child off to college) and will, definitely, be back in contact with Drake. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Kristie, thank you so much for taking the time to discuss your needs with Drake. I am so glad that you had a positive experience! You will always be listened to and respected here. Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review and please let us know when you're ready for that Corolla! -- Jay Carley, General Manager

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $22,141

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$22,141

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $22,166

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$22,166

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $41,944

2021 Toyota Highlander

$41,944

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $38,368

2021 Toyota Avalon

$38,368

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $43,208

2021 Toyota Avalon

$43,208

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $35,384

2021 Toyota RAV4

$35,384