About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Drew Simpson.
Drew Simpson
Drew  Simpson, Service Associate, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
5.0

Drew Simpson

Service Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

3939 U.S. Highway 19 N
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Drew Simpson

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- jjbear40 Verified Customer

Every time I take my car to get maintenance done, they are very efficient and family oriented. I like a business where everyone knows me and takes good care of me. I have taken my car here since I bought it brand new in 2015. When I needed a tire and they didn't have it in stock, they loaned me a brand new jeep to use for the weekend. I would definitely recommend their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went for oil change"

- Betty P Verified Customer

Service was great. Very friendly. I was in and out within an hour. Comfortable waiting room. I will travel the 1/2 hour for all my service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Buczkowski, Eric Dugas

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect, timely, thorough"

- BIKERDUUUDE Verified Customer

I am always treated great, vehicles always maintained perfectly, and clean after every service. Will be there whenever I need service. Very professional staff also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Kissinger, Steve Brawer

May 17, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Mattshock Verified Customer

Brought my vehicle in for service. The technicians diagnosed and serviced my vehicle in a timely manner. Everyone was very friendly. From management,service writer to technician. Thank you guys! Keep up the good work! You have a customer for life! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hughes, Steve Brawer

May 17, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review, Matt!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The staff is amazing!"

- Hemicuda Verified Customer

Fast! Friendly! And efficient! It is always a pleasure doing business at Ferman of New Port Richey. My tech, Craig even personally explained what was wrong with my truck and how he fixed it. Thanks, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hughes, Becky Morber , Craig Gambaro

May 15, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review, Hemicuda!

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people and good service."

- DGDURRA Verified Customer

I have a tight schedule and Steve was able to get me in to have some warranty work completed. Steve and Drew always take good care of me. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Brawer

Apr 23, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience !!!!!!!"

- Edm4024

Made it so easy Tracy buczkowski and Eric can't forget Drew Simpson you for showing me hundreds of vehicles had to find the right one thank you so much for all your time and work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Buczkowski, Eric Dugas

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST Service department hands down."

- Mike Gianneschi

BEST Service department hands down. Michael Kilakis Tag# 762 is the best. Explains the service procedure completely. Does exactly what was discussed in a quick, professional and timely manner. Yes I will come back for service & recommend my friends & relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kilakis

January 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FAST! FRIENDLY! CURTEOUS! JOB DONE AS ASKED!"

- Plutotron

GREAT EXPERIENCE! Once I have given you feedback I should not be required to write x amount of words. Short and to the point! KISS Keep it simple ______!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Kissinger

January 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Larry Montgomery

This is my 2nd visit to your dealership since I have recently moved in this area. Just as the first experience with your dealership my opinion remains the same. I have decided to make this dealership my choice for the service of my Dodge Ram for as long as I own it. I have recently renewed my warranty for an additional four years,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Kissinger

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (558 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957