About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Drew Simpson.
Drew Simpson
Drew  Simpson, Service Associate, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
5.0

Drew Simpson

Service Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

3939 U.S. Highway 19 N
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Drew Simpson

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly"

- TREEDMAMA Verified Customer

I bought my new car from Ferman 2 years ago and have had all maintenance performed there. They are the best! Alway polite always timely and never a problem after the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular maintenance "

- MAMAMANDY99 Verified Customer

The staff is always courteous and although they can sometimes take longer than I'd like, I always know I am in good hands and my Jeep is well cared for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review, Mandy!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They did not return my messages "

- Powerwagon Verified Customer

I received a phone message about my parts being in. I called three times and left messages and did not receive another call. This survey does not need me to identify anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 03, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Sorry to hear you had a less than amazing experience with us. We strive to do our best at our dealership. Please contact Heather Bousquet at (727) 847-5555 EXT 1135, so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- Chrissyb4770

It was quick and easy. Drew was great and Steve was great also. They both helped me and was courteous. I will come back there for my next oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Brawer

Jul 03, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you Chrissy!

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Disappointed "

- whiskey2552 Verified Customer

I brought my 2017 ram in for a service and my tire pressure sensor wasnt reading in the truck... port richey insisted that they could not fix the problem.. so I picked up my truck and brought it to lutz dealership where they went ahead and fixed the problem instead of trying to make excuses to get out of it... so I'll drive a hour for better service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact Heather Bousquet at 727-847-5555 XT 1135, so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- jjbear40 Verified Customer

Every time I take my car to get maintenance done, they are very efficient and family oriented. I like a business where everyone knows me and takes good care of me. I have taken my car here since I bought it brand new in 2015. When I needed a tire and they didn't have it in stock, they loaned me a brand new jeep to use for the weekend. I would definitely recommend their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, JJ!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went for oil change"

- Betty P Verified Customer

Service was great. Very friendly. I was in and out within an hour. Comfortable waiting room. I will travel the 1/2 hour for all my service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Buczkowski, Eric Dugas

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review, Betty!

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect, timely, thorough"

- BIKERDUUUDE Verified Customer

I am always treated great, vehicles always maintained perfectly, and clean after every service. Will be there whenever I need service. Very professional staff also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Kissinger, Steve Brawer

May 17, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Mattshock Verified Customer

Brought my vehicle in for service. The technicians diagnosed and serviced my vehicle in a timely manner. Everyone was very friendly. From management,service writer to technician. Thank you guys! Keep up the good work! You have a customer for life! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hughes, Steve Brawer

May 17, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review, Matt!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The staff is amazing!"

- Hemicuda Verified Customer

Fast! Friendly! And efficient! It is always a pleasure doing business at Ferman of New Port Richey. My tech, Craig even personally explained what was wrong with my truck and how he fixed it. Thanks, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hughes, Becky Morber , Craig Gambaro

May 15, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review, Hemicuda!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957