About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Drew Simpson.
Drew Simpson
Drew  Simpson, Service Associate, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
4.9

Drew Simpson

Service Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

3939 U.S. Highway 19 N
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Drew Simpson

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Problem with driver side rear tire pressure."

- CHRISWALKER927 Verified Customer

Quick, friendly, professional job. The waiting area is unparralled and service top notch. Well done guys. My new go to dealership and I will be bringing more customers your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- jbarton12127 Verified Customer

Good service and took me home the second go around and then gave me a car to get to work while they worked on my vehicle ,so I was pleased with the service . although the employees there seem very stressed in a hurry and short with customers .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Brawer, Jason Logue

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular service maintainance"

- bluefoxhp Verified Customer

Nice friendly staff prompt reliable service clean atmosphere had a pleasant time there. had some coffee was very good. Had a pleasant wait that day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- alyssabenjamin0307 Verified Customer

Thank you Ferman service from the service greeters to the service writers to the experienced technicians it was an awesome experience. I enjoyed the waiting area and the people in the parts department were very nice. Thank you again. Jason I give you 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Kissinger, Steve Brawer, Becky Morber, Jason Logue , Abraham and technicians

Sep 17, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service department"

- Mattshock Verified Customer

Brought my vehicle in for a check engine light. The technicians found the problem and fixed my vehicle in a timely manner. Thank you all. from management,service writer to technicians. I would highly recommend Ferman whether you need service or are looking to buy a new vehicle. This is THE place to go! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"It was ok."

- MSTRRDR1 Verified Customer

The sales experience was very good but the service center did not meet my expectations. This is the second time I've dealt with this service center and both times I was greeted promptly and told to go inside for help. On both ocassions I was completely ignored. People that came in after me, with no appointment were helped before me. I'm not impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"A great experience from start to finish"

- krugercadet Verified Customer

The team here is always very helpful and courteous whenever I come through. They explain the services that they are going to perform and call me with any updates or concerns. I am very pleased with the service that I experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quickie....in and out"

- rick53300 Verified Customer

I was greeted by Drew before I got my Ram stopped in the service drive.....directed to Steve Brawer's desk. Steve knew why I was there (reprogram PCM) and had me in the waiting room in minutes. I had time to down a cup of coffee and here comes Steve with my paperwork and keys.....BOOM out the door!! What more could you want? Great crew in service!!!! Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Brawer

Aug 28, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Professional & Personable"

- Sunbum365days

Nothing but positive things to say! The team was just that... a TEAM! Quick turnaround with Jeep repairs. Shuttle driver was friendly and responsive. Not often do you find a place where you feel you received great service and the price is repairs was fair. Will return to this location for maintenance and repairs! Kimberly Sprott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall repair of Rear Lower Control Arms"

- DDOBEIS Verified Customer

Excellent service. Jamie has been my service advisor for many years and is always there to help and advise. My 2007 Jeep Liberty has been well taken care of at Ferman, by Jamie and other service members, since 2009.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Kissinger, Steve Brawer

Aug 20, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (562 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957