Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Duane Hayle.
Duane Hayle
Duane Hayle at Luther Kia of Bloomington
Refer Me
5.0

Duane Hayle

Service Advisor

Luther Kia of Bloomington

1701 American Boulevard West
Bloomington, MN 55431

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Duane Hayle

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabriel Q. Did an amazingly job on making sure I got the..."

- Samanthajohnson1906

Gabriel Q. Did an amazingly job on making sure I got the car I wanted, and made sure it stayed within my budget ranged l.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. "

- Bl

The sales rep james loney was very helpful no paressure sale. Answered my questions and took care of a couple minor issues with care. Finance people answered all my questions. Everything was very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Douvier, James Loney

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership I have worked with pre and post sales "

- Marko

First visit was to learn about the new 2020 Telluride. Little did I know that my new sales rep would be Christine Stanfield. From my first inquiry to post sales service, I have always gotten honest answers and timely follow up to questions Christine did not know. The more I learned about the Telluride, it was the best fit vehicle for my needs, the vehicle sold itself with absolutely no pressure from the dealership. With Christine's help configuring vehicle options, I made a no obligation, fully refundable deposit until vehicle arrived for delivery when I made purchase. Post sales service and questions on learning new technology has been equally satisfying. This dealership really cares about taking care of their customers. I am very pleased with my decision to work with Luther Kia of Bloomington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly and supportive "

- Vdejvongsa

Christine and Mike were extremely helpful and understanding of my situation. I was in dire need of a car before leaving for vacation. They really went above and beyond my expectations! I would recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying and service experience"

- MeMe

After initially and briefly working with person who was not a great fit for us, we returned and requested another salesperson. Mike Lipke took great care of us during the sale and was so knowledgable. We had a great experience with Mike, bought our vehicle and have been extremely happy with the follow-up service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lipke, Jeremy Nelson, Burgandie Brooks, Jeremy Archibald

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"sales manager Dave lied about my trade"

- Goawaynownow5$

how can you tell me i have bad ball joints struts shocks when you didnt put on a lift and my steering whined on hard lefts which it did not I have my own mechanic and he never mentioned any of this except a bad sway bar link which he never mentioned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Ramy, James Remer

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease #4"

- Gm.sons01245

This is my 4th Kia from this dealership. Everything they do from salesperson to mechanic is done with professionalism and integrity. Will be back for #5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheri Brotemarkle

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mostly a great experience "

- Howard

For the most part my experience was great! But, I had my car for a day and the transmission went out. I was told, at first, that a vehicle with 80,000 was as is which was false. That made me question the honesty of that person. Overall, it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Swanick , Whoever evaluates your trade in. And tried to steer me the wrong way.

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was great to work with!!!"

- Steinn63

Was a great experience, love my Sorento!!! I would definately buy another KIA if needed! Everyone has been very helpful! Thanks to all for being great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor workmanship"

- Dissatisfied Customer

My wife & I stopped going there for our service needs.. EVERY time we had the oil changed it was over filled... But the final straw came with tires bought & mounted there. Took 3 times bringing the car back in before 3 of them would seal & hold air. The 4th never did seal... It got to the point where every 3 days it would need air. We took the car to another shop to have them look at it at this point. HUGE hole in the bead area where the tech screwed up & tore it. This tire should have never been put on the car! During all of this the cars wheels were ruined cuz of all the trying to seal them. Left feeling like it's a take advantage of a female shop........... We filed a complaint with them & never got any kind of response... So at this point we have simply moved to a new shop....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,945

2021 Kia Sportage

$25,945

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $30,115

2021 Kia Sedona

$30,115

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,910

2021 Kia Forte

$19,910

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,950

2021 Kia Forte

$18,950

new 2020 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $36,070

2020 Kia Cadenza

$36,070

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $28,305

2021 Kia Seltos

$28,305