Kurt Kueshal
Kurt Kueshal at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me

Kurt Kueshal

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
5.0
37 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Kurt Kueshal

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and courteous and considerate ,Judy is an excellent representative for your service dept. Thank you More

by Lou Ponessi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy

Sep 26, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Judy!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert, Daryl, Kurt, Big Joe, and Jason have all been the exactly what you expect at a five star dealership! These guys are the main reason I'll be back when I'm in the market for another vehicle! Keep up th More

by EJay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! It sounds like our team went above and beyond to assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kurt in sales very personable and knowledgeable on all parts of the sale Kurt went above and beyond the sale not once were we pressured into the purchase of the car and under the circumstances of shipping More

by pet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Kevin McCarthy

Sep 19, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Kurt! It sounds like he went above and beyond toa assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again soon!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, curious, and was able to work with me. Fast, curious, and was able to work with me More

by NEWCAR4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall

Sep 19, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am really happy that I bought both my car here the service center is excellent and the people are friendly. More

by Cobb69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the five-star review! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience at our dealership!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All around eager staff. . Fast!!! Glad we made the switch! Looking forward to future endeavors. More

by shenne6913
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always brought my car here for servicing. The associates, so far, have always been polite and helpful. My car is always finished in a timely manner and I’m kept apprised of the progress via t More

by MYEMMITT95
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience at our dealership and our team could assist you. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

good service good sellers explain everything very well the purchase process is fast the place is very welcoming while you wait you can have a coffee all very well More

by SANTITOLEDO82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kurt at DCH was incredibly easy to work with. No pressure, very informative, and so patient with all of my questions. More

by TWHITE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Kevin McCarthy

Aug 22, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're so happy Kurt could assist you and provide you with outstanding service.

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. Great People. No funny business. Come reasonable and you may walk away with a car More

by LADYIWRITES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Ben Carlson

Aug 22, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

used 2015 Subaru WRX car, priced at $20,990
2015 Subaru WRX
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,990
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $10,490
2012 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Toyota Camry car, priced at $14,990
2012 Toyota Camry
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,990
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,990
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive