Joseph Worthington
Joseph Worthington at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me

Joseph Worthington

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
5.0
23 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Joseph Worthington

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesperson we dealt with was extraordinary. He took time with us with no pressure tactics. More

by MMAHINB8510
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Abell

Nov 28, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure coming DCH toyota. The entire staff is always professional and accommodating. Jason in service always shows true professionalism and keeps me up to date while my car is More

by T SUTTER
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe greeted me at the door on a Sunday, listened to exactly what criteria we needed in a certified pre owned car and had it on the lot. I test drove it that day and the deal was done by Tuesday. It was More

by NICKANDBETHPHILLIPS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Karl Boye

Nov 07, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! It's a pleasure to know Joe could assist you and provide you with outstanding service. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was excellent. I waited a while for my car to arrive and he kept me updated during the whole process. When the car arrived the buying process was easy and went smoo More

by TJ6
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kolozy, Dylan Abell

Oct 13, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! It's a pleasure to know our team could assist you and provide you with outstanding service. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They where great help me get the truck of my dream. So i can go to sork More

by TREVORLEWIS631
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was waiting for someone to come over to me to ask if I needed help. I was there for at least 15 minutes until Joe came over to me asking if I needed help. I told him he was the first person that actuall More

by FRANCINE.FIZZINOGLIA
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review! It sounds like Joe went above and beyond to assist you and provide you with outstanding service. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert, Daryl, Kurt, Big Joe, and Jason have all been the exactly what you expect at a five star dealership! These guys are the main reason I'll be back when I'm in the market for another vehicle! Keep up th More

by EJay
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! It sounds like our team went above and beyond to assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for the painless experience and the overall accommodations. Looking forward to continuing the relationship. More

by Ms Renee
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, David Kolozy

Sep 19, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joseph Worthington was great. I had a specific budget to work with and he exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend having him help you with your next car. More

by BRONWYNNG
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Welcoming from start to finish. Excellent service and friendly team. Sincerely thank you for everything. More

by Ms Renee
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Naeem Randall

Sep 15, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,492
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Honda Accord car, priced at $13,491
2012 Honda Accord
used
Alabaster Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $13,492
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $11,993
2012 Toyota Corolla
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,790
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $14,492
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Midnight Jade exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive