Zion Moore
Zion Moore at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me

Zion Moore

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
4.7
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Zion Moore

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zion is fantastic! He is super helpful, knows a lot about the cars, and was a pleasure to work with. Best car sales person ever! More

by F.g.golden
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, David Kolozy

Jan 21, 2023

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your kind remarks for Zion. It's great to hear that he's fantastic as well as super helpful. Thanks so much.

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and clean, very well stocked. Everyone one was very helpful and professional but at the same time very friendly. More

by STRETCHFER
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kolozy, Dylan Abell

Jan 04, 2023

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Welcoming, attentive but not pushy. They treated me like family. Never buying a car elsewhere More

by KARALYON109
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales crew. Zion was great, informative and attentive to our needs. This made the shopping experience much better More

by rburn318
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg

Dec 19, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Zion!

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zion, the salesman that I bought my car from was very helpful and followed through with ever detail. I had my car serviced and they were very friendly and helpful. More

by JSCHAFF116
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My cousin sent me here and I see why. Told me to ask for Zion (Sales) and Kevin (Finance) they were nothing but great and easy to work with More

by Ty
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin McCarthy

Nov 30, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to say me an my wife is greatful for school thank you mark More

by Bigmarkie007
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Bigmarkie007 responded

Thank you guys for helping us out , I’m a tall an big guy an I just don’t fit in anything thanks you sir.we are very greatful.

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership. Always professional and work very hard to find you the car you want. Easy open process. More

by CHACHI68
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Newsham, Dylan Abell

Nov 21, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership helped to their full capability to make the deal I needed work out on my terms. Excellent service More

by FrankAlbohn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Abell

Nov 03, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're so happy our team could assist you and provide you with such great service. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the most pleasurable experiences in a long time. Zion is a wonderful person and fantastic salesman. All the staff were so helpful. Feel we have establish a great relationship and will stay in con More

by Bookmark18@aol.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg

Oct 28, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

1

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,490
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,993
2021 Toyota Highlander
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $25,990
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $16,990
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Pearl White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $20,293
2021 MINI Hardtop
used
Chili Pepper Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,990
2023 Toyota Highlander
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive